Nairobi She-Mpig batters husband completely.
hoodrat wrote:Don't marry a woman who is bigger than you! AMEN!! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
I read somewher that if both the man and woman are both huge physically then matters airport becomes tricky and unbearable? One has to be smaller than the other, and note that most women balloons soon after tying the knot. Sisi kwisha!PAP! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
hoodrat wrote:Don't marry a woman who is bigger than you! she may become big while in your house after feeding her well, while you may thin struggling to feed her and the clan When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
I have gone through the story. Mr husband stood almost no chance. 1. He was drunk, she was not. 2. He was nxt to the stairs..pande ya juu, she was not nxt to to stairs. 3. She was on the offensive, threw the first object and mr ducked, the 2nd one got him. Shows the guy was under attack, due to his being drunk, and the distance btwn them,he couldnt disarm or neutralise the attacker. I dnt think there is enough evidence to show that she can win in a straight fight. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Impunity wrote:@king, how do u prevent her from habouring such thoughts? Here is how.Once in a while,come home late and make sure not to use the door....I mean,like in those Kung-fu movies (Hwang-Yu),fly through the window and make sure to ask what happened to the window the following morning  ...For those who do not partake,don't try this at home Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
kingfisher wrote:hoodrat wrote:Don't marry a woman who is bigger than you! she may become big while in your house after feeding her well, while you may thin struggling to feed her and the clan  Then you need to invest in some martial arts class or gym because once she becomes bigger than you she will let you know it in no uncertain ways! Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
Jus Blazin wrote:hoodrat wrote:Don't marry a woman who is bigger than you! AMEN!! better still don't marry at all Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do- Voltaire
Rank: New-farer Joined: 5/29/2011 Posts: 47 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Why cant he rent out his wife to Sonko for one week!!!
Njung'e wrote:[quote=Impunity]@king, how do u prevent her from habouring such thoughts? Here is how.Once in a while,come home late and make sure not to use the door....I mean,like in those Kung-fu movies (Hwang-Yu),fly through the window and make sure to ask what happened to the window the following morning  ...For those who do not partake,don't try this at home @ njung'e..you mean kupita na glass and grills?would rather use the quarry hammer,then proceed to kill the tv and fridge.. reminds me of a tough mohine who in the process of showing the wife the kind of metal he was made of,used to come home drunk and instead of peeing in the loo would instead do it in the sufurias..that woman had big problems..luckily they never had a kid then. Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do- Voltaire
cmk wrote:[quote=Njung'e] you mean kupita na glass and grills? Yes  ....Possibly,don't use her blankets or sheets.Use the grill kujifunika mpaka chee. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
cmk wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:hoodrat wrote:Don't marry a woman who is bigger than you! AMEN!! better still don't marry at all Coward
I think the issue is that the dude had no money and the wife knows that she can live without the guy na hatafanya kitu... @Impunity the only sure way to make sure that she does not harbor those thoughts is to be sure, she needs you... but then again,you can go @Guka style I Think Therefore I Am
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Hii maneno ya equality nilisema zamani - ni shida tupu.
Those who are fortunate to marry a woman who knows her place - with or without money, are the only ones who will be exempt from the possibility of bitter marital problems ranging from mental to physical abuse from the so called 'emancipated' woman of today.
It is very true that in many cases the woman looks at the jamaa and decides she can do without him since she has an income probably larger than the mzee's is the most likely to abuse the husband. Ukiwa in such a dilemma, it gets difficult. But my fellow jamaas, we must realize that we too deserve to be happy. If it ain't working, it ain't worth it! Wengi hawapigwi war physical, but psychologically they have been damaged! Heri kubakia nyoni!!
Sigiriri wrote:Hii maneno ya equality nilisema zamani - ni shida tupu.
Those who are fortunate to marry a woman who knows her place - with or without money, are the only ones who will be exempt from the possibility of bitter marital problems ranging from mental to physical abuse from the so called 'emancipated' woman of today.
It is very true that in many cases the woman looks at the jamaa and decides she can do without him since she has an income probably larger than the mzee's is the most likely to abuse the husband. Ukiwa in such a dilemma, it gets difficult. But my fellow jamaas, we must realize that we too deserve to be happy. If it ain't working, it ain't worth it! Wengi hawapigwi war physical, but psychologically they have been damaged! Heri kubakia nyoni!! hiyo ni kweri I Think Therefore I Am
August 2012 minus 3 months is not too far and she will not see the Kasarani Constituency office again. Long'i sasa itakuwa ya nani?
...problem is when you marry one wife...ask Bifwoli and Atwoli and they will tell you that their wives are humble and respectful..when you marry several, it creates a sense of equilbrium in the house.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
@Vinii....nice way of looking at it.
Nairobi She-Mpig batters husband completely.