wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

gadaffi may have been caught
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 2:25:13 PM

rink:bbc
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 2:41:26 PM

Critically shot and may be gone!

#3 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 2:47:18 PM

osama was caught during a holiday what a coincidence
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
ngapat
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 3:08:41 PM

http://blogs.aljazeera.net/liveblog/Libya
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
ngapat
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 3:14:31 PM

http://news.yahoo.com/li...own-sirte-090637296.html
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 3:16:11 PM

He has been killed by NATO sorties while fleeing Sirte.
What in hell was he doing in Sirte until the eleventh hour?I thought he was in Niger!
Any info on the whereabouts of his beautiful lady-guards?

Mblue
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 3:28:56 PM

What in hell was he doing in Sirte until the eleventh hour?I thought he was in Niger!

He said he will die in Libya. A real shujaa. smile
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 3:36:17 PM

Talk to me nicely. I know a number of them who are already in Kenya and are looking for someone to take care of them and help them rebuild their lives.
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 3:37:37 PM

Mblue wrote:

He said he will die in Libya. A real shujaa. smile

mwafrica cannot understand this - he made his last stand! and Libya now joins the league of indebted nations (remember someone has to pay for the war!)
cnn
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 3:49:32 PM

#11 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 4:01:59 PM

Any chance bei ya ngata sasa itarudi back to sane levels?
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 4:02:31 PM

Picha ndio hii
http://www.google.com/m/...zgE&ved=0CBMQ9QEwBg

Leo ni Mashujaa Dei kwelikweli
PuthyKrasha
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 4:18:11 PM

At least he died fighting for what he believed in.. i respect that!
If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 4:26:26 PM

I don't understand why libyans are celebrating yet to akina masukuma and maichblack think he is a hero.ama naona movie?
ngapat
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 4:32:48 PM

Heard that Sirte is an Othaya equivalent in Kenya
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 4:42:11 PM

'user' wrote:
I don't understand why libyans are celebrating yet to akina masukuma and maichblack think he is a hero.ama naona movie?

1) How hard is it to mobilize to celebrate anything?
Didn't you see people celebrating burning of churches and property, killing of fellow Kenyans etc. during the PEV. Would somebody watching such images in another country be right in saying that KENYANS were celebrating? Do you understand propaganda and how it is used to convince individuals with average and below average intelligence?

2) Who's the source of the footage you are watching? CNN? BBC?
You need some education on western media and how they try to influence opinions and policy. Did you know CNN for example had a very great roll to play in the attack of the Talibans and Iraq after 9/11. Were you watching their news, interviews, opinion pieces etc. Bush had no choice but to attack someone. Anyone. That or he would have looked like a sissy who can't protect the "motherland" and his presidency would have been over.

Back home. Are you aware ALL major western news networks had platoons of journalist covering the constitution referendum in Kenya? I didn't see even a 30 second news article on the same in any of these news networks. Guess why? The referendum was peaceful and they had come to cover violence!
#17 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 4:48:57 PM

bbc and cnn are only good when announcing donor assistance to african dictators. assistance which benefits the dictators their families &cronies eeh

to hell with dictators. imf boss is in the country( kenya) as we talk
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 5:58:55 PM

'user' wrote:

coz WE THINK DIFFERENTLY (We took the RED pill)! wait until their oil and taxes start paying back the west (countries ridden in debt)...Osama bin wa madeni!
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 6:13:41 PM

'user' wrote:
bbc and cnn are only good when announcing donor assistance to african dictators. assistance which benefits the dictators their families &cronies eeh

to hell with dictators. imf boss is in the country( kenya) as we talk

woi! madeni! anyway...someone has to give funds for the war against Al shabab....guess who is funding?

in the same way we see people hawking loans and run so should our country, we were planning on raising 90+ % of our budget funds locally...now see what is happening - remember the hand that gives is over the one that takes
#20 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2011 8:02:38 AM

I think those not celebrating 'Libyas' liberation' let alone Gadaffis death have 'taken the red pill'. Why would anyone celebrate? I agree.

Look CIA world fact book

As you can see from the link, how can Libya have so little debt when France and UK have so much? Is it any wonder that they were at the forefront of taking 'liberation' to Libya?