wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

Eish Charity Ngilu
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 1:21:33 PM

Am I the one who saw it alone or what?
At Uhuru park when dignitaries were entering the arena,Ngilu was already seated;then came Kaloozer greeting people here and there, he approacehd to greet Ngilu, she assumed as she was busy chatting with Mwakwere and Mrs.Ndethe.At last she raised her hand and greeted Kaloozer without even looking at him.

Then came Agwambo, the lady minister stood still and waited for her turn to greet baba.And he hugged RAO, gave him those sweet-kisses-on-the-pecks (salamu za mabavu) and then wound it up with a MBIG wide smile...Wow!

I felt so sorry for Kaloozer.Sad

Lakini Agwambo has won a heart.smile

#2 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 1:40:32 PM

At Uhuru park when dignitaries were entering the arena,Ngilu was already seated;then came Kaloozer greeting people here and there, he approacehd to greet Ngilu, she assumed as she was busy chatting with Mwakwere and Mrs.Ndethe.At last she raised her hand and greeted Kaloozer without even looking at him.

Then came Agwambo, the lady minister stood still and waited for her turn to greet baba.And he hugged RAO, gave him those sweet-kisses-on-the-pecks (salamu za mabavu) and then wound it up with a MBIG wide smile...Wow!

Childish....but i guess its coz of that story of the in-law being mulikwad for corruption charges.

Mblue
#3 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 2:02:48 PM

Liar

She didn't. Very sad indeed considering it was in a funeral ceremony for a Kenyan Heroine. She is too political.
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
Tommy
#4 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 2:07:10 PM

i guess its all about 2012
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Mr.Wambui
#5 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 2:12:25 PM

And did i just see Uhuru hug Raila ama macho yangu iko chida.
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
#6 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 3:05:23 PM

Sorry I missed the action. Did those guys who sent Kausha guards to beat the Prof at Karura attend?
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 3:23:55 PM

Mr.Wambui wrote:

She hugged him yes, but for the camera tricks.

Mrs.Ndethe was quietly seated next to Ngilu and was highly willing to undress if UK was not invited to the state funeral.

#8 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 3:42:19 PM

Mr.Wambui wrote:

She hugged him yes, but for the camera tricks.

Mrs.Ndethe was quietly seated next to Ngilu and was highly willing to undress if UK was not invited to the state funeral.

#9 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 5:38:51 PM

Mrs Ndethe, lol! I was trying to figure out who in Kenya has that name
#10 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 6:16:04 PM

Mr.Wambui wrote:

yes, uhuru and tinga hugged. They chatted a bit, and was left guessing what uhuru told tinga...perhaps, ' umeona hague si kwa mamako, nimerudi. Na raudi hii si mchezo, nikirudi hague tunaenda na wewe.
#11 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 6:52:00 PM

Charity Ngilu...My heroine...Told Kalusa....Akiambiwa turn right anaturn right, left anaturn left, jump and he asks how high...How true!
...And by the way what is his job description ...Ama he is supposed to be carrying Raila's briefcase.
#12 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 7:35:20 PM

Could this mama be re-settled in Bondo?
after all "ubtil death do us part" is done.

#13 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 8:00:21 PM

Charity Ngilu...My heroine...Told Kalusa....Akiambiwa turn right anaturn right, left anaturn left, jump and he asks how high...How true!
...And by the way what is his job description ...Ama he is supposed to be carrying Raila's briefcase.

Sad day when an arrogantly corrupt individual is called a heroine....and the tragic irony here is that she was attending a REAL heroines send off. Just sad!Sad

ali
#14 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 8:07:52 PM

Ngilu is just a bitter lady trying to get back at everyone. Remember michuki @ 'wathii wa mukamba?' i rily pity the guy who had married this woman. Always grudges and emotions. She makes me understand men who weka mipango ya kando or spend free time in clubs coz home=wife=stress.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#15 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 8:35:04 PM

Could this mama be re-settled in Bondo?
after all "ubtil death do us part" is done.

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 11:11:12 PM

Wonders!!Ngilu was at JKIA to welcome Uhuru-source: citizen news
#17 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 6:40:27 AM

Ngilu remains a hero in Kitui. That aside, yeye ni bure. The queen of corruption, nepotism, favouritism...
jamplu
#18 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 9:22:46 AM

ali wrote:
Ngilu is just a bitter lady trying to get back at everyone. Remember michuki @ 'wathii wa mukamba?' i rily pity the guy who had married this woman. Always grudges and emotions. She makes me understand men who weka mipango ya kando or spend free time in clubs coz home=wife=stress.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bitter really? i hope you just didn't expect her to take all the crap and be quiet.
kama unataka kuweka mpango wa kando you do it because you want to don't give excuses. kama bibi ni stress divorce.
#19 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 10:59:47 AM

ali wrote:

If there is anyone that is emotional is you, bwana ali. Why are you feeling pity for? Till you keep grudges from the old long forgotten michuki issue. Why have you brought it up now?

Like you have been told, there is divorce and celibacy enough to go around without woeing about marriage.
Cardinal
#20 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 11:36:02 AM

Well said Ali,we need to be careful on who to marry,coz the problem with ngilu n other women,is how they were brought up. foundation.,that even her herself cannot change