wazua Sat, Apr 25, 2026

10 Pages<12345>»
A 2 bedroom house at a cost of 420,000 in syokimau.
#21 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 5:25:49 PM

Kuuliza tu! Ni syokimau hapa mavoko ama ile ya Londokwe?
#22 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 5:27:27 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Syokimau ya Londokwe inapostiagwa kwa club SK.

Hapa ni serious talk about wealth , hapana mchezo.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
wanyuru
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 5:29:08 PM

got this from the just concluded homes expo. These guys were saying they can put up your house in 45 days and they can start with....the garage and add on the rest mpaka you have that 4 bedroom dream house....wanatumia steel!!

http://space-frame.co.uk/introduction.htm
wanyuru
#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 5:32:08 PM

'user' wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

Syokimau ya Londokwe inapostiagwa kwa club SK.

Hapa ni serious talk about wealth , hapana mchezo.

labda huyu willin is talking about ile kyakamau ya londokwe!
GGK
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 5:35:00 PM

I bought a copy of the current issue of Homes Kenya Magazine. There is a story there that Mabati Rolling Mills (NRM) are to start selling prefabricated houses. Specifically, it says a ready-made steel house will retail at 80k for a two and 160k for four-room homes respectively.

I will do a followup on this and post my findings right here.

Most likely the above cost might not be including the foundation.
"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
Cde Monomotapa
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 5:47:48 PM

In a country where the real wrath of mother nature hardly shows i.e cyclones, typhoons, tornandos e.t.c we'd think prefabs should have been here longtime ago! Oh well, better late than never and thanks for the info pple.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 6:13:17 PM

@ User

Thanks for the email. I have emailed you some stuff. Hope it will help
#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 7:28:16 PM

Gathige wrote:
@ User

thanks for the guide, will use it as my manual as soon as I get going.Naomba Mola anisaidie mipango yangu ifaulu.
Thanks for assurance that with Kshs 420 000 it's possible.I also had some doubts.

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#29 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 8:36:14 PM

'user' wrote:
Gathige wrote:
@ User

thanks for the guide, will use it as my manual as soon as I get going.Naomba Mola anisaidie mipango yangu ifaulu.
Thanks for assurance that with Kshs 420 000 it's possible.I also had some doubts.

@user, can you share this info with me here mrhdradio at gmail, I might be your neighbor. I have always entertained the idea of building a mwananchi house at the corner and move in. Later, I can build the house of my dreams in the remaining space.
Foz00
#30 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 9:16:55 PM

@ user @ radio kindly share info oloijuok at gmail
10 Pages<12345>»