wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Alcohol and marriage
Kasheshi
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 6:39:00 AM

How deeply is the substance affecting marriages?

R
Seles83
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 6:42:00 AM

doing a research on SK.....one tip dont make it so obvious.

Give a short fictious or true story and u will have many replies

Failure inspires winners...winners are made not born
More monies, more problems...
Fundaah
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 6:43:00 AM

So deep...

Breaking marriages through quarrels,Watu kushindwa na 'kulima shamba' leading to women demonstrating as we saw sometimes back in Limuru..

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
The Real Shaft
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 6:46:00 AM

my alcohol...

so far has not developed issues.....

with my marriage....

we are fine......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kasheshi
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 6:49:00 AM

Case scenario: one spouse drinks a lot however meets his/her obligations. Other spouse always complains coz the other is constantly arriving home late or simply feels money is being wasted. Resentment builds,marriage falls apart. Whose fault is it?

R
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 6:53:00 AM

it does big time,to us its like a stage that we must go through yet the outcome is very well known.. earned me a slap and a lesson ' learn from others'

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:13:00 AM

Excessive alcohol consumption could be a symptom of a deeper problem. It would require one to have a lot of patience and deal with the cause rather than the symptoms

mnjoro
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:25:00 AM

Untill the day it leads you into the Bochi,s bedroom,so far so good.

Until the day a duddette can,t tell who rode her,so far so good.

So long as Skerians 'thing' is rising to the occassion,so far so good.Actually whoever is offering the mbuzi this should be the entry fee.@ Leona maybe you play the doctor at the entrance.

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:36:00 AM

what beer???

kama ni changaa its yeesssss,hakuna marriage hapo!!

kama ni whitecap,bandirisha @pondi hear me pliz,hiyo achia guka!!

Lakini pombe kiazi ni sawa,the shaft never lets go!!

Now,these ladies who go for kesha all the times,how are their marriages like??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Kamaa
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:59:00 AM

the problem has not been alcohol per se but the partaker...
so many people have used the stuff for so many years but it has not deterred them from executing their obligations...
kama mtu ni buree ni buree tuu... alewe asilewe!
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend