Sports
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:60th min and kogelo trailing by 2 goals. really classic one by Mike Baraza! 4-0 hear we come! keep the scores coming...... Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,220 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
And another one on the 75th minute! More more to go! Kadenge na mpira kashootie....goooaaaaal! @SufficientlyP
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Fake Gor fans are going home...
serious Defensive blunder led to the 3rd goal. Mass exodus of Gor fans from Nyayo
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,220 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
And 3-0 it is at end time! Wephukuluuuuu...... And Kogelo are cheering the Ingwes!!! Sweet revenge it was, and this just takes me back to the 80s..the days of JJ, Kadenge,Mulamba,Micki T9 Weche, John shoto Lukoye and of course Abbas Kamis Magongo! @SufficientlyP
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Lolest! wrote:serious Defensive blunder led to the 3rd goal. Mass exodus of Gor fans from Nyayo totally agree....way to go AFC!!!!
congratulations to AFC...good football. @sober, makofi tulikupigia kwa stadium... I hope media can highlight that...good sportsmanship ...@ecstacy, take note
What is the state of stones in the vicinity of the stadium?I hope all were left unturned! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:kivairu wrote:True LI'CLASHICCO Ingwe claw k'gelo 2-0 Never ever.....if that is english!!! @McReggae - You were correct. 2 - 0, never (unless the game ends on the 60th minute). 3 - 0 definitely! Anyway, it's nice for Gor and AFC to take us back to the 80's. The rivalry, excitement, support etc can only be good for Kenyan football. If we can sort out our leadership mess once and for all, we will be a step closer to international footballing excellence. Kudos to both teams. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Magigi wrote:Fake Gor fans are going home... Not fake ones. they tried throwing stones so that the match would be called off but all we did was smile and wave. it was good re payment for the semeji.. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Impunity wrote:What is the state of stones in the vicinity of the stadium?I hope all were left unturned! we spend the whole of last night picking stones from the pitch... African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
congratulations to ingwe and kogelo....they were worthy contenders, with the ability to heighten local football fanatism to that of european football.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/3/2011 Posts: 129 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote:congratulations to AFC...good football. @sober, makofi tulikupigia kwa stadium... I hope media can highlight that...good sportsmanship ...@ecstacy, take note And fans from both sides mixed and cheered freely.Congratulations to both the winners and losers.That is the spirit of the game.....Not without some very hilarious moments.There was this group of khumundu gals showing off their tekes....some with sweet blue tracks written in bold white, "4X4 OFF ROAD" ...and in my opinion,the AFC keeper was on top of the game.A good diamond in the rough. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:congratulations to AFC...good football. @sober, makofi tulikupigia kwa stadium... I hope media can highlight that...good sportsmanship ...@ecstacy, take note And fans from both sides mixed and cheered freely.Congratulations to both the winners and losers.That is the spirit of the game.....Not without some very hilarious moments.There was this group of khumundu gals showing off their tekes....some with sweet blue tracks written in bold white, "4X4 OFF ROAD" ...and in my opinion,the AFC keeper was on top of the game.A good diamond in the rough. No riot this time, no stones thrown, wish GOR fans could do this every time they lose. And they will lose many of the remaining matches in the league. bye bye to hopes of winning the league. Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
ulinzi likely to play with sofacat fc and chemilil following an apeal filed by ulinzi almost bearing fruits!. If ingwe wins nxt game top 5 pap! African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Congratulations are in order for Ingwe, they were bestest jana, notstopping pole, not a good day be a gor and arsenal fan!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@MCreggae, The better side won because,as i have said before,Gor has adapted the long ball stairo and therefore,any team whose game revolves around the midfield (Okwemba and Oscar Kadenge in the case of Epsi yesterday) will beat Gor any time.....There has to be change of tact,otherwise K'ogallo is toast....pole lakini..lol Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
The highlight of the game will remain the behaviour of Gor fans on the day. Keep it up! IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Sports