K24, eish, ata kama mnampenda!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Ata kama mnapenda UK, must you repeat yesterday's session for all the time? They are again repeating it now, they repeated the same last night twice; from midnight and around 5am this morning. This is too much ata kama ni wa nyina wenu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Switch to K25 Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Impunity wrote:Ata kama mnapenda UK, must you repeat yesterday's session for all the time? They are again repeating it now, they repeated the same last night twice; from midnight and around 5am this morning. This is too much ata kama ni wa nyina wenu. Wacha waonyeshe. Had you not noticed how one sided the media was before. The media was very enthusiastic in the prosecution's "hearsay evidence" and had little or no regard for the defense' evidence. Then again u can always change channels “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Impunity wrote:Ata kama mnapenda UK, must you repeat yesterday's session for all the time? They are again repeating it now, they repeated the same last night twice; from midnight and around 5am this morning. This is too much ata kama ni wa nyina wenu. i love ur occupation
danas10 wrote:Impunity wrote:Ata kama mnapenda UK, must you repeat yesterday's session for all the time? They are again repeating it now, they repeated the same last night twice; from midnight and around 5am this morning. This is too much ata kama ni wa nyina wenu. i love ur occupation I was on a night shift...in my house. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
You dont know Uhuru owns K24?
danas10 wrote:[quote=Impunity] i love ur occupation Papa Shiras???? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Impunity is a house husband - kana drop mama works morning halafu returns home to watch all the channels. (Discuss 20 marks, illustrations of various airports will attract extra marks)
@ Intelligentsia i concur, this fellow is always on tv and if not, story zake ni ma airport,seems aki drop mama anatokelezea na mamboche
@impunity, some pple here are out to finish you...ati una tokelezea na mboch...eish If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
vinii wrote:@impunity, some pple here are out to finish you...ati una tokelezea na mboch...eish Kwani mboch si nyama?
Gordon Gekko wrote:vinii wrote:@impunity, some pple here are out to finish you...ati una tokelezea na mboch...eish Kwani mboch si nyama? hand it to wazuans on digressing...hehehehe Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
del 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
'user' wrote:Shak , seems we have an agemate our houses.
when I remove socks she too removes and starts asking me , "daddy toa socks kwanini?" when I come in the house and tries to go out she incessantly cries and throws tantrums calling 'daddy come'.This makes my heart melt.
There is a childrens song cd I bought for her and she loves it likes it much but when I want to watch news she obliges boss kweli ni friday.. huku ni kwa K24 na mamboch...
Intelligentsia wrote: @Impunity is a house husband - kana drop mama works morning halafu returns home to watch all the channels. (Discuss 20 marks, illustrations of various airports will attract extra marks)
And he wanted 'SK ni furahiday ... saa ya phombe' thread to be deleted. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Gordon Gekko wrote:vinii wrote:@impunity, some pple here are out to finish you...ati una tokelezea na mboch...eish Kwani mboch si nyama? @GG, are you revealing your first ever landing?  umetoka mbali....
Rank: Member Joined: 9/14/2011 Posts: 132 Location: Darasani
Lolest! wrote:You dont know Uhuru owns K24? All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
nostoppingthis wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:vinii wrote:@impunity, some pple here are out to finish you...ati una tokelezea na mboch...eish Kwani mboch si nyama? @GG, are you revealing your first ever landing?  umetoka mbali.... Nyama nyam nyama...nyamaaaaaa;. ya kuku? Ya kondoro? ya mboch? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
....surely Uhuru must be allowed to use his station to the maximum benefit - i see nothing wrong with that...and ofcourse Keff will be around to ensure that the full impact is felt... If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
FancyFace wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:vinii wrote:@impunity, some pple here are out to finish you...ati una tokelezea na mboch...eish Kwani mboch si nyama? hand it to wazuans on digressing...hehehehe Mboch ni 'working class'.
K24, eish, ata kama mnampenda!