wazua Wed, Apr 1, 2026

5 Pages123>»
kengen scandal
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 9:51:53 PM

the fat cats/ mafia are at it again.scr@$wing the taxpayers.and kamani is involved.kibaki has no will to stop corruption.kiraitu or is it kratos should be out of energy ministry by now.should we expect yhe kengen share @ 5/- now.were still holding our begging bowl to stabilize the dying shilling yet alot of wastage is ongoing.abk.nkt
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Cde Monomotapa
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 9:58:01 PM

I think his contract is about over so create noise around him other than in court and reduce his chances. Welcome to public appointments.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:01:47 PM

The board and njoro denied and put their facts accusing the media of rumour mongering without any facts.
Cde Monomotapa
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:02:50 PM

Similar attempts in 2009 but didn't work. But this time he'll bow out I think.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:03:16 PM

fact:the deal stinks
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:11:46 PM

Anyone with the facts?not what we think!!thats the only way to face the man but not mob stone throwing.
Cde Monomotapa
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:12:40 PM

Someone take him to court then instead of media wars.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:18:29 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Anyone with the facts?not what we think!!thats the only way to face the man but not mob stone throwing.

the nairobi law monthly is respectable and reliable magazine get a copy and get the facts there.they report with awareness that they can be taken to court so they have the hard facts.ntv ktn also know the legal implications
.besides panapo moshi hapakosi moto

just lets watch if kengen boss will take the nairobi law monthly to court first,
Mainat
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:20:16 PM

Kuna kitu. Read also the army change over storo in the same mag. NLM was raided for a reason
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 8:39:18 AM

Writing in the law magazine doesnt help this country when there are courts to defend misuse of our wealth,i think the author is a law expert,is he just there to spectate crime?.
5 Pages123>»