wazua Fri, Feb 28, 2025

Where is Ngwono??
Manmbao
#1 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:25:00 AM

Anybody knows. We need spritual nourishment.

Your greatest glory is not in never failing,but in rising every time you fail.
Persistence means taking pains to overcome every obstacle,to do all that's necessary to reach your goal.
eli
#2 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:40:00 AM

I guess she is praying and fasting in some wilderness,preparing for the coming of the Lord,because the Lord Jesus is coming very,very soon. Don't look for her,start preparing as well.lol

Revelation 22: 7 ' I am coming soon'
Revelation 22: 12 ' I am coming soon'
Revelation 22: 20 ' I am coming soon'

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
RskTaker
#3 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:00:00 AM

Am sure i'd have started this thread today. Ngwono I terribly miss you my brother (I believe you're a He). Uko wapi jameni??? We really need your inspiring advice bana.

@Manmbao Ahsante sana for doing this on my behalf.
eli
#4 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:17:00 AM

Just in case u didn't know,Ngwono is a lady!

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
#5 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:38:00 AM

Yup,a she. Lovely lil' lady.

Everyone for himself but mtibe for us all
#6 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:02:00 AM

@Kabz
Haiya,kwani you've met her?

@Ngwono
We miss your spiritual nourishment! uko wapi?? Ebu jitokeze...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
vision2030
#7 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:05:00 AM

Good to see we are each other's keeper.Ngwono you are needed in the forum.
RskTaker
#8 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 12:10:00 PM

OMG! Didn't know Ngwono is a dudette. Pole sana sista for wrongly referring you as a brotha. But all the same you need to come up. Whea art thou Sista Ngwono?
Manmbao
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2009 7:03:00 AM

The last time i heard of her was when her friend got lost in aforest and was rescued through SK. It was amazing how this site can help a freind in need.

Your greatest glory is not in never failing,but in rising every time you fail.
Persistence means taking pains to overcome every obstacle,to do all that's necessary to reach your goal.
RskTaker
#10 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 10:59:00 AM

Has anyone seen Ngwono yet? Where could she have disappeared to?? Ngwono,sister please come out of hiding!!!
ngwono
#11 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 11:14:00 AM

Wow! You guyz have cracked me up.Its long since i loughed like this.@all great friends who have missed me,am back now in style.It was just a kashort leave from sk.I missed you too.

@Eli,that was a good one,i wish it was true that i was in the widerness prepering for the second coming.Thanks for reminding me of what i need to do.

@RskTaker,you are a real brother's/Sister's keeper.Keep up the spirit

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
RskTaker
#12 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 11:34:00 AM

Welcome back my Sista.( Though for a long time I mistook you for a brother!). You were not supposed to take a sabbatical without telling anyone!

Now,please share something inspirational that you learnt during the looong SK break.

Baraka.
ngwono
#13 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 12:14:00 PM

@RskTaker

Thanks,next time i will note repeat the same mistake.I will have to be responsible.Otherwise thanks for your concern my dear sister who is better than me.hehehe

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
ngwono
#14 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 12:27:00 PM

@RskTaker

Sorry,something worth sharing is that during break i got to learn the hard way of Accepting Gods will.This happen when you loose a very close relative and everyone who you should count on seems to be standing at a distance with the attitude of lets wait and see.The the God of heaven comes down in a big way just to let you know that he is with you right inside the storm.All over sudden things start changing direction with a smooth flow and you just realised that its over.

It was a very good learning experience and honestly i now know and appreciate the value of friends than never before.

We serve a Mighty God who deserves to be praised not only when thing looks good and its all Amen in the morning and evening but also when things are tough.

I bless his name and to Him i give all the glory.