wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

6 Pages<12345>»
Ruto is terrified
timber
#41 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2008 1:20:00 PM

@surealligator you are very correct that we have two kabugas here in kenya by the name of ( ruto and bett) but we also do have foday sankohs who used authority in tearing lives(Uhuru Kenyatta and John Michuki) who also killed hundreds in revenge mission.

Who are the killers who we want to be hanged in hague;

1. Franklin bett for organising kipsigis warriors who ran terror and killed innocent hundreds kenyans cause of being kikuyus in kipsigis.
2.Musa sirma for organising the killings of even kiambaa church where innocent kids were burnt beyond recognition and even nakuru deaths of kikuyus and even ferrying warriors to nakuru and nandi region.
3.william ruto for cordinating the events through politics and orders.
4.Henry kosgey for killings in nandi in wiping out kikuyus from cherangany to all other areas where cold murder killings and looting were done,rape and others evil things.

5. John njoroge michuki who ordered killings of innocents luos/other tribes by deploying uniformed officers from one region to shoot mercilesly on youths who were demonstrating in kisumu and eldoret.
6. Uhuru kenyatta and Kabando wa Kabando organising mungiki in retaliation where scores of families luos and luhyas were burnt beyond recognition and hacked to death from matatus in naivasha area and nairobi region to revenge killing of kikuyu community.
7.Francis muthaura for cordinating meetings at state house where mungiki would be deployed in naivasha,nairobi and nakuru area where they killed luos/luhyas and other communities who were in odm to protect kibaki.Fundraising was done where kirubi,sk macharia,peter kanyago had poured money to form an organised kikuyu militia where they had gone to pambana with kalenjins warriors in nakuru and rift valley. Firearms were given to mungiki in disguise as police officers and shot anyone in odm zone.

One witness account in naivasha: I was in the back of my house hiding from angry mobs where i saw smoke coming from a house where almost 20 people from western had hidden and it was attacked by angry kikuyu mob where they burnt them beyond recognition and inside was a whole family which the father was the one who escaped only. Suddenly the angry kikuyu mob noticed us and charged towards us screaming kill luos and it took an officer by the name Mutua who alone took a gun and shot several in the air to scare the mod,as this happened other officers were watching us as they were from gema community.I went to sleep with my family at mutua home.I wont forget him in my life.......

All these murderers should be hanged to death.

Mchumia Juani hula Kivulini
cindano
#42 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2008 1:33:00 PM

sk management.....

this is very thin ice......

no naming.....

Nothing personal.... Kila kitu kiasi...hata ujinga...
newpencil1
#43 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2008 4:04:00 PM

Hon. W. Ruto is the least terrified person. Why should he be? In fact there are people who are thoroughly terrified at the mere mention of Hon. Ruto. With the pretext that it is Ruto who coordinated the post election violence. Has anybody produced any Iota of proof? None,mere hearsay. So,Hon Ruto is here to stay and he will be the next Prime Minister with Aguambo as the head of state and commander in chief. Mpende Msipende. In the first place,who said that Waki is the gospel truth? Who appointed him,he must sing to the tunes of the payer.

He who wants to get a baby should not sleep with his clothes on
Arap bonde
#44 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2008 6:20:00 PM

Ata kibaki anashangaa hii waki ni kubafu kiasi gani? mafi ya kuku tu

you'll never know what you have till when you meet he who doesn't know where he is
Mtibe
#45 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2008 6:27:00 AM

@b.timer,njunge and co

I said jana that time will be witness that nothing will happen and you were here defending that action will be taken.Look now things have started to come out themselves
- The goverment has thrashed the waki report meaning that the report pinpointing the close allies of the president will be protected and they need to look at it in detail again.

What next soon you will hear odm thrashing the report as the likes in PNU have been defended why not in ODM.Now we will remain with dreams of going to ocampo or ruling or conviction.Guys nothing will happened read the practical political facts not normal facts. Welcome to the political reality

Investing is tricky
Mtibe
#46 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2008 6:28:00 AM

@b.timer,njunge and co

I said jana that time will be witness that nothing will happen and you were here defending that action will be taken.Look now things have started to come out themselves
- The goverment has thrashed the waki report meaning that the report pinpointing the close allies of the president will be protected and they need to look at it in detail again.

What next soon you will hear odm thrashing the report as the likes in PNU have been defended why not in ODM.Now we will remain with dreams of going to ocampo or ruling or conviction.Guys nothing will happened read the practical political facts not normal facts. Welcome to the political reality.So i think ruto wont be worried again neither UK or anyone but kenyans will now be worried.

Investing is tricky
kamurigo
#47 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2008 8:38:00 AM

If the government is such a coward,allow me to deal with this murderous rapist.

Enjoy life on earth,you never know where you will go,heaven or otherwise,or they may not exist.
ali
#48 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2008 10:55:00 AM

@kamurigo

I asked you to finish school first,then come

For now,your views and opinions tends to be utopian and ideal. But its allowed in college.

I am tempted to think that your real names are kamurigo ka mehia (a bundle of sin)

Eti you deal with murderers&hellip; true,we all feel that way but we are realistic to know that we have little we can do

But you kamzigo ka thambi,you believe that you van go ahead and finish them&hellip;hahahaha

I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
wote
#49 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2008 10:57:00 AM

@ Mtibe You were spot on and whoever never saw your point God have macy on them.

wote
#50 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2008 12:07:00 PM

Aki woiiye!!!! You guys mean the DEAD MAN will continue WALKING?? Im saddened.

You never know what u can get away with until u try it!
B.Timer
#51 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2008 12:08:00 PM

@Mtibe
Isn't it too soon!!!
Where did you get that from though.
I thought all is going as expected. Croacking of toads has never denied cattle their time at the pond. It is only natural that those involved run scared and start shooting from the hip. Otherwise these would be the first suspects to pronounce themselves guilty. Denying is the script,then we pick it from there.
Granted, Waki's is not gospel truth,which he also realises in his emphasis for further investigation. We are realistic enough not to expect 100% convictions on all charged. Some,using smart lawyers may succeed in creating doubt and get its benefit. Mutua argued well jana,but then Waki is only human. However it is the duty of tribunal or Ocampo to decide what is sustainable and what to jettison. Hence mutua's stories are more for PR,and rebuttal of aspersions,than anything else.
Dont be swayed,what is before us is; 1) Local Tribunal or,2) ICC. All else is mere noise and clumsy attempts at red herring. When fundamentals change,then you can challenge that stand point. As of now we are watching fellows dance themselves lame as we count down to Hague.
Does it not interest you that most folks seem to fancy a Hague situation to a local one. That way no chance of oh impartial judiciary,oh our son in the hands of enemy community.
In the interim,the clock ticks...

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
Mtibe
#52 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2008 6:01:00 AM

@b timer

Read the fine lines of politics again.Yesterday the country top legal advises had given legal interpretation and he even said that we may to wait a little bit longer before names of prominent politicians are mentioned in the public or taken anywhere for that matter.- He even said the evidence of waki commision is credible but not enough to vindict the named persons as it has no sufficient evidence to prosecute criminal proceeding.Why? He said untill the tribunal to be formed so that the mentioned can have the time to defend themselves as other allegations may be unfounded'.

- About hague,he even said the sovereignity of the nation will be upheld as the international has given the country power to make prosecution and it is when they will be not capable that is when they will need international assistance.
-He still said talking about hague is premature as the ICC should be furnished sufficient criminal proceedings to take action by the member country and as of now the commision has given the names but the commision itself has said that the alleged mentioned must be given time to defend the accusation in the tribunal and it is in the tribunal that shall verify the names as evidence may not be that much.

Who will form the tribunal?The president after the cabinet discusses it.The cabinet where both PNU and ODM leadership is implicated.Guess yourself.

Have you heard the americans or the british(the big boys) commenting on the hague or its relation?No.Why.As i said earlier. The big boys what they want is only peace to prevail and investigate the cause of violence and implementation of new consitution and agenda 4.Talking about commision kivuitu can be the sacrificial lamd as he has no political weight.

Welcome to politics brother!!!!!

Investing is tricky
#53 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2008 7:50:00 AM

@Mtibe,

Am getting used to your rants and raves and the way you want all to see things through your eyes......It's healthy for self and mind especially if you are a suspect............It's no brainer that you are arguing from one side.I do suspect that your are siding with suspects especially those from RV.......but that doesn't matter to lots of us.Whether it is you,me,your brother,mine brother or whomever,let justice prevail in order to end impunity in this country once and for all....and sure it will.........In the meantime,wacha kuhara.
Mtibe
#54 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2008 5:56:00 AM

@njunge and co.

If talking my mind on what should be done factually then let them be rants and raves but the correct facts shall remain as they are. I am not supporting RV guys at all if ruto and his colleagues have been impilicated they should be given time to substantiate their claims in the tribunal and if found guilty let them be prosecuted,Similarly if Uhuru kenyatta Muthaura and co have also been implicated then they should be given the same treatment as there colleagues in RV. Its naive when the word 'hague' is used to threaten and tell the leaders from RV to face justice and taken to hague as they killed and butchered people while leaders from central are to given time to defend themselves and what they did was retaliatory. Yesterday beth mugo in a meeting said that prosecution should start from where violence started,as naivasha was later??Arrogant tribalist.Didnt the families in naivasha and those shot by police not the same as those who were burnt in kiambaa church and hacked to death in RV?

The reality is that we are hypocrites hiding underneath our tribal sentiments but outside we are saying we want justice to all.Justice to all is gulloting of heads of Ruto,UK,bett kosgey muthaura e.t.c not selective justice as we are witnessing and if not looked carefully shall lead to more deaths in future. Pain cannot be felt from one side if both sides have been experiencing pain.Is anyone special or more important than others No?If everyone is equal then let justice be followed to later.The state houe was implicated and the RV leaders were impilcated too as the waki report said ammunitions were asembled in one leader home in RV and state house sponsored militia.If it will force the coaltion to break up cause state house will be taken to hague so be it and RV leaders and likes of Nyongo and even raila and kibaki. Ending impunity is not using tribal undertomes and vindicting one side am telling yoou it shall never happen and if tried then worst have not been seen yet.

Let grand coaltion collapse if waki report is to be fully implemented and we either return to ballot or bullet but after that we shall be respectfully and justice shall be followed to later and obeyed by all.Not talking impunity,hague and kuhara et el based on tribalsim .If its kuhara then i guess the people who need to kuhara are the state house ilk and RV leaders.
By the way my brothers tribalism is still there and lets not be hypocrytes that haiko,what we need to have is positive tribalism.

@mwendambio
Hit the truth where it needs.Kudos for unbiased opinion.

Investing is tricky
#55 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2008 10:08:00 AM

Hi all,

Does anyone have that strong feeling that this guy calling himself Mtibe is the long gone Georgesoros who has returned. The reasons are conspicuously obvious.

At the very mere mention of justice on post elections hooliganism he jumps out of his skin.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Mwendabio
#56 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2008 10:41:00 AM

Ruto definitely knows that his name is in 'some envelope' that is in Annan's office. It is clear that Waki named suspects who will then need to be further investigated. However,he also provided sealed evidence,acknowledging that the evidence,though credible,may not be sufficient. The rantings by the likes of Ruto only proves he is ill bent to further fuel animosity through the tribal card. A country that burns through justice emerges stronger,and Kenya is at that point. It is now or never. About Mutua,I say it is easy and possible to plan revenge before the attacks happen...this is very possible and it happened at State House and the hotel as written in the Waki report. Waki is not mad to put such things down if they are just rumours...he has facts to back him up. NSIS provided election results scenarios which could be used to plan such revenge attacks well before the attacks actually happen. If someone wanted to rig the polls and had access to the NSIS report,what would stop them from planning the revenge before the attacks happen? The NSIS already had predicted that attacks would happen,is this also madness and illogical as Mutua puts it? No need for Ruto,Mutua,and the likes to play around with the ignorance of the masses. If someone wants to know whether the elections were rigged or not,they should check the 'lame' Kriegler report. Waki was dealing with the post-election violence. So,it is a chicken and egg situation: who is the criminal here? is it the guy who rigged the elections or the guy who violently opposed the rigged elections? So,it is Kriegler who failed by not having his own envelope of names of the perpetrators of the flawed election. To me these are the real culprits! There would have been two envelopes: those who planned and supervised the rigging (Kriegler's envelope) versus those who planned and supervised the violence and counter-violence (Waki's envelope); both are guilty in equal measure,none greater or lesser than the other due to the sequence of the events. Period. Hear the rants: 'Rigging happened first so there was violence (Rift Valley),the bigger culprits are the riggers (State House and cronies),not us',and another 'We organized counter-violence (revenge - Naivasha,Nakuru) as a result of the initial violence (Rift Valley),so we are the last in the chain and so the least guilty',yet others (Police) 'We were protecting property and lives (by killing innocent lives in Kisumu and Kakamega,in deed the bullets on Luos and Luyhias were not called for at all. Why were bullets shot on guys stoning and burning buildings more than guys taking others' lives??)' These lot should all be tried and fixed for Kenya to move forward!!! If this means another fire of 'tribal' violence,so be it. If it is the end of the grand coalition,so what? A just society shall be borne with new leaders. Justice has no tribal boundaries,all seek it equally! @ timber,bravo for the candid picture.

Better to have stolen,than to be caught stealing!
#57 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2008 11:10:00 AM

I have changed my mind on the Waki report,I supported it plus the naming but now I am not too sure he did the correct thing. In my opinion he should not have named individuals then placed a caveat that the evidence he has is not sufficient to prosecute.

This report is mudying the water even more,those who are supposedly in the 'envelope' are currently busy covering their tracks,the country has been thrown into political uncertainity and fear. Emotions have been worked up and more importantly,we are unlikely to move forward.

Is there something like a moneyday
Mwendabio
#58 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2008 12:54:00 PM

Indeed,Waki did a splendid job by naming suspects within the terms of reference of his Commission,and within the time and resources available to him. It is now for others to investigate further (where necessary) and prosecute according to the law. If you and/or your actual female relations (wife,mother,daughter,sister,etc) was raped and had the genitalia mutiliated by a group of zealous men (whether in uniform or not),or your male relations (husband,father,son,etc) was sodomized,slaughtered and butchered,and or if you are now currently an IDP then you only now care about one thing: JUSTICE. If you cannot feel it then you were not affected and the word means nothing to you,probably you are driving your Mercedes,Toyota and you have your fridge with goodies and some money in your account and so FORGIVENESS makes sense. Ndung'u Report and other similar reports should also be brought forth!! Let it be a war between justice and injustice and we wait to see the tribal divide here!! All the guilty entities are terrified,let them face the hook. Never again shall my friends and relations be subjected to such cruelty. Never. The presence of fire does not necessarily mean that a house (or good thing) is burning (destroyed)! It could as well mean that a mad dog (or a bad thing) is burning (destroyed)!! This is the meaning of moving forward...burning the debris,the piling garbage and buildiing a society based on justice and the rule of law. If this means another period of war,then this time it will be the right war.

Better to have stolen,than to be caught stealing!
cindano
#59 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2008 11:26:00 AM

mchai...mtibe....georgesoros.....

the proper sense of a commission of inguiry.....

is to facilitate in determining if a matter needs further investigation or...

is ripe for prosecution.....

it is not a court of law.......

the liberal conduct of commissions' proceedings... to allow someone adversely affected.....

to seek legal representation...

is an exception to the general rule....

it is a privilege and not a right......

it becomes a right when the matter is brought for judicial determination......

Nothing personal.... Kila kitu kiasi...hata ujinga...
Ejakait
#60 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2008 11:39:00 AM

From the public debate all over the press,am assuming that RAO's name is not on the list. Now,thats queer coz a good number of people were killed in kibera. Olympic estate was razed down where many mt kenya people stayed. Not that i have anything against him,but i just find it weird.
Why is it that WR is the only one raving and ranting? SN of Kisii was caught on camera organizing youths (chinkororo) to clobber WR,Magara et al during the campaigns. The guys were even admitted to NBI hospital. MK in state hse did nothing,said nothing,heard nothing. So the question is,...does WR also want SN of Kisii to also go scot free for what he did to him?