wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

lady's official wear
mchuzi
#21 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 12:16:00 PM

My user name is mchuzi as in roiko .

@Carrygoh,shoot me an email and i will get back at you...jmchuzi@gmail.com. No jokers please...

It takes two to tango.........
Jofa
#22 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:18:00 PM

lewis.njenga@gmail.com I know someone who imports them herself.

'A verbal contract isn't worth the paper it's written on' - Samuel Goldwyn.
CLK
#23 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 2:34:00 PM

@Much Know,i thot mchuzi means soup?

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
mchuzi
#24 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 3:52:00 PM

@Mwenza,

It is both,formal and non formal....

Disclaimer .. i didn't know we had a mchuuzi registered over here. I guess i may have to change my user name. Is this hard to do on this site ?

I have to figure out a new user name. Damnnnnnn !

#25 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 4:00:00 PM

today she wore a purple skirt suit....asked her whats her favourite 'lady official wear'..without missing a heart beat..she said 'you'..as in me...

damn f*** love it makes everyone blind.

i love your smile....

#26 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 4:27:00 PM

...na huko ndani... what do you want the suits or the skirts to go with...G-,kawaida,trouser ya tracksuit... (kama waria...) etc

...overheard aconversation about ladies discussing panties and how much they can spend on them. One was of the opinion that ya mbao ni sawa 'cause no body gonna see...The other one said she puts on good ones when there a job at hand to be undertaken. I moved away not to hear more oherwise ...

...Where you shop for your clothes should be the same place you get your inner wears and if not your inner wears should just be as good as your other clothes..

...sio kuvaa skirt suit poa na suruali iko na kiraka..
kizee
#27 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 5:41:00 PM

@ generali..touche...so carygoh...wud be so kind as to volunteer said details?
#28 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 6:58:00 PM

@mchuzi pliz dont change ur name,see no reason to....

@clk...soup=supu...kitoweo=stew....mchuzi=beef stew or other animal stew

Niône mwisho ya mwezi pliz!
A New Kenya
mchuzi
#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 12:34:00 AM

@Kamaa and @ Much Know,

You guys have really cracked me up ! At Mchuuzi selling mchuzi,aka insecticide mixed with marijuana...vivid imagination...way too funny.

@Mchuuzi,i sincerely apologize. I never meant to create a user name closely resembling yours. I didn't even know you were a skerian..truce ?

mchuuzi
#30 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 5:50:00 AM

@mchuzi no truce yet reason there has been a trend where usernames get duplicated and i honestly think you are the person doing this dirty job.@ muchknow wait untill your name gets stolen and then and only then will u feel how irritating it is.@ mchuzi i dont think you are new to the site .

jnn
Ray
#31 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 6:06:00 AM

@ Magigi - Point taken. A friend of mine who works with Barclays told me of a story of a collegue who accidentally fell on the ground.Those who saw her were shocked to see the kind of pant she was wearing.

@ Carygoh - Are you sure you don't need some? You lost weight and so they must be big and therefore stock imepungua.
kizee
#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 6:58:00 AM

@carygoh

ati u lost weight...say this aint so!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 7:18:00 AM

@Ray

...and let her not tell us that alipeleka zote kwa fundi zishikwe pande hii na pande hii..
#34 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 7:39:00 AM

@Ray,kwani the barclays lady had 'official panties' or 'casual panties' at work?. I don't like official panties.

Ni&ocirc;ne mwisho ya mwezi pliz!
A New Kenya
CLK
#35 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 7:52:00 AM

@Much Know,mchuzi is the swahili word for gravy/sauce/soup

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
#36 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 7:57:00 AM

@CLK sweetie,fortunately they never said 'dont argue with a Much Know or...' check it out for yourself,i make very good mchuzi BTW.

http://sw.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mchuzi

Niône mwisho ya mwezi pliz!
A New Kenya
Ray
#37 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:11:00 AM

@ Much Know - It was the official type ( Mother's ) and then it was old and you wouldn't tell it's original colour.The lady was a high flyer and so those were the 411 at work. It affected her so much coz guys were talking about it openly.She really took time to recover from the incident.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 1:58:00 PM

@Ray

Mmmmmmh,was gonna believe that story but the details....? I bet those people who told you had a sackful of salt and spices over it. kwani she fell and took how long to even put herself in order? time between falling and collecting yourself shouldnt take that long for people to even wonder about color shades and the age of the garment? Well,unless they also said she became unconscious after the fall.....

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

#39 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 1:38:00 PM

@ray thankyou
@kizee we we,will be posting the pic,fair enough?
snd for the record'mafati' is a no no
kizee
#40 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 5:30:00 PM

@carygoh

cant wait for said pic....will be watching this thread like a premier league match