wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

Fatuma hirsi mohammed
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 11:54:06 AM

I'm impressed with the way she has carried herself throughout the interview. She will definitely be chosen to join the iebc commission. And she's an alumnus of kenya high?! Well done, i must say
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 12:23:14 PM

I thought this was one of those impunity threads!!!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 12:37:15 PM

#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 12:59:40 PM

wewe bure kabisa!!!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 1:00:17 PM

Shak wrote:

thought so too. Or his elder bro magish
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 1:27:22 PM

Shak wrote:

thought so too. Or his elder bro magish

Yeah, thought it was some TV gal of his fancy. smile
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 1:39:28 PM

Just looked through her bio on the net. She has a child in uni and all along i was thinking she's a ka-young lady!
wa P
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:23:21 PM

i worked with her in a past life; we were a very young company- mean age of mid-late 20s.

A 25ish dude requested so hard for landing rights, she played cool; next weekend she came along with 2 daughters; both in mid to late teens then.

that dude now walks with a side leer, which he developed out of daily embarrassment as he had to pass outside her glass office every morning.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:32:03 PM

Wewe wacha zako
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:35:38 PM

wa P wrote:
i worked with her in a past life; we were a very young company- mean age of mid-late 20s.

A 25ish dude requested so hard for landing rights, she played cool; next weekend she came along with 2 daughters; both in mid to late teens then.

that dude now walks with a side leer, which he developed out of daily embarrassment as he had to pass outside her glass office every morning.

May be she picked the two daughters from kwa jirani!That dude was not persistent in his quest for landing rights.
ABK.

But so she was landed back in campus and bore real results?Wow.

#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 5:51:49 PM

is it me or do you have to be a walalo to get a job in kenya? i mean, if you choose a Luo - Kyuks think it's ODM, if you choose a Kyuk people think its PNU. most tribes have 'political' connotations with exception of Somalis...ama nimekosea?
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 6:08:51 PM

#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 8:48:37 PM

Applause ...
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 10:39:34 PM

She has a big body but very youthful face and style of speaking
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:03:07 AM

Shak wrote:

She has a big body but very youthful face and style of speaking

I must admit I have never seen her standing,so she has a massive cianda down there?

Bashka
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:18:57 AM

The topic was about the interview. We are going too far into other issues. This is someones wife, mother, sister......... Please lets stick to the real issue
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:28:16 AM

Bashka wrote:

The topic was about the interview. We are going too far into other issues. This is someones wife, mother, sister......... Please lets stick to the real issue

...in social media these discussions can never be avoided, just gotta live with it!!!
Ondiek
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:42:21 AM

wa P wrote:

Somewhere on 5th floor?
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:48:28 AM

One wesonga has the going tough.

Qn: The commonly referred Waki Commission, What was the actual name for the Commission?

ans: I also know it as the Waki commission. To b honest I dont know it in full

Qn: What of the Krigler Commission?

ans: I also dont have it s actual name.

If it was somewhere else he would have been told "Your memory is good"smile Applause Applause Applause

and he wants the IEBC Job???
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2011 11:16:12 AM

Tebes wrote:
One wesonga has the going tough.

Qn: The commonly referred Waki Commission, What was the actual name for the Commission?

ans: I also know it as the Waki commission. To b honest I dont know it in full

Qn: What of the Krigler Commission?

ans: I also dont have it s actual name.

If it was somewhere else he would have been told "Your memory is good"smile Applause Applause Applause

and he wants the IEBC Job???

Those were run of the mill questions.

The real questions for example was that about what good examples from other countries would he adopt if he became a commissioner. Something like that.

What about Mohamed Alawi Husssein? I am hearing a lot of 'We should do this we should do that'. But he is quite impressive.