wazua Tue, Mar 4, 2025

8 Pages«<34567>»
Wheelchair.....help
#81 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 1:08:14 PM

incognito wrote:

Yipeeee!!!
#82 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 1:25:56 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Great job guys!
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Famooz, Wendz, Sure, Specky.... Sasa because the walevi have given to a worthy cause, kuna ubaya tukiingia home kuku zikitoka? I am just trying to say, every one has greatness in them! hapana condemn phombee saa yote!

Applause Applause Applause Applause @bwenyenye, the should give us a break, wale wa soda na alvaro wengi wao wamekimya kabisa!!!
raszag
#83 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 1:30:08 PM

@kingfisher...check your email....
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
danas10
#84 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 3:00:27 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Great job guys!
Famooz, Wendz, Sure, Specky.... Sasa because the walevi have given to a worthy cause, kuna ubaya tukiingia home kuku zikitoka? I am just trying to say, every one has greatness in them! hapana condemn phombee saa yote!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i know why am laughing
#85 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 3:23:47 PM

danas10 wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Great job guys!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i know why am laughing

Do share boss! Guka and I have experience here you know. What is your story?
#86 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 3:40:48 PM

Total contributions so far 22,515.00

Contributors are @specky, kingfisher, Karisblue, Danas10, Wairegi, Kiriita, mcreggae, guka, wanyuru, marty, thimioni, bwenyenye, famooz,raszag,incognito, Rryzz and another guy yet to disclose his screen name...

kazi iendelee!!

sonko bado tuma kitu. bure kabisa
#87 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 3:45:21 PM

@specky... is the amount enough now we close shop?
specky
#88 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 4:07:14 PM

@ king,thank you so much i think this is enough....lets close

all guys,thank you sooo much, the love shown here is beyond words.

I suggets we buy the wheelchair at 10K, the balance of 12,515 we buy a blanket coz he is out in the cold...and food,what do you guys think.

Is anyone coming to Thika over this weekend? kindly lets know us ndio tujipange,if not,i can take a day off and come to Nairobi.
danas10
#89 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 4:14:31 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
danas10 wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Great job guys!

Do share boss! Guka and I have experience here you know. What is your story?

you might "gukong'oria my head...wacha tu nikae nayo, but it Sure is funny smile

Am proud of wazuans...good job guys!!!
#90 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 5:01:57 PM

Total contributions so far 24,015.00

Contributors are @specky, kingfisher, Karisblue, Danas10, Wairegi, Kiriita, mcreggae, guka, wanyuru, marty, thimioni, bwenyenye, famooz, raszag, incognito, Rryzz, elder, bwenyenye top-up, and another guy yet to disclose his screen name...
#91 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 5:08:28 PM

specky wrote:
@ king,thank you so much i think this is enough....lets close

all guys,thank you sooo much, the love shown here is beyond words.

I suggets we buy the wheelchair at 10K, the balance of 12,515 we buy a blanket coz he is out in the cold...and food,what do you guys think.

Is anyone coming to Thika over this weekend? kindly lets know us ndio tujipange,if not,i can take a day off and come to Nairobi.

@all.... shop closed now. Will liaise with @specky on the way forward and then update.

Q. do i post the list of contributors with the respective amount contributed for accountancy? Someone had suggested that i do not yesterday. Alternative is I e-mail this full list to the contributors only. what da ya say?
#92 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 5:28:10 PM

That's a good figure......I see no need of listing or e-mailing.I have put my trust on you and Specky and i am damn sure you'll do the needful.Get back to as with matokeo.
#93 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 8:44:37 PM

I must congratulate you guys for a job well done. nisameheni Kwa kusota.hope next time I
and Drunkard will have something to give na sio panganga tu. I was with you in the spirit.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
sanity
#94 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 8:59:29 PM

My pledge still stands..though couldn't manage to send.Will make up probably in two weeks tyme.Otherwise I join @user in congratulating all you guys for a job well done.Thats the true Kenyan spirit.Applause
Hope is not a strategy
danas10
#95 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 6:48:44 AM

That's a good figure......I see no need of listing or e-mailing.I have put my trust on you and Specky and i am damn sure you'll do the needful.Get back to as with matokeo.

totally agree...no need to post.
Karisblue
#96 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 7:33:25 AM

[Njung'e wrote:
That's a good figure......I see no need of listing or e-mailing.I have put my trust on you and Specky and i am damn sure you'll do the needful.Get back to as with matokeo.]

Thanks all for the contributions!!!Applause Applause Applause

#97 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 8:41:25 AM

specky wrote:

Am volunteering to 'airlift' it in my probox to Thika on sunday. Ni probox lakini sitaendesha kama dereva wenzangu wa probox smile
#98 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 9:23:38 AM

Congratulations to all, that was great...I agree with the rest, no need to post!!
#99 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 10:47:55 AM

As said, I also see no need to post! Let us know how it goes!
#100 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2011 11:01:20 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

Am volunteering to 'airlift' it in my probox to Thika on sunday. Ni probox lakini sitaendesha kama dereva wenzangu wa probox smile

Proboxlift....That will be good Intelli.