wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

Breaking News! Bitter Nyongo removed!
ali
#1 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 11:48:46 AM

My jirani has been having a problem with his Nyongo (bile) which always has been giving him problem. It was removed by madaktari jana. All of us are celebrating.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#2 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 11:51:44 AM

#3 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 11:52:14 AM

NKT........!
gadj
#4 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 11:58:47 AM

Go tell it to the dogs. NKT.
FancyFace
#5 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 11:59:14 AM

Sickquot;

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#6 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 11:59:28 AM

No wonder some people resort to yokozuna!!
#7 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 12:19:48 PM

ali wrote:
My jirani has been having a problem with his Nyongo (bile) which always has been giving him problem. It was removed by madaktari jana. All of us are celebrating.

Give us the Link please!!!!
ali
#8 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 12:27:01 PM

@mukiha.what link? We are dancing small small thanking God for his goodness.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
otienosmall
#9 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 1:38:58 PM

…….Thought; Anyang' Nyong'o…kumbe ni nyongo ABK!Sad d'oh!
cmk
#10 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 2:13:21 PM

yokozuna haijatoka mwilini???i hear you can stay drunk for a whole week
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#11 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 2:15:13 PM

Ha ha ha... ...

Nobby
#12 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 2:59:43 PM

ali wrote:

What are you smoking??Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you NTK!!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
brav
#13 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 3:20:01 PM

Laughing out loudly THank you for reminding moi its friday
#14 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 3:34:19 PM

brav wrote:
Laughing out loudly THank you for reminding moi its friday

@Brav, wewe ulikuwa na Moi wapi so that you know he doesn't know it's friday? smile (is this where i say "pun intended"?)
#15 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 7:41:30 PM

cmk wrote:
yokozuna haijatoka mwilini???i hear you can stay drunk for a whole week

I hear guys who drunk on Sunday were still very drunk on Wednesday. GFFSad
#16 Posted : Saturday, September 17, 2011 9:55:14 AM

I saw it from a mile off!