wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

CHURCH WANTS WILLY MUTUNGA OUT
PrettyOne
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 11:54:05 AM

The Kenya Christian Congress calls all Christians to PRAY for Dr. Willy Mutunga to leave office. Apparently he is the cause of deaths we are experiencing in the country.Pray Pray Pray

DAILY NATION PG 47
Toxicity
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 12:21:42 PM

sasa nini hii??? how is mutunga causing the deaths? is mutunga buying alcohol for psv vehicle drivers or is he speeding this psvs? or which deaths are they talking about?
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 12:27:48 PM

PrettyOne wrote:
The Kenya Christian Congress calls all Christians to PRAY for Dr. Willy Mutunga to leave office. Apparently he is the cause of deaths we are experiencing in the country.Pray Pray Pray

DAILY NATION PG 47

GFF...
Pray Pray

NA sio Raila tena?d'oh!

#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 12:30:42 PM

Does Dr Mutunga sell the beer? Drive the vehicles? Issue stickers for unroadworthy vehicles?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 12:31:31 PM

PrettyOne wrote:

DAILY NATION PG 47

GFF...
Pray Pray

NA sio Raila tena?#-o

You beat me on this.

I thought all problems are caused by Raila.

Aiii why is the church now targeting our own?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Burning Spear
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 12:44:34 PM

Its not the church but Kenya Christian Congress wants Mutunga out !

There is a difference ,who are these Kenya Christian Congress.I have no other comment.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 12:47:03 PM

Ghasia....takataka....mavi ya kuku!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 12:47:32 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

There is a difference ,who are these Kenya Christian Congress.I have no other comment.

...maybe pia imekuwa ni chama!!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 12:58:54 PM

ABK.!@#$%^&*()!
Mtu Biz
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 2:50:52 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Sola Scriptura

Burning Spear
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:45:48 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

KCC.

Its a wait and see situation as the prophets/ees and apostles call a national prayer day to cast the demons out of Mutunga.I wish they cast their own demons first.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 5:53:17 PM

I am no magician, says CJ Mutunga
Chief Justice Willy Mutunga has denied allegations that he is a magician and unfit to hold public office.

He described an application seeking to remove him from office as reckless, misconceived and illegal; saying it contains false assertions of necromancy, magic, non-taking of oath of office and maladministration of justice on his part as the CJ.

MORE
http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/ndgw5a/-/index.html

TUNAMALISWA!!!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 7:49:23 AM

its an open secret that the Church is not comfortable with Mutunga due to his UK like attitude :)
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:01:10 AM

The problem with KCC is they see the payslip of Dr. Mutunga and wonder why he is not paying tithes.
Greedy sons of men and servents of the Lord