wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

5 Pages«<2345>
Nairobi She-Mpig batters husband completely.
#61 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 9:51:41 AM

YOU CANNOT BE A NAIROBI MPIG IF YOU ARE NOT A THUG OR HARBOR THUGGISH CHARACTERISTICS.

PERIOD!

Ms Mkenya
#62 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 10:41:22 AM

I saw the clip in the news yesterday and in my view, that guy is lying through his teeth.

He looks younger than her, not sure that is the case. And oh yes, he loved the hospital food smile
....above all, to stand.
#63 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 11:28:55 AM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
I saw the clip in the news yesterday and in my view, that guy is lying through his teeth.

He looks younger than her, not sure that is the case. And oh yes, he loved the hospital food smile

Let say they were married in college, hence same agemate within +- 1 year.Then the boy has a baby face while the mama has the Margret Thatcher face.

The fish fillet at Nairobi Hospital tasted yummy for the starved mboy.Lol.Laughing out loudly

#64 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 11:40:47 AM

I read somewher that if both the man and woman are both huge physically then matters airport becomes tricky and unbearable?
One has to be smaller than the other, and note that most women balloons soon after tying the knot.
Sisi kwisha!PAP!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Impunity, kama uko na pot, you become a see-saw without reaching the intended targetsmile

Wah, you've cracked me up!
#65 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 12:34:21 PM

#66 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 12:35:11 PM

Hiyo Long'i bure kabisa.....Listen to him,“Domestic problems are normal in any marriage and I will forgive her if she wronged me as she will do if I went wrong"......Is the fellow confirming that he was clobbered senseless?
#67 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 12:46:12 PM

Looking at the topic: MP batters husband COMPLETELY. What is the use of the adverb COMPLETELY here? Is it possible to batter partially or incompletely? Or is it a direct translation for kupigwa kabisa or kuhurwo biu?..just wonderingSad
#68 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 2:39:41 PM

Bibi yuko na hasira za mkizi(sp). From his interview jana, he came short of admitting that he is chapwad....ati he will consult and then agree with her...Long lilo!!! We know who is calling the shots
#69 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 2:52:27 PM

Or is it a direct translation for kupigwa kabisa or kuhurwo biu?..just wonderingSad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....English....Giokire na meri and some people took the wrong container,they say.Laughing out loudly
Cardinal
#70 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 2:57:46 PM

I read somewher that if both the man and woman are both huge physically then matters airport becomes tricky and unbearable?
One has to be smaller than the other, and note that most women balloons soon after tying the knot.
Sisi kwisha!PAP!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Impunity, kama uko na pot, you become a see-saw without reaching the intended targetsmile

Wah, you've cracked me up!

Applause

hehehe, Actually, it helps in getting this people and stabilizing
rryz
#71 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 3:52:20 PM

hoodrat wrote:
Don't marry a woman who is bigger than you!

AMEN!!Applause Applause Applause

When you are marrying her she is in most cases not bigger than you. The size comes with the years, kukula vizuri.
#72 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 4:26:32 PM

Or is it a direct translation for kupigwa kabisa or kuhurwo biu?..just wonderingSad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....English....Giokire na meri and some people took the wrong container,they say.Laughing out loudly

Kuchapwa sawasawa...Kwani kuna kuchapwa mbaya mbaya?

#73 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 4:29:48 PM

Looking at the topic: MP batters husband COMPLETELY. What is the use of the adverb COMPLETELY here? Is it possible to batter partially or incompletely? Or is it a direct translation for kupigwa kabisa or kuhurwo biu?..just wonderingSad

Quite in order. Listening to him talk, he confessed that he was brought to the hospital unconscious. So the beating must have been thorough. He must have also gone for sometime without food. His appetite was amazing.smile
#74 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 4:58:58 PM

I bet that guy will tafuna mbuzi ribs like a saw mill should we invite him for the mbuzi@20th.

mchuuzi
#75 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 5:53:44 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
What do you expect when we have a generation of men who will not foot any bills live off their wives and use the wife's money to entertain a clande bure kabisa.Shame on you Shame on you
#76 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 6:59:14 PM

I wonder how long it will take for any landing to ever take place under that roof!
I just wonder.

#77 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 7:10:42 PM

I wonder how long it will take for any landing to ever take place under that roof!
I just wonder.

Sorry,

...on that airport...

Hunderwear
#78 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 7:27:27 PM

Spend.thrift wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
i have never understood how a man is beaten by the wife. ok, let me put it this way... I have never understood how a woman can even imagine to beat up her husband. how now?? huyo ni mwanamme aina gani??

Long'i

You guys aren't sure what you are talking back. Returning "fire" to a woman's slap, kick or blow is more cowardly than the latter. Come to think of it, if youre infuriated and decide to rain kick for kick, slap for slap or blow for blow, you're likely to be charged for murder or manslaughter if you argue self defence. And how will you kids look at or think of a daddy who kicks or punches mummy.

Ngai fafa!!yaani wewe ulegee kwa nyumba mpaka unachapwa na bibi halafu unaogopa watoto?U aint an african man!U must make sure that she knws that unaweza chapa yeye.U MUST!otherwise be ready kukojolewa mdomo.Spare her the blows n slaps n u spoil her
#79 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 7:35:05 PM

I can bet Ongoro's hubby is plotting his cold revenge against the MP mpaka even her lawyer brother Otiende Amolo will not find any court to handle this matter.Go on Mr Masha, when you leave that hosp bed, go home and beat her. Beat her with romance! Beat her with love after love after love and see how you will rule that home! So help you God!
#80 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 7:45:12 PM

I can bet Ongoro's hubby is plotting his cold revenge against the MP mpaka even her lawyer brother Otiende Amolo will not find any court to handle this matter.Go on Mr Masha, when you leave that hosp bed, go home and beat her. Beat her with romance! Beat her with orgasm after orgasm after orgasm and see how you will rule that home! So help you God!

Kweli Lokozuna imekita mizizi kwa vichwa vyetu wengine.
@guka can u help/advice this case?
It seems babyseating is not doing somebody any good.