Nairobi She-Mpig batters husband completely.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
Hii ni aibu kwetu... We were never meant to be violent. ....above all, to stand.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
The husband has rubbished the battery claims. He says if indeed he had been physically assaulted as claimed, there would be a bump on his head then proceeds to show us there's none. He said he suffers from convulsions which the doctors are yet to explain
All said and done,we members of MAWE, Wazua branch give the government 48HRS to take ation failure to which......  "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
..and why is the man eating so aggressively on the hospital bed?? Kwani ananyimua chakula nyumbani !! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
banyamulenge wrote:All said and done,we members of MAWE, Wazua branch give the government 48HRS to take ation failure to which......
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
Spend.thrift wrote:Impunity wrote:kingfisher wrote:i have never understood how a man is beaten by the wife. ok, let me put it this way... I have never understood how a woman can even imagine to beat up her husband. how now?? huyo ni mwanamme aina gani?? Long'i You guys aren't sure what you are talking back. Returning "fire" to a woman's slap, kick or blow is more cowardly than the latter. Come to think of it, if youre infuriated and decide to rain kick for kick, slap for slap or blow for blow, you're likely to be charged for murder or manslaughter if you argue self defence. And how will you kids look at or think of a daddy who kicks or punches mummy. in such a case itakuwa kutafuta ushindi .nijikakamua nishinde.hata kama yeye ni mlima nitampanda.issues za mada tutadeal nazo baadaye 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
If a man is ongoro'd because of P.E, would it be known as 'post erection violence'?
i totally feel for the guy-though he has a big appetite for hospital food(quite uncommon when one is sick)
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Labda shida iko hapa!!!
254721691*** My hubby is a drunk who cant control his drinking. Alikuja sato morning high akakojoa ndani ya wardrobe badala ya choo yet he keeps saying am the drunk! Karo
ama hapa...
254721230*** Yes! I hate my husband of 23 years he eats like a big pig! Kitambi kama ya ngombe! Yeye huleta food kutoka fridge ili akule kwa bedroom usiku. Na bonoko ni kama yesu. Bado nangoja irudi.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
hoodrat wrote:Don't marry a woman who is bigger than you! Bigger in what sense and measure? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
He is being discharged from hospital and the shempig has not even visited him in hospital, not even when being discharged. And he claims she doesnt have to be there. - K24 "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
You are sick and hospitalized for kindu 4 days and your mama is not even bothered to come see you? And yet she is within the country? And you claim someone did not hit you with a cooking stick? Tell that to the birds of the air. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:hoodrat wrote:Don't marry a woman who is bigger than you! Bigger in what sense and measure? A woman not slightly but significantly taller than you and if you cannot carry her to bed.Bigger in financial terms a different and complicated matter altogether! Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
Tebes wrote:He is being discharged from hospital and the shempig has not even visited him in hospital, not even when being discharged. And he claims she doesnt have to be there. - K24 Talk about kukaliwa chapo? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Huyu ni wale wanaume wakuwekwa. call it an occupation hazard.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
Impunity wrote:Tebes wrote:He is being discharged from hospital and the shempig has not even visited him in hospital, not even when being discharged. And he claims she doesnt have to be there. - K24 Talk about kukaliwa chapo? From an anonymous drunkard: A home is built with a blunt machete , a sharp one destroys it.Sometimes pretent you didn't hear what she said. Labda this mpig husband heard this mlevi. This mlevi was saying in a full bus , hajiwezi.Getting food for the family and even landing lazima asaidiwe.and they were together with the wife(and the mama was nearly two times the size of the mlevi in stature).He even asked a fellow passenger if he can assist on landing in the full hearing of the wife.Haki wanawake wanapatanga shida. I know there are wazua walevis who could be facing the same predicament only that hawawes sema. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Nairobi She-Mpig batters husband completely.