wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
818 E-BOOKS RELOADED!!
saitoti
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 11:05:00 AM

@ Wanjiru's

I'm currently in the process of producing the whole list of all the ebooks that I have (they are quite a number). I'll post them here after sometime.

BTW,regarding the business plans,in the spirit of SK,I'm sending out sample business plans to any one interested.

Drop me a line at jsaitoti@gmail.com and let's build Kenya.

WE ARE ONE UNITED KENYA.
saitoti
#12 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2009 8:48:00 AM

Folks,preparing the list is proving to be a time consuming affair. I'm at it and will post it here asap.

meanwhile have a look at tthe following audio books.

Audio books.

Cultivating an Unshakable Character - Jim Rohn

Paulo Coelho -The Alchemist

The following 4 Rich Dad Series

CashFlow Quadrant

Freedom or Security

Retire Rich Retire Young

Rich Dad's Guide to Investing

The following 2 Stephen R. Covey series

Covey - 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Covey - 8th Habit

Covey - First Things First

48 laws of power

Bruce Muzik Mind Mastery 101

Craig Goldblatt prepare to win vol. 1

Dayo Olumu You Got the Power!

Murphy's Committee Jerry D Rhino Clark

The platinum collection Denis Waitley HEALTHY,WEALTHY & WISE

Malcolm X speeches

Martin Luther King Speeches

Several Poetic speeches

WE ARE ONE UNITED KENYA.
Her majesty
#13 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2009 5:14:00 PM

@maia,please send me the details on my email..judcy247@yahoo.com. Thank you.

The world would not want to know the storm you encountered in the sea..the problem is ..did you bring back the ship???
saitoti
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 4:03:00 PM

If you requested for the sample business plans via email,please check your inbox.

WE ARE ONE UNITED KENYA.
BACUN
#15 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 4:58:00 AM

saitoti,thanks for the business plans,they are superb.

I owe you one.

I'll be in town in the afternoon & will call you to get the audio books,especially the rich dad series and 48 laws of power...to be listening to while stuck in the jam from work.

cheers!!!

BACUN
BACUN
#16 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 9:54:00 AM

@Saitoti et al,
I need a quality business plan program.
May you be having one?
Drop me a line lucywamuyu@ymail.com
thanks.

BACUN
#17 Posted : Sunday, November 22, 2009 10:33:00 PM

Please bring me a copy ask VVS @ Copyright Board of Kenya... I am sure I can find you other buyers...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
saitoti
#18 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 4:30:00 AM

VVS,

Kenyans watch movies,you&rsquo;re Kenyan hence you watch movies. Now,we all know that the market is flooded with pirated movies from China in 40 in 1 or 60 in 1 DVD&rsquo;s not to mention PS games & TV series. The business is even more booming in the blue movies industry,and as was being discussed in a previous thread,soft wares are not spared either.

Most of the stalls in Moi Avenue & Tom Mboya Street,in their hundreds,are in the business of selling such movies. Have you ever bought any while stuck in a jam? How many genuine movies are in your living room?

Now,out of a need to earn a living and positively impact on the lives of fellow Kenyans,I see a niche in the market- a substantial amount of people need personal development materials. Due to inadequate capital,I decide to obtain original works from friends & family at a bargain price & sell them to the market at profit. Is that a breach to the copy right law? Mind you,from my prices,it&rsquo;s obvious that what drives me lies not in the profit I aim to make but in the ability to transform the lives of Kenyans through these materials. Look at the bigger picture,a Kenyan,seeing the need to change the country he so much loves & cares for,decides to distribute eBooks,audio & video materials that will improve the lives of our country&rsquo;s citizenry.

Daima mimi Mkenya,Mwananchi Mzalendo.
BACUN
#19 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 12:30:00 PM

VVS:- even if this is my 3rd posting,I have been a peeping tom for sometime now & I find your comments on people's threads pessimistic and always focusing on the flip side.
One really wonders the type of father/mother you're
and pity your offsprings. Take my criticism positively; IMHO,its constructive.
Please give the brother some peace of mind & let him hussle on.
@ Saitoti,thanks for the business plan program-ongeza bei ya hiyo kitu.

BACUN
#20 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 8:34:00 PM

Bacun - No foul... LOL... I can take it too...

saitoti - Well,I guess that's what kibaki meant by who ate your mbuzi... to answer your question... YES,it is ILLEGAL to photocopy/copy someone else's work without permission/payment & to sell/distribute it...

In 2007,someone photocopied some 'extra' votes,2A (or whatever they were called) forms... after all stealing through stealth is an 'admirable' quality in Kenya... ask kibaki or ruto or raila...

I take offense to your insinuation that just because I am Kenyan... I am a crook... (well,I can understand your attitude... we glorify thieves/thugs/murderers like george saitoti,dan moi,crooked wa ngengi aka jomo,nick biwott,paul pattni,etc... while don't even remember the real heroes like Jacinta Mwatela or Dedan Kimathi or Joseph Murumbi or Pio Gama Pinto

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
5 Pages<1234>»