wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

8 to go...Own a prime plot along Eastern Bypass
maina20
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 12:16:37 PM

Thanks for the response about the 1/8th acre free hold 950k plots on Eastern bypass( less than 1km from tarmac with water and elec and 4.5km from Thika rd)...since last month.. we have 8 units remaining...more details on nafmuma@yahoo.com
..desire to succeed is always fighting with fear of failure..
african coloner
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 2:22:37 PM

maina20 wrote:
Thanks for the response about the 1/8th acre free hold 950k plots on Eastern bypass( less than 1km from tarmac with water and elec and 4.5km from Thika rd)...since last month.. we have 8 units remaining...more details on nafmuma@yahoo.com

is the place accessible by matatus or how do you get there from nairobi?
maina20
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 2:31:51 PM

Yap it is. u bond a matatu for ruiru and alight at the junction of eastern bypass-by-pass. there are matatus and bodaboda there to take u the 4.5km along eastern bypass, u pay 20bob. The place is opening up due to roads and the upcoming ''Northlands City.'' http://www.businessdaily...0/-/5pwcxd/-/index.html
( business daily today's paper).
Its very ideal for residential or speculation. free viewing is available at ur convenience...
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 2:35:19 PM

I think 950k for an 1/8 is way too expensive for that location. That's almost 8m per acre! I know you'll say real estate always goes up but I think that is an overrated justification. Anyway, I'll let the people decide.

african coloner
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 2:40:29 PM

I think 950k for an 1/8 is way too expensive for that location. That's almost 8m per acre! I know you'll say real estate always goes up but I think that is an overrated justification. Anyway, I'll let the people decide.

kandogo market allways expensve in the long run
african coloner
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 2:42:10 PM

maina20 wrote:
Yap it is. u bond a matatu for ruiru and alight at the junction of eastern bypass-by-pass. there are matatus and bodaboda there to take u the 4.5km along eastern bypass, u pay 20bob. The place is opening up due to roads and the upcoming ''Northlands City.'' http://www.businessdaily...0/-/5pwcxd/-/index.html
Its very ideal for residential or speculation. free viewing is available at ur convenience...

i will visit the area this weekend and will get back to you
ammywanja
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 3:23:02 PM

african coloner wrote:

kandogo market allways expensve in the long run

i hear similar sizes in the area go for over 1m. is the price negotiable?
maina20
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 3:27:00 PM

@ammy, the price is negotiable especially on cash payment or more than 1 unit....i wish you can view in order to compare.....i can send the title copy in ur mail for verification on request.....
phiwanga
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 3:39:12 PM

HEY
AM interested in that propery..can i get more details..moreso is there a better price for it?

since its Thika road how do you plan we can have a view of the plot.if there is a title for the land how can i get it.Am normally free on Thursday afternoon..can i have a look of it Tomorrow at 2pm

regards
Philip
maina20
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 4:05:59 PM

@ phiwanga, pls send a mail to nafmuma@yahoo.com, i will send the info ASAP...
TPK
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 4:33:19 PM

african coloner wrote:
maina20 wrote:

Planned "Northlands City"....to be relocated after the plots are sold!!d'oh!
As long as you're going to be thinking anyway, think big
ammywanja
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 4:54:34 PM

maina20 wrote:
@ammy, the price is negotiable especially on cash payment or more than 1 unit....i wish you can view in order to compare.....i can send the title copy in ur mail for verification on request.....

i will send you an email then we can arrange when i can go view the land. weekends are good for me.
maina20
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 5:01:50 PM

TPK wrote:
african coloner wrote:
maina20 wrote:

Planned "Northlands City"....to be relocated after the plots are sold!!d'oh!

"Northlands City" was just on paper today, infact, the key features for the area are,
accessibility to JKIA and Nairobi CBD due to the superhighway and eastern bypass,
accessibility to waiyaki way and beyond via kiambu rd,
its only 5km from Kenyatta University among other institutions of learning,e.tc..for your info, its just accross membly and kahawa sukari and am sure u know the value of property in those estates...
A genuine property with all legal documents at that price is a burgain.... and its a free market, a willing buyer and a willing seller....

ali
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 5:20:08 PM

@namfuma, mine is 1.5km frm bypass. Bought 100x100 @ 100k early last year. Can u give me 1.2M the whole place? Am nxt to catholic church karibu na dispensary.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
maina20
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 5:28:29 PM

ali wrote:
@namfuma, mine is 1.5km frm bypass. Bought 100x100 @ 100k early last year. Can u give me 1.2M the whole place? Am nxt to catholic church karibu na dispensary.

Shame on you Shame on you public utility? Shame on you Shame on you
ali
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2011 6:46:36 PM

@maina20...i'm near those places. Eg am like 200-30 m frm the church. Bt mine isnt a public utility plot pls.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Sam_Santuchi_Theuri_Gitahi
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 11:57:53 AM

quick sale 1.25 in ruiru bypass near proposed sited for wilson airpot 4million email me samkidathi@gmail.com
maina20
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 12:17:13 PM

Sam_Santuchi_Theuri_Gitahi wrote:
quick sale 1.25 in ruiru bypass near proposed sited for wilson airpot 4million email me samkidathi@gmail.com

d'oh! a new thread free of charge.....d'oh!
yekeyeke
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 1:39:56 PM

50X100 sq feet plots.
Have Freehold titles.
Murum soil.
Electricity on site.
Piped Water on the way.
2.5 Kms from Thika road
120 meters from Eastern bypass.
asking KES 1.5M per plot.
Interested?: yeke1234@yahoo.com
maina20
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 2:24:42 PM

yekeyeke wrote:
50X100 sq feet plots.
Have Freehold titles.
Murum soil.
Electricity on site.
Piped Water on the way.
2.5 Kms from Thika road
120 meters from Eastern bypass.
asking KES 1.5M per plot.
Interested?: yeke1234@yahoo.com

am sure now you can see my 950k for an 1/8 is a burgain!