Gadaffi is a HERO. Not a Villain.
Looking at the pictures from Libya, the only people who seem to be sad and depressed are Kenyans on wazua. Or is it because "chuto dipromacy" is being seen as the joke it was? Look here, the bugger is dead. Not coming back and Libyans who know him better are dragging his body through the streets of the country. Hii ingine ni mushene tu. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
MaichBlack wrote:Drunkard wrote:MaichBlack, there used to be this story in my village back in the day... it goes like this, a crazy person called a normal person crazy.... I think you don't know that you've been brainwashed by the hate of the west to the extend that even the obvious things are opposite to you! @Drunkard - You are totally missing the point. I am not anti American or anti Western powers. I am not pro them [in wholesale] either. You can read my earlier post in any thread. I don't support or oppose anyone or anything blindly. I have a brain and I like to use it. I analyze things myself. When I read or listen to someone, I am more interested in the FACTS than personal opinions. One "funny" thing about facts is that they have a way of leading you to the truth! Gadaffi like any other human being - you and me included had his shortcomings. But the INVASION of Libya had nothing to do with this "normal" human shortcomings. Anyone even with a modicum of intelligence can see this! What happened in Libya that is not happening in Syria as we speak/blog? Libya was worse than say Iraq, Afghanistan, Somalia, Pakistan? Gadaffi was worse than Mugabe? Libyans needed protection from Gadaffi more than Zimbabweans need protection from Mugabe? Is any of the previous say 10 prime ministers of Israel been better than Gadaffi? How democratic is Saudi Arabia? Then why Libya??? Why??? Open your eyes my brother. Hoil Lord, thank you!
It is time for Africans to stop drinking kool-aids, I am personally happy that Gadaffi is dead! One down a couple of others to go!
I've noted an interesting trend, the people who support Mugabe, are the same people who are fans of Gaddafi, El Bashir, Museveni, Gbagbo, Mugabe and Kibaki....so stop with the America this America that.Your convoluted theories suck big time. America didn't start the uprising in Libya, Egypt or Tunisia, if you can't put your stuff in order then let those with big guns do so... The Strong Do What They Want,The Weak Do What They Must!
Drunkard wrote:It is time for Africans to stop drinking kool-aids, I am personally happy that Gadaffi is dead! One down a couple of others to go! A number of people will probably celebrate once u r dead LOL! Ama nimebonga mbaya wajamaa? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Kwani people think weapons used by the 'rebels' were falling out of the sky all on their own? Ama it is the Libyan people who enforced a no-fly zone? Fungueni macho. This was nothing short of an invasion GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
The Leader summarily executed on being captured n begging to be spared. First shot in the abdomen then the head using a 9mm. Its then claimed that he died in a heavy shootout. Let me go down on record as a man who wouldnt support n condone such cruelty n barbarity. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:The Leader summarily executed on being captured n begging to be spared. First shot in the abdomen then the head using a 9mm. Its then claimed that he died in a heavy shootout. Let me go down on record as a man who wouldnt support n condone such cruelty n barbarity. What about the cruelty carried out by his regime against the libyan people? Are you gonna go on record for not supporting that?
I think Gaddafi messed when he tried to mend fences with the West...
Does questioning the double standards of the the 'invasion' mean that one is a supporter of Gaddafi ?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
'user' wrote:how many years was gaddafi libyan leader? how many erections has libya had in those years? who elected gaddafi to lead those years? so the britons and obama hired for filming thousands of thugs to celebrate the death of st gaddafi? who was gaddafi grooming to be his succesor? who elected the queen of the united kingdom? find out how much the family owns All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
'user' wrote:how many years was gaddafi libyan leader? how many erections has libya had in those years? who elected gaddafi to lead those years? so the britons and obama hired for filming thousands of thugs to celebrate the death of st gaddafi? who was gaddafi grooming to be his succesor? gadaffi orphans poleni. the lord of african impunity is gone.burning somewhere in hell with thousands of innocent souls blood in his hand.he deserved the painful death.those he killed had pain senses too. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
simonkabz wrote:The Leader summarily executed on being captured n begging to be spared. First shot in the abdomen then the head using a 9mm. Its then claimed that he died in a heavy shootout. Let me go down on record as a man who wouldnt support n condone such cruelty n barbarity. Just seen the video of him ALIVE AFTER being captured. His head of the army was also captured alive. They were to later be killed in cold blood. International laws of engagement don't allow that! And "the leader of the free world" celebrates such a form of killing. And does so in public! And then they turn around a lecture us on human rights, how we should run our countries, politics etc. Hypocritical, blood sucking vampires!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
famooz wrote:Does questioning the double standards of the the 'invasion' mean that one is a supporter of Gaddafi ? no but calling gadaffi a hero is plain scupid.sorry. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
masukuma wrote:'user' wrote:how many years was gaddafi libyan leader? how many erections has libya had in those years? who elected gaddafi to lead those years? so the britons and obama hired for filming thousands of thugs to celebrate the death of st gaddafi? who was gaddafi grooming to be his succesor? who elected the queen of the united kingdom? find out how much the family owns Same question applies to Saudi Arabia. Are we about to see them being invaded. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
masukuma wrote:'user' wrote:how many years was gaddafi libyan leader? how many erections has libya had in those years? who elected gaddafi to lead those years? so the britons and obama hired for filming thousands of thugs to celebrate the death of st gaddafi? who was gaddafi grooming to be his succesor? who elected the queen of the united kingdom? find out how much the family owns there (uk )we have a prime minister elected by people atleast.see the sham that libya was. a country owned by one man and his sons for 42 years 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
@MaichBlack..
South Arabia is not killing its people, what don't you get about that, Libya was!
@ Masukuma and Famooz You fit into the typical minds of alot of Kenyan- Ruto is corrupt, well Uhuru is corrupt too and Watangula and ngilu and Raila and Moi, so if you're going to judge Ruto, you also have to judge all of them the same day, otherwise you're against Kalenjins or call it double standards-
Can you recognise that?
to be honest I can't believe this is the witty maichblack I have known since I joined wazua who started this thread.if it was simonkabz, kiraitu & the likeminds I would understand but maichblack its disappointing coz I have alway thought you are one of the voices of reason here. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Regime change is not a goal/target in Libya. It has not even been discussed! This is the bullshit that was fed to wazuans and the rest of the world by western leaders and a majority swallowed it whole like punks. The reaction in western capitals starting with the white house to the assassination proves that that was the main goal. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Gadaffi is a HERO. Not a Villain.