Wheelchair.....help
#61 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 1:52:38 PM

Got the no. from someone. Ahsante.
#62 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 2:49:17 PM

Total contributions so far 13,055.00

Contributors are @specky, kingfisher, Karisblue, Danas10, Wairegi, Kiriita, mcreagea, guka, wanyuru and marty..

kazi iendelee!!
#63 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 2:55:00 PM

Wewe@king correct my name in your next update!!!....good progress here, tuendelee!!!
#64 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2011 4:19:09 PM

I'll start calling out names!!!Brick wall ...ni mukuruta mbecaBrick wall ....PierceBrick wall Brick wall
#65 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 9:14:56 AM

Drunkard wrote:
...... when you come up with a way, let me know, I will donate Kshs 10,000, infact I challenge anyone who has ever attack me or correct my very bad writing to donate Kshs 10,000 lets see who has heart and money.

Niaje sonko .si uchote hii chapaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#66 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 9:17:56 AM

'user' wrote:
Drunkard wrote:
...... when you come up with a way, let me know, I will donate Kshs 10,000, infact I challenge anyone who has ever attack me or correct my very bad writing to donate Kshs 10,000 lets see who has heart and money.

domodomo tupu!
#67 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 9:38:41 AM

Total contributions so far 14,055.00

Contributors are @specky, kingfisher, Karisblue, Danas10, Wairegi, Kiriita, mcreggae, guka, wanyuru, marty and thimioni..

kazi iendelee!!
wanyuru
#68 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 10:57:56 AM

'user' wrote:
Drunkard wrote:

May be bado ana nurse hangover....yaani yokozuna imefika hata huko majuu?Sad
#69 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 12:13:25 PM

Total contributions so far 19,555.00

Contributors are @specky, kingfisher, Karisblue, Danas10, Wairegi, Kiriita, mcreggae, guka, wanyuru, marty, thimioni, bwenyenye and famooz..

kazi iendelee!!

sonko bado tuma kitu.
#70 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 12:23:59 PM

Wooooww!!.....Great stuff guys.I see we are almost there!!....Lakini yenyewe,we are fundraising in the backyard of Wazua and the Admins wameng'ethia tuu?Sad ....Over to you LAu. and CedPray .
#71 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 12:27:32 PM

@drunkard alias sonko... @famooz has indicated that part of her contribution is a boost(kushindikisha) to yours (expected). kazi kwako.
#72 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 12:29:03 PM

.....the Admins wameng'ethia tuu?Sad ....Over to you LAu. and CedPray .

siku wanasema vile shillingi imeanguka wamesota!!!
#73 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 12:35:16 PM

kingfisher wrote:
@drunkard alias sonko... @famooz has indicated that part of her contribution is a boost(kushindikisha) to yours (expected). kazi kwako.

@ Drunkard, Where are you jameni???smile Your big push will see this exercise brought to completion. @ specky,can you please give us some info now about your contact with APDK? What needs to be done at this point to funga this exercise? You had asked if someone can bring the wheelchair to Thika?

#74 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 12:35:49 PM

kingfisher wrote:

@Kings,
Naona hapa kama hakuna kazi....and if it's there,it might as well be asking for blood donation from a bed-bugPray (Trying to smoke the guy out...smile )
specky
#75 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 12:35:57 PM

hi guys,this is so encouraging,am almost tearing......thank you so much.It takes alot of love to help someone whom we dont even know but we can see his need.
specky
#76 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 12:47:25 PM

@Famooz,i spoke to Edwin Simiyu of APDK - Tel: 020 2324372
At the moment they have wheel chair for 10K though it was not included in the quote they had sent.It is foldable as per our requirement and he says it should be ready for collection in 2 days - that is Friday.

yes i had requested if anyone can bring it to Thika - if possible,if not i will see what to do.
Thanks again.
Wazua Cocoon
#77 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 12:50:34 PM

Wazuans for Kenyans!

Bravo Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#78 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 12:55:51 PM

Great job guys!
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Famooz, Wendz, Sure, Specky.... Sasa because the walevi have given to a worthy cause, kuna ubaya tukiingia home kuku zikitoka? I am just trying to say, every one has greatness in them! hapana condemn phombee saa yote!
#79 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 12:56:54 PM

@ specky pls check your e-mail
incognito
#80 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2011 1:06:26 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Total contributions so far 19,555.00

Contributors are @specky, kingfisher, Karisblue, Danas10, Wairegi, Kiriita, mcreggae, guka, wanyuru, marty, thimioni, bwenyenye and famooz..

kazi iendelee!!

sonko bado tuma kitu.

I'm rounding this off. :)

Excelsior