wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

Battle Royale--- KARUA vs SONKO
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 10:31:02 PM

Waah this sinko sometimes goes too far. Hata kama ni weed!!!!

http://kbc.co.ke/news.asp?nid=72983
kiterunner
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 2:01:21 AM

its not battle royale, its the case of trying pass sense to a madman, if i were Mama chama id toss the bugger out and lose the seat if need be rather than have him as as MP
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 5:26:18 AM

One of the ten crack commandments is "Never get high on you own supply".

I'm just saying!
gmg
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 8:09:31 AM

IF you visit upper muthaiga mental hospital(Mathare) there is order coz mad pple can order themselves so for there to be peace in Flower party mama has to get mad also
Djinn
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 9:25:35 AM

How is this a "battle royale"? maybe when gor and AFC meet - or Chelsea and Man U. This looks more like St James Kindergarten under 6 vs SofaPaka...

Sometimes we really elevate people to high stations that they do not deserve and deify them....sigh
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 12:47:08 PM

...sorry martha...sometimes it is prudent to choose which market to get your replenishments from...the degree of mad men varies across the marketssmile
jimmy1
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 1:38:59 PM

thought karua was elected to parliament on a PNU ticket, now she's busy promoting nark-k and suspending kabogo & mbuvi for supporting candidates from other parties...talk of double speak
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 2:00:36 PM

jimmy1 wrote:
thought karua was elected to parliament on a PNU ticket, now she's busy promoting nark-k and suspending kabogo & mbuvi for supporting candidates from other parties...talk of double speak

wrong, she is a narck-k mp, elected on narc k ticket but was supporting pnu alliance!!!
Cde Monomotapa
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 2:01:27 PM

I'm just saying!

Biggie!
jimmy1
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 3:25:56 PM

wrong, she is a narck-k mp, elected on narc k ticket

weka rink............
also check

http://www.parliament.go...amp;id=88&Itemid=87

Mungatana, Danson Buya Garsen NARC-K
Karua, Martha Wangari Gichugu PNU

M.Major
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 6:46:31 PM

jimmy1 wrote:
wrong, she is a narck-k mp, elected on narc k ticket

weka rink............
also check

http://www.parliament.go...amp;id=88&Itemid=87

Mungatana, Danson Buya Garsen NARC-K
Karua, Martha Wangari Gichugu PNU

On the same rink, kindly click on the 'view' on Madam president.
Political party - Narc Kenya. You may even drop her an email if you need further clarification. Wacha kusoma bibilia nusu
Nionyeshe Njia Zako.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 6:56:49 PM

As much as i may never agree with sonkos antics (i like his determination though)...Hii mambo ya kufukuzwa kwa party imezidi....... in my opinion members of a party cannot and should not always agree on everything. This is setting a dangerous precedent.

Like my favourite Mwalimu Mpig once cried out... __________ ni Tikteta ________ ni Tikteta!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

jimmy1
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 7:45:51 PM

You may even drop her an email if you need further clarification

maybe this will help ....
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gichugu_Constituency

she 'belongs' to nark-k but was ELECTED on PNU party ticket. Mungatana was elected on nark-k ticket and belongs to nark-k. Uhuru was elected on a KANU ticket but belongs to PNU alliance
If you have any link to show that she was elected on nark-k ticket please share it
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 19, 2011 10:16:54 PM

I'm just saying!

hio ni kwewri.Applause Applause Applause Applause
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ihPOTDxMfE
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause