Nairobi She-Mpig batters husband completely.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
"The Star" has it all. Who is she? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:"The Star" has it all. Who is she? If we use elimination method,this time not from central. Could be Eastern "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
She is s amature looking mother at the same time. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Burning Spear wrote:Impunity wrote:"The Star" has it all. Who is she? If we use elimination method,this time not from central. Could be Eastern Do we have an Easterner She-Mpig in Nairobi really? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Assistant Minister Ongoro...wanaume wacheni phombe, otherwise one day a vase will be thrown at you and in your drunken state you will not be swift enough to duck...next thing you find yourself at HDU If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Yap, that is Elizabeth Ongoro, fisi ya Kasarani. She worked on her husband properly and when he was taken to hospital, he was in really bad shape. When he came around, he first claimed a car had hit him, then he remembered cars are not found in the house. He changed his story by saying he fell down in the house. Ai!
Imp unity wrote:Yap, that is Elizabeth Ongoro, fisi ya Kasarani. She worked on her husband properly and when he was taken to hospital, he was in really bad shape. When he came around, he first claimed a car had hit him, then he remembered cars are not found in the house. He changed his story by saying he fell down in the house. Ai! I thought behind those huge Muthaiga/Karen homes lies blissfull marriages, kumbe I was wrong! What did the father of her children do to deserve all these thwacking? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
i have never understood how a man is beaten by the wife. ok, let me put it this way... I have never understood how a woman can even imagine to beat up her husband. how now?? huyo ni mwanamme aina gani?? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:i have never understood how a man is beaten by the wife. ok, let me put it this way... I have never understood how a woman can even imagine to beat up her husband. how now?? huyo ni mwanamme aina gani?? wakuhurwo niehurite "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
kingfisher wrote:i have never understood how a man is beaten by the wife. ok, let me put it this way... I have never understood how a woman can even imagine to beat up her husband. how now?? huyo ni mwanamme aina gani?? Thats the kind @ guka refers to as 'long'i'....beats me too
kingfisher wrote:i have never understood how a man is beaten by the wife. ok, let me put it this way... I have never understood how a woman can even imagine to beat up her husband. how now?? huyo ni mwanamme aina gani?? Long'i Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Hii ndiyo mnaita equality. Sehemu ndio nyumba
Hata mimi sijawai elewa...how? Unless a lady is a trained assasin For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
At least I know the physical size of the She-Mpig, she is of the slimpossible class; now if the huzzy is the paperweight like kindu 40kg (kama @sober) then all could be well in the region of possibilty. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:kingfisher wrote:i have never understood how a man is beaten by the wife. ok, let me put it this way... I have never understood how a woman can even imagine to beat up her husband. how now?? huyo ni mwanamme aina gani?? Long'i You guys aren't sure what you are talking back. Returning "fire" to a woman's slap, kick or blow is more cowardly than the latter. Come to think of it, if youre infuriated and decide to rain kick for kick, slap for slap or blow for blow, you're likely to be charged for murder or manslaughter if you argue self defence. And how will you kids look at or think of a daddy who kicks or punches mummy.
Spend.thrift wrote:Impunity wrote:kingfisher wrote:i have never understood how a man is beaten by the wife. ok, let me put it this way... I have never understood how a woman can even imagine to beat up her husband. how now?? huyo ni mwanamme aina gani?? Long'i You guys aren't sure what you are talking back. Returning "fire" to a woman's slap, kick or blow is more cowardly than the latter. Come to think of it, if youre infuriated and decide to rain kick for kick, slap for slap or blow for blow, you're likely to be charged for murder or manslaughter if you argue self defence. And how will you kids look at or think of a daddy who kicks or punches mummy. sasa wewe nini hii umeandika hapa?? ati returning fire... how is she supposed to have opened fire in the first place when she is not supposed to even think about it, or any fire for that matter? wewe ni long'i kweli. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
nostoppingthis wrote:@Kingfisher  Kama uko na tangi la bibi and you are paper-weight like @guka... the wife knows in her head that she can take you, those thoughts develop until actualization...I wish I could get that video of the black american who was being chapwad and dragged on the street (literally kama mop) by his wife ...and looking at the size of the she-MP na alikotoka sasa hapo ndio chinda iko ndugu yangu... you are not supposed to let her entertain those kind of thoughts. ask @guka When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@king, how do u prevent her from habouring such thoughts? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Don't marry a woman who is bigger than you! Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
Nairobi She-Mpig batters husband completely.