wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

9 Pages«<45678>»
Ocampo loses case against suspect
#101 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 2:13:45 PM

3 sides of a coin!!!
#102 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 2:43:12 PM

@ Alma....No one has said this is a trial or Ocampo has to declare anyone guilty but to confirm a charge, the chamber must be satisfied that the prosecutor has sufficient evidence to establish “substantial grounds” to believe that the person committed the crime....that's why i said OVERALLY.

Question is do you believe the judges are satisfied with what he's presented so far? I don't think so, possible verdict is that he'll either be told to submit additional evidence to support his charges and request a second confirmation of charges hearing. The other Possible Verdict is case to be thrown out but we know LMO won't go down without a fight.

Why the hell do people continue to argue over this issue? If the guys are guilty, we will know soon enough! Si you just be a little more patient. Dec 24th is only three months away after which someone will receive the Christmas gift, or a Christmas curse.
#103 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:13:01 PM

Robinhood wrote:
@ Alma....No one has said this is a trial or Ocampo has to declare anyone guilty but to confirm a charge, the chamber must be satisfied that the prosecutor has sufficient evidence to establish “substantial grounds” to believe that the person committed the crime....that's why i said OVERALLY.

Question is do you believe the judges are satisfied with what he's presented so far? I don't think so, possible verdict is that he'll either be told to submit additional evidence to support his charges and request a second confirmation of charges hearing. The other Possible Verdict is case to be thrown out but we know LMO won't go down without a fight.

Why the hell do people continue to argue over this issue? If the guys are guilty, we will know soon enough! Si you just be a little more patient. Dec 24th is only three months away after which someone will receive the Christmas gift, or a Christmas curse.

Its gonna be a special Christmas....(sing in Christmas carol tune)...lalalalalalalalaaaaaaaa
#104 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:45:57 PM

I thought this Muthaura had a smart lawyer...why then allow such a hopeless witness? That fellow was squirming in his chair like my son does when I catch him eating chocolates....

Pathetic!

I thought the fact that Ocampo relies partly on the same witness through the waki report weakens his prosecution?
Burning Spear
#105 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:51:51 PM

I thought this Muthaura had a smart lawyer...why then allow such a hopeless witness? That fellow was squirming in his chair like my son does when I catch him eating chocolates....

Pathetic!

@KulaRaha,

sometimes you follow the mob other than giving credit where it is due.Learn to give your own independent opinion.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#106 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:58:08 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Pathetic!

@KulaRaha,

sometimes you follow the mob other than giving credit where it is due.Learn to give your own independent opinion.

Follow what mob my friend? I say what I see...simple.

#107 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:59:36 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Pathetic!

@KulaRaha,

.....maybe a predetermined mob has been put for you which when you don't follow, kuna chida!!!
#108 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:01:45 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Pathetic!

@KulaRaha,

.....maybe a predetermined mob has been put for you which when you don't follow, kuna chida!!!

I'll leave mob psychology to you, while I keep my opinions.

Serious conspiracy theories here...
#109 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:05:03 PM

A Veteran Vs an Elder , who will win ?

Mnapigana mbele ya watoto.

tabia mbayaShame on you Shame on you .
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Burning Spear
#110 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:07:26 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Pathetic!

@KulaRaha,

Reminds me of the "wazua Cocoon" described by a great wazua who left unceremoniously.Its a reality that such thing exist.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#111 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:07:58 PM

'user'.....soma tena!!!
#112 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:09:00 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Pathetic!

@KulaRaha,

Reminds me of the "wazua Cocoon" described by a great wazua who left unceremoniously.Its a reality that such thing exist.

Then you should strive to join the cocoon.
The opinion setters.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Mtu Biz
#113 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:11:29 PM

Cocoonists ?

Burning Spear, Guest (24), jano, KulaRaha, Njung'e, Pierce, safariant, 'user', wanyuru, willin2learn
Sola Scriptura

#114 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:12:41 PM

'user' wrote:
A veteran Vs an Elder , who will win ?

Mnapigana mbele ya watoto.

tabia mbayaShame on you Shame on you .

Everyone has an opinion, and is entitled to it.

You may worship the Hague 6, I may not. You may love Raila, I may not.

But I can say what I feel, and I will.

Cocoon or not...

#115 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:12:50 PM

'user'.....soma tena!!!

Mcdoba , Im talking about Elder Kulahepi and Veteran Mshale moto.
No need of direct attacks .

We are all brothers and sisters .
#116 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:14:29 PM

'user' wrote:
Mcdoba , Im talking about Elder Kulahepi and Veteran Mshale moto.
No need of direct attacks .

We are all brothers.

When ideas run out, it always become direct attack...

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Mtu Biz
#117 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:14:53 PM

'user' wrote:

The opinion setters.

'They' certainly do not set MY opinion.

Strive to join them? d'oh!
Sola Scriptura

#118 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:17:15 PM

user, sawa sawa boss!!!
#119 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:17:25 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
'user' wrote:

The opinion setters.

'They' certainly do not set MY opinion.

Strive to join them? d'oh!

My inside the box theory is that if you can't beat them join them or atleast organise for them to be beaten.Dont just complain
#120 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:19:01 PM

When ideas run out, it always become direct attack...

..very common!!!