wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

20 Pages123>»
EVD OTP IDP 00572 FOR UK ON-GOING
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:10:57 PM

And the son of Jomo is raring to go.
He just want to be asked to stand to witness for himself.
Seat back, serve some turungi,junguu karanga, relax and watch.

otienosmall
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:16:00 PM

The evidence against UK is being shredded so badly Ocampo hapa ana kibarua!!d'oh! d'oh!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:17:03 PM

And the son of Jomo is raring to go.
He just want to be asked to stand to witness for himself.
Seat back, serve some turungi,junguu karanga, relax and watch.

You meant ndugu karanja i guess
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:20:24 PM

otienosmall wrote:
The evidence against UK is being shredded so badly Ocampo hapa ana kibarua!!d'oh! d'oh!

How is this being done bado fika kwa tele
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:22:18 PM

'user' wrote:
otienosmall wrote:

Some mzungu lady in the defence team trying to exonorate UK by trashing LMO inwestigation!

ali
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:36:32 PM

I cant watch it. Its too painful for me. Even papers i've nt bought this wk..can't stand it..for UK & FMuthaura. The real suspects are free...i'm one bitter man with this ICC thing
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:42:10 PM

ali wrote:
I cant watch it. Its too painful for me. Even papers i've nt bought this wk..can't stand it..for UK & FMuthaura. The real suspects are free...i'm one bitter man with this ICC thing

Yeah, it all depend on which side of the ethnicity triangle you stand.

Pole sana @ali.

otienosmall
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 6:31:10 PM

'user' wrote:
otienosmall wrote:

Some mzungu lady in the defence team trying to exonorate UK by trashing LMO inwestigation!

The mzungu lady appears to have a point, the ‘inwestigation’ report as presented sounds to have been crookedly done!!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 6:43:06 PM

ali wrote:

i thought you were in the hague?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 6:51:40 PM

Nyanza being pronounced as Naianza...Kweli Kisumu imekuwa UK!
20 Pages123>»