Culture
Wheelchair.....help
Yipeeee!!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/6/2010 Posts: 170 Location: Kenya Tukufu
@kingfisher...check your email.... Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Do share boss! Guka and I have experience here you know. What is your story? I Think Therefore I Am
Total contributions so far 22,515.00Contributors are @specky, kingfisher, Karisblue, Danas10, Wairegi, Kiriita, mcreggae, guka, wanyuru, marty, thimioni, bwenyenye, famooz,raszag,incognito, Rryzz and another guy yet to disclose his screen name... kazi iendelee!! sonko bado tuma kitu. bure kabisaWhen I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@specky... is the amount enough now we close shop? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@ king,thank you so much i think this is enough....lets close
all guys,thank you sooo much, the love shown here is beyond words.
I suggets we buy the wheelchair at 10K, the balance of 12,515 we buy a blanket coz he is out in the cold...and food,what do you guys think.
Is anyone coming to Thika over this weekend? kindly lets know us ndio tujipange,if not,i can take a day off and come to Nairobi.
bwenyenye wrote:Do share boss! Guka and I have experience here you know. What is your story? you might "gukong'oria my head...wacha tu nikae nayo, but it Sure is funny Am proud of wazuans...good job guys!!!
Total contributions so far 24,015.00Contributors are @specky, kingfisher, Karisblue, Danas10, Wairegi, Kiriita, mcreggae, guka, wanyuru, marty, thimioni, bwenyenye, famooz, raszag, incognito, Rryzz, elder, bwenyenye top-up, and another guy yet to disclose his screen name... When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
specky wrote:@ king,thank you so much i think this is enough....lets close
all guys,thank you sooo much, the love shown here is beyond words.
I suggets we buy the wheelchair at 10K, the balance of 12,515 we buy a blanket coz he is out in the cold...and food,what do you guys think.
Is anyone coming to Thika over this weekend? kindly lets know us ndio tujipange,if not,i can take a day off and come to Nairobi.
@all.... shop closed now. Will liaise with @specky on the way forward and then update. Q. do i post the list of contributors with the respective amount contributed for accountancy? Someone had suggested that i do not yesterday. Alternative is I e-mail this full list to the contributors only. what da ya say? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
That's a good figure......I see no need of listing or e-mailing.I have put my trust on you and Specky and i am damn sure you'll do the needful.Get back to as with matokeo. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
I must congratulate you guys for a job well done. nisameheni Kwa kusota.hope next time I and Drunkard will have something to give na sio panganga tu. I was with you in the spirit. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Rank: Member Joined: 1/24/2011 Posts: 407 Location: Nairobi,Kenya
My pledge still stands..though couldn't manage to send.Will make up probably in two weeks tyme.Otherwise I join @user in congratulating all you guys for a job well done.Thats the true Kenyan spirit. Hope is not a strategy
Njung'e wrote:That's a good figure......I see no need of listing or e-mailing.I have put my trust on you and Specky and i am damn sure you'll do the needful.Get back to as with matokeo. totally agree...no need to post.
[Njung'e wrote: That's a good figure......I see no need of listing or e-mailing.I have put my trust on you and Specky and i am damn sure you'll do the needful.Get back to as with matokeo.] Thanks all for the contributions!!!
specky wrote:
Am volunteering to 'airlift' it in my probox to Thika on sunday. Ni probox lakini sitaendesha kama dereva wenzangu wa probox
Congratulations to all, that was great...I agree with the rest, no need to post!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
As said, I also see no need to post! Let us know how it goes! I Think Therefore I Am
Intelligentsia wrote: Am volunteering to 'airlift' it in my probox to Thika on sunday. Ni probox lakini sitaendesha kama dereva wenzangu wa probox Proboxlift....That will be good Intelli. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Culture
Wheelchair.....help