Goto Page...
EVD OTP IDP 00572 FOR UK ON-GOING
Options
·
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:10:57 PM
And the son of Jomo is raring to go.
He just want to be asked to stand to witness for himself.
Seat back, serve some turungi,junguu karanga, relax and watch.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
otienosmall
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:16:00 PM
The evidence against UK is being shredded so badly Ocampo hapa ana kibarua!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:17:03 PM
Seat back, serve some turungi,
junguu karanga
, relax and watch.
You meant ndugu karanja i guess
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:20:24 PM
otienosmall wrote:
How is this being done bado fika kwa tele
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:22:18 PM
'user' wrote:
otienosmall wrote:
Some mzungu lady in the defence team trying to exonorate UK by trashing LMO inwestigation!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
ali
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:36:32 PM
I cant watch it. Its too painful for me. Even papers i've nt bought this wk..can't stand it..for UK & FMuthaura. The real suspects are free...i'm one bitter man with this ICC thing
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:42:10 PM
ali wrote:
I cant watch it. Its too painful for me. Even papers i've nt bought this wk..can't stand it..for UK & FMuthaura. The real suspects are free...i'm one bitter man with this ICC thing
Yeah, it all depend on which side of the ethnicity triangle you stand.
Pole sana @ali.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
otienosmall
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 6:31:10 PM
'user' wrote:
otienosmall wrote:
Some mzungu lady in the defence team trying to exonorate UK by trashing LMO inwestigation!
The mzungu lady appears to have a point, the ‘inwestigation’ report as presented sounds to have been crookedly done!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 6:32 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 6:43:06 PM
ali wrote:
i thought you were in the hague?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 6:51:40 PM
Nyanza being pronounced as Naianza...Kweli Kisumu imekuwa UK!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 7:37:26 PM
Video on uhuru pleading with crowds to refrain from violence. I'm also feeling rather emotional. He really tried to quell the public's anger and prevent attacks else there would have been terrible violence in limuru, kabete, etc. Kweli they are trying the wrong pple
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 7:39 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Caramba
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 7:38:04 PM
What time is UK taking the stand.
Wanangoja? Wanahold ball
!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 7:55:59 PM
the last lawyer shredded ocampo's evidence so badly, ocampo might need plastic surgery.
that video was so moving, my eyes were a bit wet as it was ending. I only hope its translation is done right to convey and retain its context.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Caramba
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 7:56:04 PM
Seat back, serve some turungi,junguu karanga, relax and watch.
I thought i caught a glimpse of Morris Anyah rubbing his hands with glee as UK walked in.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
ikkebra
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:01:26 PM
kenmac wrote:
the last lawyer shredded ocampo's evidence so badly, ocampo might need plastic surgery.
that video was so moving, my eyes were a bit wet as it was ending. I only hope its translation is done right to convey and retain its context.
True the video was moving. For Uhuru to have managed to quell the anger from such a charged crowd....he has a very big plus from me. May justice prevail!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:03:12 PM
Well, that video holds lots of weight and stirs torrents of emotions. A leader holding back the agitated crowd, desperately pleading so that his people dont revenge. Luos should instead be very grateful to this guy! If the translation isnt lost, the son of Jomo has an upper hand so far.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
innairobi
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:14:45 PM
As this was happening, the 'Reformist' was frantically justifying the burning of 'violent children' apparently because they had used mwikos to provoke 'peaceful' warriors armed with bows and poisoned arrows.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_VhoiDmHmU
Mungu saidia sisi kusamehea lakini hatutawaisahau.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:15 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:17:02 PM
Doesn't look or sound like someone planning or condoning retaliation
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Mr.Wambui
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:42:18 PM
I kept off coz wasn't sure whether i was biased in thinking UK is innocent, the video confirms i ain't. As for Aliar and Nyong' nyong'.... May God deal with them as He finds right
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:45:13 PM
innairobi wrote:
As this was happening, the 'Reformist' was frantically justifying the burning of 'violent children' apparently because they had used mwikos to provoke 'peaceful' warriors armed with bows and poisoned arrows.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_VhoiDmHmU
Mungu saidia sisi kusamehea lakini hatutawaisahau.
ati they were raiders. I wish ekaterina could ask MO to go and begin investigations on this fellow as he stands out as the ring leader behind all the violence
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile