wazua Mon, Feb 24, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
Bridal shower
ngwono
#21 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 12:25:00 PM

@Kamwari

Thanks,you have shed some llight on bridal shower,would you mind shedding some more on this male stripper thing so that me & Eli may know what happens.I can see you have good information on this and the Cary lady should invite you one this occasion coz you will be able to contribute positively.Next time i haear of bridal shower i will try to attend.....Information is power ......you know!

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
Pablo
#22 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 12:32:00 PM

My folks are approaching their seventies. When they have domes,my mzee tells me '...i dont understand your mum..' and when i go and wisper to mama she tells me '... men are very complicated...'.

Now these are people whove lived together for 45+ years and are happy. Note that they still dont understand each other. Now who says the rest of us will.

I think we go wrong in these bridal showers cause a woman is trying to be a man and advising other women about men. Thats crap. A cat cant think like a dog neither can a dog think like a cat!!.

Be greedy when others are fearful,be fearful when others are greedy.
ruby
#23 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 12:54:00 PM

Men are not allowed to attend bridal showers not unless it is a married man who has been invited to give a word or two (for a short time) then disappear immediatly after that. i suggest you do away with a stripper,its just an expensive which does not add value.
Get the Tanzanian Senga called Najad,she is very practical sio theory kama ile unasoma kwa kitabu.

Ruby
Kamwari
#24 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 1:22:00 PM

@ Pablo,Information is power,men and women might never understand each other,but we learn to live together everyday and in a marriage if you have never been married you want to talk to someone who has been - successfully (I know this is debatable) and get a few tips. Am sure your mum who has been married a long time may say men are complicated but the wisdom she had gathered over the years is priceless.

@ Ngwono the male stripper is very controversial his main aim is 'supposed' to be to entertain the ladies. Whether this happens is quite relative. Remember the Hen nights that were at Klub house 2 (Baricho rd) a few years back and had male strippers....... I think the same concept may apply here :) Note the concept died.
JDS
#25 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 2:35:00 PM

@Carygon,I know of i guy who does stripper and he charges 10k for 30mins. He does it with a friend but you can only touch but not do more than that. You have to promise him no more than 20 ladies and no other guys when is there ie only ladies.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 2:59:00 PM

@all thankyou very much .God!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love sk

@kamwari please let me know the price range for the lingerie@ nyakefeko@gmail.com

@GG am hoping hauna kakitambi ka ni six pack na unajua kujinyogonda poa.get in touch with me u sing the above email
#27 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 3:01:00 PM

@JDS thankyou. contact???????????
#28 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 5:46:00 PM

@cary,kwani unataka male stripper ama kitambi? I might be 34' waist and one pack,but read eli below....'the third limb' My services are still available.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 4:34:00 AM

@gg tel me the use of the 3rd limb apart from the one we knw.by the way the bride is a V.its not the longer the tail that matterz as far as the bridal shower is concernd.just imagine ukimodel infront of chics with a thong na waist 34?.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 6:37:00 AM

GG ?are u up to it or nt
zamali
#31 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 6:47:00 AM

been to many stag parties,do the same things happen at bridal showers ?

Zama za Kengen IPO.... zama za mali
Pablo
#32 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 7:10:00 AM

Worse things happen @ this so called bridal showers.

I once went to pick my wife after she attended one of those,since i needed to go to the loo,i stumbled on a used cd. I did not have issues cause she volunteered info of exactly what cut even before I told her of what I saw. However some are civilised and actually share info.

Be greedy when others are fearful,be fearful when others are greedy.
JDS
#33 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 7:41:00 AM

@caryon,get in touch at utony1945@yahoo.com for more details.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 12:20:00 PM

@JDS sure will
JDS
#35 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 1:18:00 PM

@ Carygoh,sorry but check you mail for a small change.
sheri
#36 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 2:10:00 PM

@GG

If you go through that be assured that Nairobi will be too small for you to survive. Tafuta mask as somebody advised. aaaaaaaaaaish am still laughing. Ati kitambi,you are supposed to be well endowed,six packs not mweusi sana etc....ha! ha!

Turn your clutter into cash! Find out how at:
http://www.tripleclicks.com/9742052/go
Magnetic Touch
#37 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 2:43:00 PM

GG,you really are something! Hope you will find it worth your while if you do indeed get to perform (pun intended).

On a somewhat related note,I just found the titbit below which I thought might amuse some of us...GG,I hope you are already married,else it might be prove rather difficult after strutting your stuff!

READ ON....

A woman has cancelled her church wedding just weeks before her big day after discovering her fianc&eacute; is a porn star.

Haylie Hocking,27,from Bristol,was set for her dream wedding and lavish country house reception but a friend spotted her other half,personal trainer Jason Brake,30,in a porn movie.

The friend is said to have been looking for a male stripper online for Miss Hocking's hen night when she spotted a movie clip with Mr Brake in it.

Men occasionally stumble over the truth,but most of them pick themselves up and hurry off as if nothing ever happened.
tamtam
#38 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 3:23:00 PM

Hi Carygoh,

Did the weightloss advice work,please email me on jmulwa@gmail.com

Nice
The shifts of Fortune test the reliability of friends
#39 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 5:38:00 PM

@magic touch,you haven't said what part Mr Brake was playing. Maybe he was a passerby with no voice role. @carygoh,I hope there will be a cameraman,need to capture such moments for posterity...
Magnetic Touch
#40 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 5:13:00 AM

@GG,surely you don't want me to spell it out for you. It is enough for you to know that the details were too graphic for me to publish them on a respectable site like SK. If you do get that far,I wonder whether you will let us know.

Men occasionally stumble over the truth,but most of them pick themselves up and hurry off as if nothing ever happened.