What will we do with this GOON
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
was just about to post the same.. clearly this guys are going to turn kenya into a banana republic.. kwani the title of mheshimiwa makes someone a demi-god.. he should have been bundled into a mariamu and locked in manyani prison.. can this idiots try this at heathrow or LA-X... Mavi ya kuku kabisa..
Huu ni ujinga,upumbavu na ushenzi.....How is it going to help?NKT!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
NKT!!!! do these women have husbands??? ama walikuwa wanayokozuna??? BK!!!! So annoying!!!!! ati waheshimiwa waingie...what a shame!!! wavunjwe miguu yote.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
And so @sonko was thouroughly injured during the Sinai fire? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Hey......srowly guys, my phne can't play the 'tape'. Someone elaborate whats going on. What did songo do? My simu is telling me to upgrade every time i try open the link For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
ali wrote:Hey......srowly guys, my phne can't play the 'tape'. Someone elaborate whats going on. What did songo do? My simu is telling me to upgrade every time i try open the link same here
Rank: New-farer Joined: 5/29/2011 Posts: 47 Location: Nairobi
to face the truth this guy is very popular among the masses esp in eastlands mainly due to his defiant behaviour.He is a kind of a demagogue (mutahi Ngunyi's words)The only way to get rid of him is to seek a more popular alternative....or somehow change the thinking of the masses who find him so so appealing..
still surprised he left the Airport without being arrested!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
This is an international airport such behavior should not be tolerated at all... possunt quia posse videntur
What will we do with this GOON