Sports
Uganda Cranes Vs Harambee Stars
Impunity wrote:When is the match starting?I have downed 4 bottles so far na hakuna dalili! wacha mbio kijana...the game is starting @ 5pm...but again its not good to watch this game with a sober head....it can be distressing! Tulewe ! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Agwambo after rescuing the ksh, has gone to UG to rescue the mboys !! LOL If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Only 15mins to the big kick off. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
mwenza wrote:Only 15mins to the big kick off. You there ama doing TV? He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Elder wrote:mwenza wrote:Only 15mins to the big kick off. You there ama doing TV? TV. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Too many adverts... Nkt! "..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah ! Harambee is under siege ! We need urgentt prayers If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
vinii wrote:Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah ! Harambee is under siege ! We need urgentt prayers serious pressure. We have not tested the ug keeper
Kenyans are walking on the pitch. Two players were just watching a UG player stand unmanned as he received a throw in. No aggression. Or is it because the pitch is wet? They are trying a Barca game but it is risky.
HALF TIME WHISTLE GOES.....ONLY ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE THE FIRST HALF.......scrappy! IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: New-farer Joined: 9/9/2011 Posts: 32 Location: Nairobi
Half time. 0 - 0. I thought KBC camera were out of date. UBC are worse! the camera is struggling to follow the ball! I would rather listen to the commentary. NKT!
update?? Quote:Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
Our defenders have taken it from the line twice...Uganda wako down sana. Yaani hakuna replay?
sad news........angola lead 1-0 IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:Our defenders have taken it from the line twice...Uganda wako down sana. Yaani hakuna replay? ...Imagine! Na ni kama kuna bao defenders wa Kenya wametoa ndani!
...Hawaonyeshi time...Jinga...
Our goal keeper is being harassed like crazy!
Magigi wrote:...Hawaonyeshi time...Jinga... UBC ni burekabisa. They r on xtra time
Sports
Uganda Cranes Vs Harambee Stars