wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

I know this has been said before but seriously, Sonko is a nut case!
Ms Mkenya
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 10:31:06 AM

And Waititu is following so closely!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EWC3yDYZ-ZY
....above all, to stand.
FancyFace
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 10:48:51 AM

"mheshimiwa" my a**
with these kind of leaders we are headed back to stoneage PAP....such a shame!!! bafooooooonsss

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 11:22:23 AM

Cant wait to watch these videos. Kwani sonko amedo?
Ms Mkenya
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 11:53:40 AM

That, allow me, idiot shouting 'Usipige mheshimiwa teke' must have said that at least 20 times....

Gosh, where are these men from?
....above all, to stand.
Ms Mkenya
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 11:59:21 AM

Cant wait to watch these videos. Kwani sonko amedo?

Some things are hard to explain.. Just wait to watch the video..
....above all, to stand.
dasany
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 12:02:09 PM

I am very embarrassed, the 'leaders' we vote for! OUCH!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 12:24:10 PM

If you were to ask them what they were doing they would probably say fighting for the rights of the common mwananchi.

THEY ARE A DISGRACE I dont think I can vote for such IDIOTS.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 1:15:21 PM

Are these Uhuru supporters?
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 2:01:40 PM

These women leave their homesteads at night to come and dance to politicians, ABK!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 5:43:38 PM

And this goon was not arrested?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 6:44:26 PM

Tebes wrote:
These women leave their homesteads at night to come and dance to politicians, ABK!

What do u expect if their huzzies are busy swallowing Lokozuna?Sad