wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

10 Pages«<34567>»
EVD OTP IDP 00572 FOR UK ON-GOING
#81 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:06:30 PM

Just as I said Ocampo has no case here in "Kenia". He was just on holiday and wanted to use "mwakenya" from a no. of sources already with biased reports. He never carried out any indebt investigation. He used career witnesses and amorphous bodies out to seek funding for their amorphous projects, amophous witnesses and amorphous witness protection schemes. BK.
jimmy1
#82 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:11:25 PM

innairobi wrote:
Anyah is the prosecutor's only hope.

very correct, ocampo and his team spent little time than expected, leaving the rest to anyah, prosecution's game plan was to let anyah do the cross examination on their behalf. Maybe anya will be appointed to that office once ocampo leaves later this year
#83 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:19:45 PM

The reliance on the Kagwanja article was pathetic. We all thought Uhuru was minced meat but he came out looking stronger
#84 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:32:49 PM

Today Ocampo had me burst out laughing....I always thought I was the only joker in this life hehe...did I hear him towards the end ask a question to the effect "Uhunye sawasawa tumejua sio wewe, lakini tuambie ni nani roho safi" LMAO!
Mr.Wambui
#85 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:35:46 PM

Mblue wrote:
This UK guy appears like the leader Kenya wants. I've started admiring him.

He's almost changed my opinion of him, with this and that video of jana.
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
#86 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:43:11 PM

[quote=Mblue]This UK guy appears like the leader Kenya wants. I've started admiring him.

...Well, well, well,....He is coming out well. Lakini kuongea na kutenda are two different things.
...Ati Ocampo asked him whether he was spending Ksh 100,000,000 a day ama nilisikia vibaya. Does he know the difference between Zimbabwean and Kenyan currency!!!
#87 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:44:11 PM

Wapi cocoon? Jahman pliz toklezea......
#88 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 10:00:11 PM

INCOMPETENT:
1. not possessing the necessary ability, skill, etc. to do or carry out a task; incapable
2. marked by lack of ability, skill, etc.

MEDIOCRE:
lacking exceptional quality or ability

"Some men are born mediocre, some men achieve mediocrity, and some men have mediocrity thrust upon them. With Ocampo it has been all three" To rephrase Joseph Heller "Catch-22"

How did this guy become chief prosecutor of the ICC??? Ama ni kiingereza ngumu? Could it be that he is more capable when speaking Spanish??? I will give him the benefit of doubt lakini from his showing today especially when cross examining Uhuru the man is the quintessence of mediocrity. Who would hire this man??
marko
#89 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 10:19:25 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Sickquot; Sickquot; Sad{|= :d/ :d/ :d/ All Ocampo needed to complete his act is a clown costume..what a douche.
WHO DARES WINS
#90 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 11:21:35 PM

Copy paste from what i am reading from standard
'In frustration Moreno-Ocampo remarked: "Mr Kagwanja today is working for you so it’s very complicated."

But Uhuru denied this saying Kagwanja works for PNU and he (Uhuru) is in Kanu'
cherubin
#91 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:21:00 AM

i also liked the way UK's lawyer developed the case from PEV of 1992 and 1997 and the manner in which UK conceded defeat in 2002 to 'reduce political tensions' that had started to develop then...6 marks earned on that....i saw Ekateterina Trendafilova's marking scheme!!Applause Applause Applause Applause
fantony
#92 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:44:57 AM

...did I hear him towards the end ask a question to the effect "Uhunye sawasawa tumejua sio wewe, lakini tuambie ni nani roho safi" LMAO!

That was Ocampo conceeding.. he was begging.. we need to link the Mungiki to PNU... please say it is you so that our theory hangs on...

he used the name theory... b*st*rd
#93 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 1:08:55 AM

"This goes a little bit too far Mr. Prosecutor" Judge Katerina telling Ocampo to cut the crap in a nice way and with a beautiful smile and sexy accent.
#94 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 8:17:27 AM

"This goes a little bit too far Mr. Prosecutor" Judge Katerina telling Ocampo to cut the crap in a nice way and with a beautiful smile and sexy accent.

I remember that. He was asking uk how much money he has. At least he should have rephrased it and asked him how much he's worth
Seeders
#95 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 8:34:43 AM

as i said a couple of days ago, ocampo's evidence is bullshit. he thought the police are under the ministry of local government. two things from yesterday. 1. unless nguyai screws up, uhuru is walking whether at this stage or after full trial. 2. ruto's case is sure to go to full trial. ekaterina's comments before adjournment shows the judges are still pissed off with him and sometimes that is more important than the absence of evidence.
wanyuru
#96 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 8:38:59 AM

@ Jahman....thou silence is LOUD!!
njokishk
#97 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 8:57:29 AM

Well done UK, you are free man.....
#98 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 9:11:02 AM

del
#99 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 9:12:41 AM

wanyuru wrote:
@ Jahman....thou silence is LOUD!!

Trusting Ocampo to do a thorough job is like hanging on loose shit. Utajikuta Ruai

Very Incompetent
mkonomtupu
#100 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 9:19:43 AM

let's face it Ocampo ate the entire humble pie, let's eat the left-overs