wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Plot in Kasarani-Claycity 100m from Thika super highway onsale
The governor
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:24:59 AM

Hi Wazuans,
i am selling a plot in kasarani claycity, near kasarani police station and its 4000m from the Thika SUPER highway. the area is full of beautiful apartmentS and its usually ideal for apartment. The rental is over 20k for two bedrooms. This is a hot place which i could not have disposed if it was possible, lakini i have to sell it to finish my apartment in kitengela which is under construction. The selling price is 3.8 million
for 1/8 of an acre.

If interested send your request to jerekirimi@yahoo.com (owner) NO BROKERS. for viewing.
Eddy
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 3:57:59 PM

The govenor, is the price based on what you need to finish your Kitengela project or the value of land in clay city?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:31:36 PM

The governor wrote:
Hi Wazuans,
i am selling a plot in kasarani claycity, near kasarani police station and its 4000m from the Thika SUPER highway. the area is full of beautiful apartmentS and its usually ideal for apartment. The rental is over 20k for two bedrooms. This is a hot place which i could not have disposed if it was possible, lakini i have to sell it to finish my apartment in kitengela which is under construction. The selling price is 3.8 million
for 1/8 of an acre.

If interested send your request to jerekirimi@yahoo.com (owner) NO BROKERS. for viewing.

How can it be near Kasarani police station while it is 4km away from Thika Road?
gohill
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:15:05 PM

Elder wrote:
The governor wrote:
Hi Wazuans,
for 1/8 of an acre.

How can it be near Kasarani police station while it is 4km away from Thika Road?
popat
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:17:35 PM

Which close or street?Have title?
GIDEON CHESINGIL
#6 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 3:55:37 AM

Anybody have info about this area (kasarani)what is the price pls let me know thanks
The governor
#7 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 6:09:43 AM

@ eddy, the selling price is actually based on the current rates on the area.
@gohill, it was a typing error, it is aprox 400 metres from police station and 100 metres from Thika road.
Barrywhite
#8 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 10:42:49 AM

Do you have title boss? My investment club is interested ......
The laudable is more often than not rendered laughable by overclaim
sanity
#9 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2011 7:00:12 PM

@the governer,you are not replying emails..ama ilikuwa stori? ama shamba imeenda?
Hope is not a strategy