Sports
EPL 2011-2012
...although we lost 4-0 against a resilient spurs, we played very well... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:...although we lost 4-0 against a resilient spurs, we played very well... youve xported the losing culture to liverpool
Impunity wrote:...although we lost 4-0 against a resilient spurs, we played very well... Spending too much time with you know who? And for the record, Liverfools were outplayed by Spurs in the whole match - even before the red cards started coming out. Queen Kenny acknowledges as much. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
...the EPL ia too easy for united this season!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Congrats n baby sit polepole if Torres didnt do K street jana n met a gal who gave her all to bribe him then u guys r lucky btw any1with a doc who treats ulcers pls hook me up coz Arsenal is gonna kill me McReggae wrote:...the EPL ia too easy for united this season!!! Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
And football is enriching our language! This just in:- Hi sweetie, nimekuTORRESS mbaya... Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Stop thinking about me as if i am Kenny Dalglish. Nkt! African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 12/13/2006 Posts: 2,589
MaichBlack wrote:And football is enriching our language! This just in:-
Hi sweetie, nimekuTORRESS mbaya... I almost got my prediction right for Man Utd Chelsea game had Torres scored that sitter...it looked easier to score than miss! I was very unhappy with the way our defense was split twice from the half line with 2 brilliant passes - one finished off expertly by Torres and the other one missed with equal expertise by the same 50M pounds man. After such a miss I'm sure he couldn't even get it up at night, that is the stuff that shatters self confidence! Anyway, if it was Barca we'd have been wiped clean with such passes. Carrick should NEVER have been given a contract extension - he should firmly cement his place in the bench. I like the way we have started and if we can maintain that tempo to Dec the trophy hould be ours...I just know our winning streak will probably be brought to an end by a very nonedescript team e.g. Wolves but for now let me enjoy. In other news Real Madrid lost!!! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
MaichBlack wrote:Impunity wrote:...although we lost 4-0 against a resilient spurs, we played very well... Spending too much time with you know who? And for the record, Liverfools were outplayed by Spurs in the whole match - even before the red cards started coming out. Queen Kenny acknowledges as much. Before the red cards we were 1-nil down which is allowed because we were at white hart lane. the rest started streaming in as our men reduced. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
MaichBlack wrote:And football is enriching our language! This just in:-
Hi sweetie, nimekuTORRESS mbaya... and 8pm or am time can be said that 'i will be there by arsenal time' African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Looking at the way things are going, @Taz, that bet with @McReggae ni noma... @Kingfisher, seems non of us will pay our bets but then again, season ni ndefu.... @Ma (nini)...it is your time to celebrate...congrats @smano/mwenza...i'm sure the week has started on a good note...
Wenger needs a defensive coach, someone like Ray Wilkins to focus on the backline. Our defenders are more concerned with going forward than protecting the keeper. I don't think they are bad players but the defensive responsibilities neeed to be drilled in their heads mpaka they get it right. Huko mbele tuko sawa lakini nyuma ni shida tupu.
Ashley Cole's tackle on Hernandez was very dangerous, i was actually surprised he didn't break his leg. He might be out for a few weeks.
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 12/13/2006 Posts: 2,589
The only reason Chicharito didn't break his leg was because Cole didn't get him on the leg with his entire studded foot, otherwise we'd be talking different things. That should have been a straight red for dangerous football. Looks like Berba might get a run in with Wellbeck and Chicharito out - depth ni muhimu. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
TAZ wrote:Wenger needs a defensive coach, someone like Ray Wilkins to focus on the backline. Our defenders are more concerned with going forward than protecting the keeper. I don't think they are bad players but the defensive responsibilities neeed to be drilled in their heads mpaka they get it right. Huko mbele tuko sawa lakini nyuma ni shida tupu.
Ashley Cole's tackle on Hernandez was very dangerous, i was actually surprised he didn't break his leg. He might be out for a few weeks. The defense has become porous again.I do not know why Wenger keeps on introducing Djourou to the field.Yakubu's second goal was his mistake.This guys forgets too much,he came in as a Sagna's sub coz of injury,but he forgot the position was right back. The game was good and we could have won easily but the stupid defence of Koscielny and co. was just useless. I cant see Arsenal finishing in the top four this season considering we haven't met Manchester City,Cheshit,etc. I keep on asking my self why do we start Arshavin before Walcott,why does Chamakh play for Arsenal.When shall we announce Amunia,Diaby and Squillaci have left Arsenal. "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
nostoppingthis wrote:...congrats @smano/ mwenza...i'm sure the week has started on a good note... ...Thank you my brother. We couldn't have asked for a better wkd. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:Quote of the day:
"You will not win the title in the first 10 weeks but it is possible to lose it" IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
To L'fool fans, remember how you went around chest-thumping ati vile you've thrashed us (Arsenal) after Frimpong's red card well guess what, Karma is a b*****!
Prayers for Arsenal should be called at Uhuru park and Man U fans should also attend to pray for a strong opponent
nostoppingthis wrote:Looking at the way things are going, @Taz, that bet with @McReggae ni noma... @Kingfisher, seems non of us will pay our bets but then again, season ni ndefu.... @Ma (nini)...it is your time to celebrate...congrats @smano/mwenza...i'm sure the week has started on a good note... wewe kuwa chonjo na hiyo pesa. its just game number 5. epl will come to london at season end. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
..next season... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sports
EPL 2011-2012