Kingwa Kamencu for president
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Kingwa Kamenchu (better known as KK in our political circles) is a masters student at Oxford University, a friend of mine I must add, I support her courage!!! Your 'friend'? Ndio kirobosto inakushow lol! .....thimioni, this is the test for PK, lol!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Imagine that mbiuty chairing a cabinet meeting attended by Mishuki, Kiraitù, Nkaissery, Gumo, Bifwoli, Githae.....she will cry to death! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
PK atapita na yeye hehe....lets drop this topic! Niko hapa Nyeri na baridi inaniua...then there goes a mbiuty... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Imagine that mbiuty chairing a cabinet meeting attended by Mishuki, Kiraitù, Nkaissery, Gumo, Bifwoli, Githae.....she will cry to death! ...she is barely a month in the country after landing in the country, in a fxn last weekend she was throwing it like...eih!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
innairobi wrote:I want to be president! boo-hoo! boo-hoo! boo-hoo!  LoL Sehemu ndio nyumba
simonkabz wrote:Imagine that mbiuty chairing a cabinet meeting attended by Mishuki, Kiraitù, Nkaissery, Gumo, Bifwoli, Githae.....she will cry to death! 
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
She is a mbieutifu chile. I will vote for her come rain or thunder. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...She must be a virgin...yaani virgin in politics...
McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:Msa Liti wrote:Just searched online n seems she lost her first election as a student at UoN. yes, she wanted to be chair of SONU. She got only a handful of votes. I remember treausurer mkubwa!!! it was the chairmans seat in the 2004 election which she lost to Ngaruiya. She was even profiled in the papers that time.
Talk of the youth and their ambitions.... She couldn't even articulate her reasons for going for the presidency, how does she expect to convince me to vote for her? Tears will not do it gal, you need some thick skin.
Finally wa-meru has one of their own standing.RAO could now have a "formidable" running mate in her. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
weka picha nione kama ni candidate wa kandahar bombing!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Culture shock stress. She went to the UK and the culture shock led to an emotional breakdown. Now her parents are scared shitless to talk some sense into her just in case she decides to jump from the top of a building. 'Fruits of their labor' kitu gani? The Brits are enjoying the fruits of their plunder of other countries over the past 3 centuries. Kumbe this African Studies program at Oxford is the kawaida skewed mzungu propaganda and the lass has swallowed it kabisa? But she has great sianda! Over to you Daktari Frank Njenga. Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
kingwa means sugarcane. kweli rogo? 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
i think she should try the entry level. Watu wa ground Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Jangwa la Jangili wrote:Culture shock stress. She went to the UK and the culture shock led to an emotional breakdown. Now her parents are scared shitless to talk some sense into her just in case she decides to jump from the top of a building.
'Fruits of their labor' kitu gani? The Brits are enjoying the fruits of their plunder of other countries over the past 3 centuries.
Kumbe this African Studies program at Oxford is the kawaida skewed mzungu propaganda and the lass has swallowed it kabisa?
But she has great sianda!
Over to you Daktari Frank Njenga. You could not have said it better. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
The pic looks great but at this rate (she is 27 but looks like 35 now) she may age faster than acceptable not unless she get a person like I&I besides her side every evening after siasa work. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
I saw her posing like a model. Is beauty her selling point?
Btw, I doubt her age. Is it really true she is 27? @mcreggae?
Kingwa Kamencu for president