UK govt to protect African gays
groupielove wrote:Sure wrote:groupielove wrote:[quote=jasonhill] This is a very shallow way of looking at things. If Brits protect those that are persecuted and discriminated due to their sexual orientation, it is in no means telling you to divorce and become gay. I do wonder what makes some people let the hell loose whenever homosexuality is mentioned as if it is a religion seeking converts. If you arent gay. . . live and let live...otherwise pilipili usiyoila, yakuwashiani'? Think of the moral implication of your argument. If the homos are around to do their thing openly with impunity, youngsters are likely to experiment. I did experiment with lesbianism in highschool because others were doing it openly. If it takes persecution to stop a vice from spreading, let it be. You exterminate a few wayward citizens for the greater good to the society. That is why lynching is a virtue, as far as the victim was the culprit. Others who would have dremt of a career in thuggery, homosexuality and the likes wuld be dissuaded. Groupielove, your name sounds interesting but not very encouraging. This is what I call misconception. But Let me clarify some nortions people think about Homosexuals here: 1. Sexual orientation can not be caught or taught "fears of catching homosexuality, or of being recruited at school or elsewhere are utterly without scientific foundation." ~ Dr. Jack Weinberg, President American Psychiatric Association, October 6, 1977. 2. Sexual orientation is not a choice. Sexual orientation is deep-seated and not something one chooses to be or not to be. ~ Dr. Alan P. Bell, senior author of "Sexual Preference", Bell, Weinberg & Hammersmith, Indiana University Press, 1981. 3.Research suggests that the homosexual orientation is in place very early in the life cycle, possibly even before birth. ~ Taken from the American Psychological Association Statement on Sexual Orientation, July, 1994. 4. It is believed that there are several factors which determine sexual orientation. Sexual orientation is likely to be the result of several different factors, including genetic, hormonal, and environmental. None of these factors alone are responsible for determining sexual orientation. Psychological and social influences alone cannot cause homosexuality. "There is evidence that parents have very little influence on the outcome of their children's sexual orientation under normal upbringing conditions." ~June Machover Reinisch, Ph.D. (Response from brochure) "Why is My Child Gay?" Federation of Parents and Friends of Lesbians and Gays, Inc., 1988. 5.Gays & lesbians discover their sexual orientation. They are not recruited or brainwashed into the "gay lifestyle". Gay and lesbian children are often aware of being different at a very early age. They generally become aware of their sexual orientation during adolescence or early adulthood. ~ R.R. Troiden, "The Formation of Homosexual Identities", The Journal of Homosexuality, 17, 43-73. 6. Homosexuality is not a mental or emotional disorder. The research on homosexuality is very clear. Homosexuality is neither mental illness nor moral depravity. It is simply the way a minority of our population expresses human love and sexuality. Study after study documents the mental health of gay men and lesbians. Studies of judgment, stability, reliability, and social and vocational adaptiveness all show that gay men and lesbians function every bit as well as heterosexuals. ~ The American Psychiatric Association and The American Psychological Association, July 1994 7. Efforts to change sexual orientation are ineffective and can be harmful. Research findings suggest that efforts to repair homosexuals are nothing more than social prejudice garbed in psychological accouterments. ~ Taken from the American Psychological Association Statement on Sexual Orientation, July, 1994. 8. No scientific evidence exists to support the effectiveness of any therapies that attempt to convert homosexuals to heterosexuals. ~ John C. Gonsiorek and James D. Weinrich, eds., Homosexuality: Research Implications for Public Policy, Newbury Park, Calf.: Sage, 1991. 9. All attempts fail when gay people try to become heterosexual. ~D. C. Haldeman, "The Practice and Ethics of Sexual Orientation Conversion Therapy", Journal of Consulting and Clinical Psychology, 62, p.221-227, 1994. 10. "Groups who try to change the sexual orientation of people through so-called conversion therapy are misguided and run the risk of causing a great deal of psychological harm to those they say they are trying to help." ~Dr. Raymond Fowler, American Psychological Association Executive Director 11. Clinical experience suggests that any person who seeks conversion therapy may be doing so because of social bias that has resulted in internalized homophobia, and that gay men and lesbians who have accepted their sexual orientation positively are better adjusted than those who have not done so. ~American Psychiatric Association (All sources cited in full) Who would wish to be gay when the whole society downlooks upon them, when it so risky to do so, and when it is condemned in every almost all cultures and religions? What if majority of people were gays and you just find yourself attracted to the opposite? This is exactly what they gays are. . . they simply don't get sexual attraction from the opposite (being homosexual is an orientation not a practice - so there are gay virgins, nuns priests etc). Gay and lesbian people are just as capable of being good parents as are heterosexual parents. Hawa ni akina nani? Any Africans there? As an African i believe we don't have to ape western/American culture just to be politically correct. Wacha tuwaachie mambo ya kufunguliwa boot. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Homosexuallity is a way of expressing love??......hahahahahaha!!...Do you believe it yourself?.That by screwing my a** you are loving?....There are also those who screw cows and goats!!...Are they expressing love too??...My man,it's a preference and stop reading those reseach papers by the same idiots who want to with-hold grants and aid simply because i am not screwing your a**. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/22/2011 Posts: 322 Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Njung'e wrote:Homosexuallity is a way of expressing love??......hahahahahaha!!...Do you believe it yourself?.That by screwing my a** you are loving?....There are also those who screw cows and goats!!...Are they expressing love too??...My man,it's a preference and stop reading those reseach papers by the same idiots who want to with-hold grants and aid simply because i am not screwing your a**. Is this the meaning of the saying "love hurts"?  Oh yes, that thug with the AK is going to steal your money and your car, but to make it up to you and to make amends, he will show you some love... that's all it is, just a little love. Ridiculous!
Is the UK govt also providing diapers in addition to the protection? Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:Is the UK govt also providing diapers in addition to the protection? Nope. But they have agreed to supply a limited supply of faulty condoms and cooking fat.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Kratos wrote:groupielove wrote:Sure wrote:groupielove wrote:[quote=jasonhill] This is a very shallow way of looking at things. If Brits protect those that are persecuted and discriminated due to their sexual orientation, it is in no means telling you to divorce and become gay. I do wonder what makes some people let the hell loose whenever homosexuality is mentioned as if it is a religion seeking converts. If you arent gay. . . live and let live...otherwise pilipili usiyoila, yakuwashiani'? Think of the moral implication of your argument. If the homos are around to do their thing openly with impunity, youngsters are likely to experiment. I did experiment with lesbianism in highschool because others were doing it openly. If it takes persecution to stop a vice from spreading, let it be. You exterminate a few wayward citizens for the greater good to the society. That is why lynching is a virtue, as far as the victim was the culprit. Others who would have dremt of a career in thuggery, homosexuality and the likes wuld be dissuaded. Groupielove, your name sounds interesting but not very encouraging. This is what I call misconception. But Let me clarify some nortions people think about Homosexuals here: 1. Sexual orientation can not be caught or taught "fears of catching homosexuality, or of being recruited at school or elsewhere are utterly without scientific foundation." ~ Dr. Jack Weinberg, President American Psychiatric Association, October 6, 1977. 2. Sexual orientation is not a choice. Sexual orientation is deep-seated and not something one chooses to be or not to be. ~ Dr. Alan P. Bell, senior author of "Sexual Preference", Bell, Weinberg & Hammersmith, Indiana University Press, 1981. 3.Research suggests that the homosexual orientation is in place very early in the life cycle, possibly even before birth. ~ Taken from the American Psychological Association Statement on Sexual Orientation, July, 1994. 4. It is believed that there are several factors which determine sexual orientation. Sexual orientation is likely to be the result of several different factors, including genetic, hormonal, and environmental. None of these factors alone are responsible for determining sexual orientation. Psychological and social influences alone cannot cause homosexuality. "There is evidence that parents have very little influence on the outcome of their children's sexual orientation under normal upbringing conditions." ~June Machover Reinisch, Ph.D. (Response from brochure) "Why is My Child Gay?" Federation of Parents and Friends of Lesbians and Gays, Inc., 1988. 5.Gays & lesbians discover their sexual orientation. They are not recruited or brainwashed into the "gay lifestyle". Gay and lesbian children are often aware of being different at a very early age. They generally become aware of their sexual orientation during adolescence or early adulthood. ~ R.R. Troiden, "The Formation of Homosexual Identities", The Journal of Homosexuality, 17, 43-73. 6. Homosexuality is not a mental or emotional disorder. The research on homosexuality is very clear. Homosexuality is neither mental illness nor moral depravity. It is simply the way a minority of our population expresses human love and sexuality. Study after study documents the mental health of gay men and lesbians. Studies of judgment, stability, reliability, and social and vocational adaptiveness all show that gay men and lesbians function every bit as well as heterosexuals. ~ The American Psychiatric Association and The American Psychological Association, July 1994 7. Efforts to change sexual orientation are ineffective and can be harmful. Research findings suggest that efforts to repair homosexuals are nothing more than social prejudice garbed in psychological accouterments. ~ Taken from the American Psychological Association Statement on Sexual Orientation, July, 1994. 8. No scientific evidence exists to support the effectiveness of any therapies that attempt to convert homosexuals to heterosexuals. ~ John C. Gonsiorek and James D. Weinrich, eds., Homosexuality: Research Implications for Public Policy, Newbury Park, Calf.: Sage, 1991. 9. All attempts fail when gay people try to become heterosexual. ~D. C. Haldeman, "The Practice and Ethics of Sexual Orientation Conversion Therapy", Journal of Consulting and Clinical Psychology, 62, p.221-227, 1994. 10. "Groups who try to change the sexual orientation of people through so-called conversion therapy are misguided and run the risk of causing a great deal of psychological harm to those they say they are trying to help." ~Dr. Raymond Fowler, American Psychological Association Executive Director 11. Clinical experience suggests that any person who seeks conversion therapy may be doing so because of social bias that has resulted in internalized homophobia, and that gay men and lesbians who have accepted their sexual orientation positively are better adjusted than those who have not done so. ~American Psychiatric Association (All sources cited in full) Who would wish to be gay when the whole society downlooks upon them, when it so risky to do so, and when it is condemned in every almost all cultures and religions? What if majority of people were gays and you just find yourself attracted to the opposite? This is exactly what they gays are. . . they simply don't get sexual attraction from the opposite (being homosexual is an orientation not a practice - so there are gay virgins, nuns priests etc). Gay and lesbian people are just as capable of being good parents as are heterosexual parents. Hawa ni akina nani? Any Africans there? As an African i believe we don't have to ape western/American culture just to be politically correct. Wacha tuwaachie mambo ya kufunguliwa boot. wewe wacheni...gay rights are human WHITES! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
The Brits demand, in order to help protect the environment, that on all African golf courses, all putts be performed from the rough.
The Brits demand that all boots be inspected when coming across African borders. That's boarders actually. Roommates too.
The Brits demand control of all African air traffic in order to direct all aircraft to land with flaps fully down into tailwind.
The Brits demand "good rubbernance".
The Brits announce the intent to outsource the packing of fudge to Africa as a BPO process.
The Brits demand a "good", "proper", English, non-African first name for all African males: NANCY.
Happy Tuesday Everybody. Now get back to work before the boss sees you laughing at your desk.
Best,
Hill
Rank: Member Joined: 6/21/2010 Posts: 119 Location: Nairobi
"Bend over" by itself is not homosexuality since some heteros still do the same. Homosexuality perse is that natural attraction that one feels to the members of the opposite sex (for heterosexuals) or to members of the same sex (for homosexuals). Sex is a different thing altogether. Just as there are heterosexuals/straights who don't have sex, same case applies to gays.
groupielove wrote:"Bend over" by itself is not homosexuality since some heteros still do the same. Homosexuality perse is that natural attraction that one feels to the members of the opposite sex (for heterosexuals) or to members of the same sex (for homosexuals). Sex is a different thing altogether. Just as there are heterosexuals/straights who don't have sex, same case applies to gays. Since you say it isn't about sex, then would you be okay with gay sex being outlawed, but not gay "attraction" as you call it? And what is "bend over" by itself? Just a form of affection? Your train of thought is wandering into the perverse. Gayism cannot be natural as you say, because if it was, all gays would have died long ago because they wouldn't be able to procreate. The "gay species" would have died off. You just can't justify this gayism demon. Trying to do so is turning your mind reprobate. Best, Hill
I think groupielove is disoriented (in every sense of the word). He quotes: groupielove wrote: 2. Sexual orientation is not a choice. Sexual orientation is deep-seated and not something one chooses to be or not to be. ~ Dr. Alan P. Bell, senior author of "Sexual Preference", Bell, Weinberg & Hammersmith, Indiana University Press, 1981.
Then a few sentences later he quotes: groupielove wrote: 4. It is believed that there are several factors which determine sexual orientation. Sexual orientation is likely to be the result of several different factors, including genetic, hormonal, and environmental. None of these factors alone are responsible for determining sexual orientation. Psychological and social influences alone cannot cause homosexuality. "There is evidence that parents have very little influence on the outcome of their children's sexual orientation under normal upbringing conditions." ~June Machover Reinisch, Ph.D. (Response from brochure) "Why is My Child Gay?" Federation of Parents and Friends of Lesbians and Gays, Inc., 1988.
If he were not disoriented he would have noted that the two references are in conflict. If sexual (dis)orientation is not something one chooses to be or not to be then how now can sexual (dis)orientation be the result of different factors including genetic, hormonal and environmental? Homosexuality is chosen, influenced, induced and copied from ones environment. Groupielove should have noted that. Groupielove is in serious need of reorientation and rehabilitation. They start here.
jasonhill wrote:groupielove wrote:"Bend over" by itself is not homosexuality since some heteros still do the same. Homosexuality perse is that natural attraction that one feels to the members of the opposite sex (for heterosexuals) or to members of the same sex (for homosexuals). Sex is a different thing altogether. Just as there are heterosexuals/straights who don't have sex, same case applies to gays. Since you say it isn't about sex, then would you be okay with gay sex being outlawed, but not gay "attraction" as you call it? And what is "bend over" by itself? Just a form of affection? Your train of thought is wandering into the perverse. Gayism cannot be natural as you say, because if it was, all gays would have died long ago because they wouldn't be able to procreate. The "gay species" would have died off. You just can't justify this gayism demon. Trying to do so is turning your mind reprobate. Best, Hill @ hill Animals have been documented having same sex sex. Unless the gays have taught animals how to do it, it might just be an aberrant behaviour in nature. But the fact remains it is natural. Link for your perusal@ groupielove ..... cut your losses this discussion has been had several times from SK to club SK. You will not build tolerance or convince anyone to be tolerant of "pilipili ambalo hawaili" in club SK on this topic. It would be easier to convince people that Moi is an angel.
tony stark wrote:jasonhill wrote:groupielove wrote:"Bend over" by itself is not homosexuality since some heteros still do the same. Homosexuality perse is that natural attraction that one feels to the members of the opposite sex (for heterosexuals) or to members of the same sex (for homosexuals). Sex is a different thing altogether. Just as there are heterosexuals/straights who don't have sex, same case applies to gays. Since you say it isn't about sex, then would you be okay with gay sex being outlawed, but not gay "attraction" as you call it? And what is "bend over" by itself? Just a form of affection? Your train of thought is wandering into the perverse. Gayism cannot be natural as you say, because if it was, all gays would have died long ago because they wouldn't be able to procreate. The "gay species" would have died off. You just can't justify this gayism demon. Trying to do so is turning your mind reprobate. Best, Hill @ hill Animals have been documented having same sex sex.Unless the gays have taught animals how to do it, it might just be an aberrant behaviour in nature. But the fact remains it is natural. Link for your perusal@ groupielove ..... cut your losses this discussion has been had several times from SK to club SK. You will not build tolerance or convince anyone to be tolerant of "pilipili ambalo hawaili" in club SK on this topic. It would be easier to convince people that Moi is an angel. Are these the same guys who documented the evolution theory? “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:
Are these the same guys who documented the evolution theory?
So God formed dinosaurs on which of the 7 days?? Evolution is a FACT. FACTS do not care about your opinion, FACTS do not care what you believe in or your religion, FACTS are never up for discussion. FACTS are backed by EVIDENCE over and over again. Please do not air your ignorance and stupidity.
tony stark wrote:Kratos wrote:
Are these the same guys who documented the evolution theory?
So God formed dinosaurs on which of the 7 days?? Evolution is a FACT. FACTS do not care about your opinion, FACTS do not care what you believe in or your religion, FACTS are never up for discussion. FACTS are backed by EVIDENCE over and over again. Please do not air your ignorance and stupidity.  id rather just stay with my ignorance and stupidity thank you! “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 194 Location: Kenya
I have learnt vocabulary here, poupielove= the UNNATURAL act of (mis)using ones pine tree to rummage the human refuse chute. I have also learnt not to pick a fight with Hill, he has been in devastating form today- ask @poupielove or @drunkard Any way, there is no sound justification for anyone to choose to be gay...
tony stark wrote:jasonhill wrote:groupielove wrote:"Bend over" by itself is not homosexuality since some heteros still do the same. Homosexuality perse is that natural attraction that one feels to the members of the opposite sex (for heterosexuals) or to members of the same sex (for homosexuals). Sex is a different thing altogether. Just as there are heterosexuals/straights who don't have sex, same case applies to gays. Since you say it isn't about sex, then would you be okay with gay sex being outlawed, but not gay "attraction" as you call it? And what is "bend over" by itself? Just a form of affection? Your train of thought is wandering into the perverse. Gayism cannot be natural as you say, because if it was, all gays would have died long ago because they wouldn't be able to procreate. The "gay species" would have died off. You just can't justify this gayism demon. Trying to do so is turning your mind reprobate. Best, Hill @ hill Animals have been documented having same sex sex. Unless the gays have taught animals how to do it, it might just be an aberrant behaviour in nature. But the fact remains it is natural. Link for your perusal@ groupielove ..... cut your losses this discussion has been had several times from SK to club SK. You will not build tolerance or convince anyone to be tolerant of "pilipili ambalo hawaili" in club SK on this topic. It would be easier to convince people that Moi is an angel. @Tony Stick, I know that many times when an Mzungu writes a book, it's a really shiny, convincing, well-worded and perfectly put together piece of nonsense, yet it garners the respect and admiration of those of us "less educated" and "too uncivilized" to understand "propaganda". But let me help you into reverse just a bit, because every other year, the very things that they write, their theories and scientific "proof", are disproven, revised, or re-evaluated. But let me tell you about a book never disproven and that always stands the test of time- The Bible. It's the same yesterday, today, and forever. It says that homosexuality is a sin and is perversion. It says that man is not to lay with another man like they lay with women. It says that men are not to dress like women. And it says that marriage is between a man and his wives. This biblical wisdom will stand forever. It says that demons influenced pigs to jump off a cliff, so it stands to reason that demons can influence animals to sometimes do unnatural things that are self-harming. These same demons it seems can influence the sexually confused and perverse into actions that are unnatural, harmful, diabolical, and downright disgusting. We are NOT to stoop to the level of wild animals. God gave us a soul and free will. Gays use free will to perform heinous sex acts. Remember to use caution with books written by Western agendas. When in doubt, stick to mathematics (which they got from the Cushites anyway). Remember to rely on the sixty-six books written by God's agenda. They will never fail you, from a spiritual, or a practical context. Don't get caught up in the confusion. You can't tell me that you don't cringe when you, even for a moment, think about how vile homosexual acts are- picturing it in your mind, or even fathoming in your mind a homosexual rearing children. Run through it for a moment in your brain- picture it (but don't dwell on it), and then see if a sane person can honestly tell us that it's not absolutely wrong. And if you don't cringe- if you can see it in your mind with comfort, that my friend is at odds with the morals and values of humanity, and your conscious is most certainly seared. That's why society has a justice system- to punish and reform those that act against civil society and humanity. And now we are being arm-twisted to destroy our own society, to allow such acts, after being convinced that their model for society was the only thing "civilized" and of "good governance". Arm-twisted to allow and even embrace the most risky, disease-spreading, flesh-injuring, feces smearing, blood-passing type of sex there is- gay sex-, all while we continue to battle the AIDS epidemic! Now we see the light of day. All this just to destroy the men... the family... the community. Ridiculing and outlawing polygamy was the first step in breaking up the family and isolating the men. The Brits would still own East Africa if there were gay men prancing about- gay men wouldn't have resisted the colonizer. And if gayism is allowed to spread today, our men will wither and will not resist the new colonizers- the resource thief, the lying analyst, the Wiki-leaked gossiper and sower of discord. Children will be exposed to vile sex acts and their minds destroyed, women will go without husbands, men's desires will start to border on the insane, the number of Africans will fall sharply due to a renewed spread of AIDS and less procreation by natural, God-ordained means. Any aid they have given recently is a small pittance, an "investment" on what they have stolen, and will try to steal in the future. What a 100 year charade. Truly COLONialism of the mind. Best, Hill
Foreman wrote:I have learnt vocabulary here, poupielove= the UNNATURAL act of (mis)using ones pine tree to rummage the human refuse chute. I have also learnt not to pick a fight with Hill, he has been in devastating form today- ask @poupielove or @drunkard Any way, there is no sound justification for anyone to choose to be gay... 1: Drunkard 2: Groupielove 3: Tony stark 4: ... And they fall like dominoes. Hill is rolling unhindered.
groupielove wrote: ~ Dr. Jack Weinberg, President American Psychiatric Association, October 6, 1977.
~ Dr. Alan P. Bell, senior author of "Sexual Preference", Bell, Weinberg & Hammersmith, Indiana University Press, 1981.
~ Taken from the American Psychological Association Statement on Sexual Orientation, July, 1994.
~June Machover Reinisch, Ph.D. (Response from brochure) "Why is My Child Gay?" Federation of Parents and Friends of Lesbians and Gays, Inc., 1988.
~ R.R. Troiden, "The Formation of Homosexual Identities", The Journal of Homosexuality, 17, 43-73.
~ The American Psychiatric Association and The American Psychological Association, July 1994
~ Taken from the American Psychological Association Statement on Sexual Orientation, July, 1994.
~ John C. Gonsiorek and James D. Weinrich, eds., Homosexuality: Research Implications for Public Policy, Newbury Park, Calf.: Sage, 1991.
C. Haldeman, "The Practice and Ethics of Sexual Orientation Conversion Therapy", Journal of Consulting and Clinical Psychology, 62, p.221-227, 1994. ~Dr. Raymond Fowler, American Psychological Association Executive Director
11. ~American Psychiatric Association
(All sources cited in full)
@ groupie Some history, The American Psychiatric Association invented what is now known as the DSM (Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders) "In the early 1970s, activists campaigned against the DSM classification of homosexuality as a mental disorder, protesting at APA offices and at annual meetings from 1970 to 1973. In 1973 the Board of Trustees voted to remove homosexuality as a disorder category from the DSM, a decision ratified by a majority (58%) of the general APA membership the following year. A category of "sexual orientation disturbance" was introduced in its place in 1974, and then replaced in the 1980 DSM-III with ego-dystonic sexual orientation. That was removed in 1987." http://en.wikipedia.org/...Psychiatric_Association
This organization that have quoted severally, changed their mind about homosexuality being a mental disorder via a VOTE!!! This vote was influenced by pressure from activists.... No scientific process is ever used to determine what is to be understood as mental illness or health for that matter. The American Psychiatric Association and the DSM from which psychiatrists draw conclusions about 'mental health' is a sham. My point being, this is not a group of people worth quoting. These are not scientists, these are people who meet to endorse an unscientific agenda to endorse what they perceive as normal or abnormal behavior via a VOTE. watch this through please. http://www.youtube.com/w...rog&feature=related
UK govt to protect African gays