wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

The Dollar and Real Estate in Kenya
amoswandera
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 2:44:39 PM

Activity in Kenya’s real estate sector that has been a key driver of growth in the past five years cooled off in the first half of this year as inflation picked pace and the local currency came under severe pressure from local and external shocks.

Cement consumption, an indicator of activity in the sector, declined by 6.5 per cent to 256,326 metric tonnes in the month of June compared to 274,073 tonnes the previous year, according to the latest data from the Kenya National Bureau of Statistics (KNBS).

Read more about this story on my blog Humphrey Kariuki Ndegwa
tony stark
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 9:30:59 PM

amoswandera wrote:
Activity in Kenya’s real estate sector that has been a key driver of growth in the past five years cooled off in the first half of this year as inflation picked pace and the local currency came under severe pressure from local and external shocks.

Cement consumption, an indicator of activity in the sector, declined by 6.5 per cent to 256,326 metric tonnes in the month of June compared to 274,073 tonnes the previous year, according to the latest data from the Kenya National Bureau of Statistics (KNBS).

Jinga kabisa wewe! You are a very shameless plagiarizer. You copy paste BD content claiming it is your work!
In the previous post you claim the humphrey chap is not you now you claim it your blog!
Are you retarded ???????
Ndaragwa
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:07:32 PM

amoswandera wrote:

You copied this story from Business Daily. Here is the link. http://www.businessdaily.../-/r90liuz/-/index.html

So as not to be accused of plagiarism, its important to quote your sources - its shows a degree of honesty.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:35:35 PM

Usicheze na wanawazua. Watakuzua vikali
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 4:49:18 PM

amoswandera wrote:

hello come slowly .

Academic theft is a crime.Next time give us a link.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
GGK
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:20:00 PM

I would highly recommend that you familiarize yourself with the house rules on this link http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=rules

"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,