wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

Mombasa Republican Council
wanyuru
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 10:50:12 AM

Is this another SLDF (Saboat Land Defence Forces) in the making? Saw the guys on TV daring the security forces to arrest them "kama wanatushika, basi wajenge jela mingi sababu tuko wengi na tuko tayari". with 2012 Elections in sight and Kwale's "Kaya Bobo" should these MRC be calling for the annexing of "mwambao" which literally means watu wa bara warudi bara.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 11:08:10 AM

It started with Migingo , Ugingo ,Turkana,now its our own , Mombasa republican .

Kenyan borders are very much compromised from within and without .

I cry for my country.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Burning Spear
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 11:26:09 AM

wanyuru wrote:
Is this another SLDF (Saboat Land Defence Forces) in the making? Saw the guys on TV daring the security forces to arrest them "kama wanatushika, basi wajenge jela mingi sababu tuko wengi na tuko tayari". with 2012 Elections in sight and Kwale's "Kaya Bobo" should these MRC be calling for the annexing of "mwambao" which literally means watu wa bara warudi bara.

while we have every reson to cry for our country and be very afraid of what is happening be it near our borders or within,the MRC to me portrayed dejected poor and ignorant youth misused by Pwani power brokers.

The government of the day should do everything possible to stop the madness because soon we shall hear NEP R Council annexing NEP.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 12:07:47 PM

Reminds me of February Eighteenth Movement led by one Brigadier John Odongo in the 90s. Was it real or imagined?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 1:20:21 PM

If I were them, Id be very afraid. Problem is if uncle sam decides to brand them "pro-democrazy fighters".....
kenah
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 1:25:50 PM

wanacheza na moto!!
livie
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 3:13:07 PM

warudishie squaters shamba zao haraka......things are thick!
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
wanyuru
#8 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 1:35:22 PM

Leaflets distributed warning watu wa bara in Kisauni last month...and this week, three houses inscribed with 'pwani si Kenya' me thinks these guys are taking it too far?Sad Prombox zikae full tank
#9 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 2:25:23 PM

Probably that's why Ikonini came back. Tourism kapisch! Baks has been treating criminals with kid's gloves, and we shall pay heavily for it. Crack the whip ol' man, n throw all those HR activists into jail.
cmk
#10 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 2:31:40 PM

itiots
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
wanyuru
#11 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 2:42:46 PM

Probably that's why Ikonini came back. Tourism kapisch! Baks has been treating criminals with kid's gloves, and we shall pay heavily for it. Crack the whip ol' man, n throw all those HR activists into jail.

And muthengi is busy campaigning.... Sio Alshabab, sio MRC Nkt!!