Eish Charity Ngilu
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Mpenzi wrote:famooz wrote:@ cardinal,as a woman,i feel disrespected. That said, i will say that Madam murky waters has wana/ukumbau - she needs some classes on decorum.
Spot on! @Famooz ...That is how watu wasio na msimamo should be treated. If you give these men an inch, they will tread on you mercilessly. And how do you treat a man who wants to finish you! ...Will be in-boxing you soon
Her behaviour was Pathetic!....but even wiper deserved it, remember how he watched and smiled sheepishly as his thugs evicted poor kalembe from a Rally in Kangundo? Each dog has its day
She may be well meaning in her corruption. Was only stating the likely perception on the whole gender narrative on the ground after snobbing Kalonzo. Same stereotype that Martha Karua is fighting against in her attempt at 2012 state house. Magigi wrote:innairobi wrote:There are many respectable women in Kenya. It is unfortunate that, as a cabinet minister and senior politician, Ngilu's behavior only reinforces stereotypes especially among the hoi polloi. Jesus told us to love our enemies... He did not tell us to love SATURN! All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
@magigi, you have taken to the old line of others are doing it so its right. Kindly inform us who else is giving contracts at inflated prices to relatives. If this was being done by a GEMA MP angekuwa amekipata
wanyuru wrote:Her behaviour was Pathetic!....but even wiper deserved it, remember how he watched and smiled sheepishly as his thugs evicted poor kalembe from a Rally in Kangundo? Each dog has its day he got his payback at Tononoka when Railas people heckled him. But the Kalembe incident was a real blot on Kalonzos character. Leave alone these other keleles about him being a watermelon etc, this thing made him look worse than Raila who at least does not cheer his thugs openly
Magigi wrote:Mpenzi wrote:famooz wrote:@ cardinal,as a woman,i feel disrespected. That said, i will say that Madam murky waters has wana/ukumbau - she needs some classes on decorum.
Spot on! @Famooz ...That is how watu wasio na msimamo should be treated. If you give these men an inch, they will tread on you mercilessly. And how do you treat a man who wants to finish you! ...Will be in-boxing you soon Asi! @ magigi,u have added to my post... 'ukumbau' ni nini? i have been mis-quoted! Cool re inbox
Magigi wrote:innairobi wrote:There are many respectable women in Kenya. It is unfortunate that, as a cabinet minister and senior politician, Ngilu's behavior only reinforces stereotypes especially among the hoi polloi. Jesus told us to love our enemies... He did not tell us to love SATURN! This must be the other planet. Are you saying Kaloozer is SATURN and should not be loved by Ngilu?
http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/pl38d2z/-/index.html"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
Sasa Ndethe anacheka nini??? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
There's no room for personal emotions in politics. Now look at the men (Uhuru and Raila) with International beef.  BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
[quote=Mblue] http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/pl38d2z/-/index.html[/quote] Mama ngilu that was so so blunt.Why humiliate your brother like that.hata kama 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
who is this supu behind the VP? :) nay, not Mwakwere  the lady in black
famooz wrote:who is this supu behind the VP? :) nay, not Mwakwere  the lady in black she is the director general of UN offices here in kenya
Cardinal wrote:famooz wrote:who is this supu behind the VP? :) nay, not Mwakwere  the lady in black she is the director general of UN offices here in kenya That is a cute general then!. where is @ Impunity
2012 wrote:There's no room for personal emotions in politics. Now look at the men (Uhuru and Raila) with International beef.  They certainly know it is all only politics. Ruto is getting it wrong, like Ngilu.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
famooz wrote:Magigi wrote:Mpenzi wrote:famooz wrote:@ cardinal,as a woman,i feel disrespected. That said, i will say that Madam murky waters has wana/ukumbau - she needs some classes on decorum.
Spot on! @Famooz ...That is how watu wasio na msimamo should be treated. If you give these men an inch, they will tread on you mercilessly. And how do you treat a man who wants to finish you! ...Will be in-boxing you soon Asi! @ magigi,u have added to my post... 'ukumbau' ni nini? i have been mis-quoted! Cool re inbox ... Ukumbau is blafely (bravery)...Now on madam Ngilu, I don't see what the hullabaloo is all about. She has decided to take men head on. You remember she gave a Kitui DC a few wallops during Moi's time. She is just fighting for her space. If men want to defecate all over her what is she supposed to do? She does not subscribe to that school of thought of stripping to strongly show your feeling about something. And I guess she very well understands that a G-string on a body of 60 years old does not look that appealing! But that does not mean that I will turn my eyes away when Madam Muirungi fulfills her promise. And I warn her,the G better be of good quality and colour, the colour of my liking if she wants us to look watch for a few minutes!!!
If you ask me, ngilu is just a typical woman. Not all are like that but i know of a few friends whose wives move from one beef to another. And the guys realized ages ago and accepted it and they minimize their presence at home. Actualy, one resigned from a better office job and took to being a long distance truck driver. Rwanda, congo,sudan. Comes home once a quarter, like company results. On another note, we used to call ubako 'general kiguoya'. Moi we called him 'a passing cloud'. Lets continue calling stephen 'kaloser'. He could be the next occupant of state hse. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:Magigi wrote:Mpenzi wrote:famooz wrote:@ cardinal,as a woman,i feel disrespected. That said, i will say that Madam murky waters has wana/ukumbau - she needs some classes on decorum.
Spot on! @Famooz ...That is how watu wasio na msimamo should be treated. If you give these men an inch, they will tread on you mercilessly. And how do you treat a man who wants to finish you! ...Will be in-boxing you soon Asi! @ magigi,u have added to my post... 'ukumbau' ni nini? i have been mis-quoted! Cool re inbox ... Ukumbau is blafely (bravery)...Now on madam Ngilu, I don't see what the hullabaloo is all about. She has decided to take men head on. You remember she gave a Kitui DC a few wallops during Moi's time. She is just fighting for her space. If men want to defecate all over her what is she supposed to do? She does not subscribe to that school of thought of stripping to strongly show your feeling about something. And I guess she very well understands that a G-string on a body of 60 years old does not look that appealing! But that does not mean that I will turn my eyes away when Madam Muirungi fulfills her promise. And I warn her,the G better be of good quality and colour, the colour of my liking if she wants us to look watch for a few minutes!!! @ Magigi,the prosecution rests
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
@famooz, she has a sassy body shape,though the airport appears overran! I'm in town today,holla I. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 546 Location: Garissa
Magigi wrote: ...Ukumbau is blafely (bravery) ...Now on madam Ngilu, I don't see what the hullabaloo is all about. She has decided to take men head on. You remember she gave a Kitui DC a few wallops during Moi's time. She is just fighting for her space. If men want to defecate all over her what is she supposed to do? She does not subscribe to that school of thought of stripping to strongly show your feeling about something. And I guess she very well understands that a G-string on a body of 60 years old does not look that appealing! But that does not mean that I will turn my eyes away when Madam Muirungi fulfills her promise. And I warn her,the G better be of good quality and colour, the colour of my liking if she wants us to look watch for a few minutes!!!
@Magigi Waht has gotten into you now? We don't talk like that about our mothers. Do we? Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom. When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Eish Charity Ngilu