wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

OCAMPO now links Raila to Planning PEV
#11 Posted : Sunday, October 16, 2011 10:31:12 PM

mpobiz wrote:
[quote=freiks]I know guns will be blazing but for sure this guy beats Mr. Bean in commedy hands down. Seems he never did any investigations and now he is trying to act on the feelings of kenyans to push this good for nothing case through. He should leave us alone and we will take care of ourselves

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/swm360/-/index.html[/quote]

this is the best news this year.Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause now that raila is heading to the hague will the G7 disband for lack of a common "enemy"?Sad Sad

it's the case of the government inspector... a jamaa comes into town - flashy and appearing to be more than he is. he eats at the best places, has his way with the town's women. kumbe he is no one! Ocampo talks about his record...its 9 - nil. 9 years without a single conviction. wacha tuone movie.
dishing 100 million shillings in cash...who can carry atleast 100 kgs of Cash?
arapsonkot
#12 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 8:20:55 AM

Now that Ocampo's investigation is touching Raila then it is boring and untrue right !
Sent from my iPad" is the new "Haters gonna hate".
Insurgent
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 8:24:55 AM

[quote=freiks]I know guns will be blazing but for sure this guy beats Mr. Bean in commedy hands down. Seems he never did any investigations and now he is trying to act on the feelings of kenyans to push this good for nothing case through. He should leave us alone and we will take care of ourselves

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/swm360/-/index.html[/quote]

I had not gone to the second post but I know for sure, this becomes a Nyang'ori versus Kenya match. So, no need to read through most of the posts. The truth of the matter, Raila is the most guilty individual in the PEV affair. Even a five year old child knows that. Why ICC is shadow boxing remains a mystery to me. The big fish in the whole scenario is Amolo.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

wa P
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2011 9:07:49 AM

G7 to get serious competition from O7.
Ocampo has just got it right; but only 3 of his suspects, including the latest, bear the greatest PEV responsibility