wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

Embakasi's Waititu would rather fire than re-settle.
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 8:50:06 AM

It was so embarrasing for VPig and PrimePig when addressing the interdenominatinal rally at Uhuru park.
The Waititu guy insisted that the Sinai dwellers and fellow dwellers in other slum must be not be resettled to safer places since they too have a share of Nairobi shiety.
And this is one of the UK top political advisors!

majay
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 10:56:02 AM

i'm never a fun of waititu-at times i feel as though he talks before he reflects on the impact his words have on others
all about Kenya in 2011
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 10:59:02 AM

It was so embarrasing for VPig and PrimePig when addressing the interdenominatinal rally at Uhuru park.
The Waititu guy insisted that the Sinai dwellers and fellow dwellers in other slum must be not be resettled to safer places since they too have a share of Nairobi shiety.
And this is one of the UK top political advisors!

...He has beautiful daughters, all in our public varsities. Sometimes wonder how such a dunderhead could have sired such bright kids...ama alisaidiwa. I think they intend to become journalists!!! You should know them!
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 11:29:44 AM

He has beautiful daughters, all in our public varsities.

Kwenyan politicians don't care about their families.Imagine what those beautiful girls have got to go through.Sa like on a good day a chap walks up to the lady and says,

"I thought you would be absent today"
"why?"
"To help your dad throw stones"

or

"Sikujua baba yako ni shabiki wa K'Ogallo?".

or

"Sikujua baba yako ana damu ya "jaruo" (Apologies)Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pray Sad
Jaina
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 11:39:45 AM

Rest you forget,

1. He was overwhelmingly elected the MP for the BIGGEST constituency in Kenya (by the number of registered voters)
2. Born and Brought up in the biggest slum in Africa
3. Identify's with the slum folks since he has been there.
4. Advocates for administration of "INSTANT JUSTICE". Style ya Emba.

Although you may not like what he say's, or you may theoretically think what he does is not right. His die hard followers are the slum dwellers.
He certainly does something GOOD that "his" people Like.

And Please; Dont mix politics with Family. You may Disrespect Waititu the Politician, but respect his family. Appreciate where he has come from, what he has achieved to understand his way of thinking.

Disclaimer: I am not his supporter neither am I his constituent; i just happen to understand him.

#6 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 11:48:37 AM

Jaina wrote:
Rest you forget,

1. He was overwhelmingly elected the MP for the BIGGEST constituency in Kenya (by the number of registered voters)

And Please; Dont mix politics with Family. You may Disrespect Waititu the Politician, but respect his family. Appreciate where he has come from, what he has achieved to understand his way of thinking.

Disclaimer: I am not his supporter neither am I his constituent; i just happen to understand him.

...To begin with, it is 'LEST you...' Lakini naelewa na 'chida ya matamchi' Usijali...
...Everybody respects those girls. When I saw them on Churchill Live, I could not believe they had actually been brought up by him...But even if he has been brought up in a slum his thoughts should have graduated from such. Ama he is like a pig...Ukimuosha anakimbia dakika hiyo hiyo na kujitumbukiza kwa sewage...

#7 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 11:52:45 AM

wako public uni through which door???....just asking!!!!
patcho
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 1:44:10 PM

I am not his fan ,but I think he is being misunderstood.All he is saying is that the slum dwellers need to be involved in any plans to relocate them...c'mon be realistic guys you know if the govt builds houses,most of the slum dwellers will miss out.they will just move and create another slum somewhere else.
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 2:05:26 PM

Jaina wrote:
Rest you forget,

...To begin with, it is 'LEST you...' Lakini naelewa na 'chida ya matamchi' Usijali...
...Everybody respects those girls. When I saw them on Churchill Live, I could not believe they had actually been brought up by him...But even if he has been brought up in a slum his thoughts should have graduated from such. Ama he is like a pig...Ukimuosha anakimbia dakika hiyo hiyo na kujitumbukiza kwa sewage...

...chida ya matamchi...

#10 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 2:22:22 PM

majay wrote:
i'm never a fun of waititu-at times i feel as though he talks before he reflects on the impact his words have on others

You mean "fan"
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 2:47:50 PM

This man Waititu besides throwing stones, is a family man. Check out;

http://www.youtube.com/w...Auf0&feature=related
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 3:05:30 PM

majay wrote:

You mean "fan"

Even more chidas ya matamchi...

#13 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 3:14:58 PM

wako public uni through which door???....just asking!!!!

My fellow Manc that was unneccesary...

I saw his interview on Citizen where they showed us his daily life and asked his daughters (and son) what they they think when they see their father throwing stones on TV and the son replied "I think it is just the way he was brought up, it's something in him..."

I must say the family side of him portrayed a pretty different person - however, uKibera haitawahi kumtoka...

That said,saying "his" people should not be moved is political expediency and I don't know why we are all surprised - all Mpigs (and I mean ALL) are the same. It's like being surprised when a mathree driver cuts you off on the highway only to stop to pick someone...
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 3:46:35 PM

majay wrote:

You mean "fan"

Hapaaaana.......Hii ni chida ya maadichi
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 4:06:45 PM

mwenza wrote:
majay wrote:

You mean "fan"

Hapaaaana.......Hii ni chida ya maadichi

For a moment I thought of "mandizi" then "mandithi"...