wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

Safina Party Expels Ephraim Maina
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 1:51:23 PM

Verdict reads in part;

1. Hon. Ephraim Maina is expelled from the Safina Party with immediate effect.

2. The expulsion shall be communicated to the Registrar of Political Parties and the National Assembly for consequential actions in accordance with the Laws of Kenya.

http://blog.marsgroupkenya.org/?p=2625

What does the law says? Will he loose his seat in parliarment?Sad
Mainat
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 2:04:33 PM

Praise the Lord! Hallelujah.I hope so
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 2:16:41 PM

He says he has soo much money, his currency notes can light a fire, cook githeri till its ready to eat and alot more still would remain in the bank.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 2:24:42 PM

Mainat wrote:

Pray Must be your Mpig!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 2:30:40 PM

Now where will the poor Muite get all the money he needs to compaign for his presidenchio bid next year?

#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 2:31:53 PM

Was surprised the other day to see the man munching lunch at Serena all alone, not even a bodyguard!!!!
minima
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 2:56:54 PM

This guy shouldn't be a leader in any way!

Together with his corrupt CDF committee, they failed to pay after I made them a website! I had to suspend it.

http://www.mathiraconstituency.com/
Yes! Jesus loves me
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:13:06 PM

minima wrote:

Together with his corrupt CDF committee, they failed to pay after I made them a website! I had to suspend it.

Mathira Constituency Official Website
This website is in arrears and has been suspended. Though he claimed his money can light fires and so forth? ABK

ikkebra
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:24:24 PM

Mainat wrote:

Hope so too! He is one of the many useless mpigs we have in Kenya. He is just a liability to the people of ''mazira ma kizomo''
minima
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:40:01 PM

Tebes wrote:
minima wrote:

This website is in arrears and has been suspended. Though he claimed his money can light fires and so forth? ABK

I think he is getting broke. There rumored that workers in his Kirinyaga construction company are going for months without pay.
Yes! Jesus loves me
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:48:18 PM

minima wrote:
Tebes wrote:
minima wrote:

I think he is getting broke. There rumored that workers in his Kirinyaga construction company are going for months without pay.

Is this the MP with a chopper?
doubtfire
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:16:33 PM

Elder wrote:
minima wrote:
Tebes wrote:
minima wrote:

Is this the MP with a chopper?

they featured him on who owns kenya and dude has alot of road contract in sudan.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:18:04 PM

@Elder, today u are a true elder postwise.Kongrats...
Let the chopperman sell his second hand chopper and pay up workers then wind the firm.

Mainat
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:24:49 PM

I am not sure about Kirinyaga Construction which Elephant has always run like kiosk, but he is overloaded. Just take a look at top 10 shareholders in various NSE shares. He actually lost the 2007 elections but was let in because he priped everybody that mattered. Apart from a moi-error type of MP (sycophancy is his middle-name), and very arrogant to boot, he has hindered any development that doesn’t reflect on him. All CDF projects that Gachagua began, were basically discontinued. His only contribution is to fly the best performing KCPE candidate on his helicopter.
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:46:43 PM

I will use constitutional and legal means to defend my rights and ensure Safina leadership does not expel me from the party....kwani anaogopa by-elections!!!!
Burning Spear
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:50:53 PM

The chopperman is out !!

But now I fear the Sagana- Marua Road will never be completed coz he will concentrate on campaigns.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
MrTyrus
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:55:25 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
The chopperman is out !!

But now I fear the Sagana Nyeri Road will never be completed coz he will concentrate on campaigns.

haijamalizika??? GFF. this will be a dent on Kifaki's legacy
Burning Spear
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:58:53 PM

MrTyrus wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
The chopperman is out !!

But now I fear the Sagana - Marua Road will never be completed coz he will concentrate on campaigns.

haijamalizika??? GFF. this will be a dent on Kifaki's legacy

He has never finished and ironically,sagana-marua road traverses his Mathira constituency. bure kabisa !
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 5:44:33 PM

@BS, not to mention the 50km stretch construction work started in 2001!
He once bluffed how he can arrange 1000k notes in a line from Karatina to Nanyuki. Did he also claim he can pay God?? ABK!
Mainat
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 5:59:37 PM

...same as thimoni
Sehemu ndio nyumba