wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Ocampo 3 cases on-going now
Inuendo
#41 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 5:03:44 PM

1st private session....the most dreaded by suspects!!!

how would you know are you a suspect in disguise?smile
Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
#42 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 5:29:37 PM

Where is Blue springs Hotel...Who is Maina Diambo? Yaani Ocampo could not find a trusted Kenyan to edit his stuff? Did they say the law is an arse? He may just lose the case because of these...
#43 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 5:33:18 PM

1st private session....the most dreaded by suspects!!!

UK eyes saddenly turned watery.Wow!Pray

Mo
#44 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 5:42:55 PM

majay wrote:
'user' wrote:
I pray that one ,two or all the suspects are nailed.otherwise impunity will finish my beloved motherland.the chest thumping, mtado? attitude will be unbearable

i concur with you on this

Thirded.....Funga mpaka miguu.

Fourtheth...funga ata nywele
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Mo
#45 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 5:46:26 PM

Where is Blue springs Hotel...Who is Maina Diambo? Yaani Ocampo could not find a trusted Kenyan to edit his stuff? Did they say the law is an arse? He may just lose the case because of these...

Blue springs is on Thika road just after the Garden estate turning
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#46 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 8:33:01 PM

some of this stuff chilling!!!
#47 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 8:40:13 PM

Mo wrote:
majay wrote:
'user' wrote:
I pray that one ,two or all the suspects are nailed.otherwise impunity will finish my beloved motherland.the chest thumping, mtado? attitude will be unbearable

And that old bastard Muthaura is dozing while tales of amputation are being told! Sickening!,,,

SHAMEFUL!!! Stupid old man!

Amputate him!
#48 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 9:02:33 PM

Mo wrote:
majay wrote:
'user' wrote:

And that old bastard Muthaura is dozing while tales of amputation are being told! Sickening!,,,

SHAMEFUL!!! Stupid old man!

Amputate him!

I thought the whole point is to give the old mzee a hearing. Just what if you're wrong?

#49 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 11:31:06 PM

some of this stuff chilling!!!

Lesson learnt: VIOLENCE BEGETS VIOLENCE. We must not forget this painful truth!
#50 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2011 2:29:21 AM

Moreno Ocampo: Francis Muthaura shouted from the corner of the room. He told us in KIKUYU something like, "The youth, come here, our community in the Rift Valley was being finished and that we need to revenge or retaliate."

Ocampo wants us to believe:
Muthaura shouted!!

Muthaura (a Njuuri Ncheke Meru) shouted in Kikuyu!!

Fact:
I know Bifwoli Wakoli had suggested that Muthaura is incapable of doing some other things but I think this we can all agree on, Muthaura cannot shout.

Why did Moreno Ocampo insist on telling us the language Muthaura allegedly shouted in???????

7 Pages«<34567>