wazua Wed, Oct 9, 2024

Okambo's evidence against ruto thrown out!
ali
#1 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 8:51:12 PM

The lady speaking now has jst thrown out Okambo's evidence against Ruto. The lady tendakinova jst said..'mr willhem rut'o is thus free to go'. 'Evidence by tha prosecutor is neither here nor there'
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#2 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 8:58:04 PM

r we watching the same thing?ama kizungu imekuwa mingi ikanipita?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
ali
#3 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 9:00:30 PM

Boss, i am here in Europe in the chambers. You are watch us, we are nt watching u
QW25081985
#4 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 9:10:35 PM

what ??????????????????????????????????????? impossible
#5 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 9:16:02 PM

haiwezekani!

ali
#6 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 9:16:20 PM

Check the net boss. Musee ya rachel ako free from okambo's stress. Was also shocked.
#7 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 9:37:34 PM

silly you!

#8 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 10:05:09 PM

ali wrote:
Check the net boss. Musee ya rachel ako free from okambo's stress. Was also shocked.

I have searched and there is nothing like that!

Give use a link, please.

Are you implying that the live stream we are watching on Kenyan TV is edited?
#9 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 12:32:53 AM

ali wrote:
Boss, i am here in Europe in the chambers. You are watch us, we are nt watching u

Is 'we' is illegal immigrant? No english!
Tommy
#10 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 3:45:57 AM

ali wrote:

now i see why your matatu biz failed.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
ali
#11 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 8:02:07 AM

@Tommy, my english? Oh, i left out the 'ing' form from the word 'watch'. I am no illegal immigrant. I am with the team here thou nateremka kesho to nbi. Abt Ruto, i heard my own things i guess. I always have a problem listening to wazungu. Hata kwa movies, I rely on subtitles..i dnt know why. I think its the way they fungia plus ther nasal usage while talking.
ali
#12 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 9:20:52 AM

@ tommy, my matatu biz failed not, i quit after i realized its too much. The sacco management was colluding with rogue police. manager, crew became source of problems, etc. The biz was just an expensive venture and i decided to quit.
jasonhill
#13 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 9:56:34 AM

ali wrote:
@ tommy, my matatu biz failed not, i quit after i realized its too much. The sacco management was colluding with rogue police. manager, crew became source of problems, etc. The biz was just an expensive venture and i decided to quit.

Did you quit, or did the manager tell you:

"Mr Ali is thus free to go'.

While the police told you:

"Evidence is neither here nor there."

While the crew said:

"You are watch us, we are nt watching u"

I know that it is legal and that they sell it in coffee shops in the Netherlands, but that doesn't mean that you should smoke it just because you can...

Put. The. Bhangi. Down.

Best,

Hill
Ngalaka
#14 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 10:05:54 AM

ali wrote:
The lady speaking now has jst thrown out Okambo's evidence against Ruto. The lady tendakinova jst said..'mr willhem rut'o is thus free to go'. 'Evidence by tha prosecutor is neither here nor there'

Am I the only one who read this as intended for humour!

On a different note even if Ocampos evidence were to be found as wanting, no suspect will be let go mid way.

Both sides will continue to argue their case for the period allocated. Thereafter the Judges will consider all evidence and give their verdict.

Only then can Ruto or any other suspect get off the hook.

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
ali
#15 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 10:25:25 AM

On a serious note...if these guys did these things, then justice mst be done. Its so serious am shaking in some places.
Tommy
#16 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 11:03:42 AM

@ali, just out of curiousity, you are there as who?
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#17 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 11:35:45 AM

Btw, which report does the ruto defence rely on when claiming Odinga sat at the pinnacle of the anti kikuyu violence planners? Waki?
ali
#18 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 11:54:28 AM

@ Tommy...niko tu hapa kikazi. Will briefly come for a day then nirudi mpaka 12th. Will then come with batch 2 of the suspects.
#19 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 12:57:03 PM

Red light district mbangi iko mingi and free!
#20 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 1:35:54 PM

ali wrote:
@ Tommy...niko tu hapa kikazi. Will briefly come for a day then nirudi mpaka 12th. Will then come with batch 2 of the suspects.

Wewe ni journalist