wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

Chama investment options..
mapozi
#11 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 4:18:21 PM

@ Kwanini,
Kwanini unasema land is for small timers?
accelriskconsult
#12 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 5:19:10 PM

Kwanini wrote:
Weee jah man! wacha kuharibu soko ! Anyway if i had that kind of bakes... I would trade the money with GoK any time ! For the small timers... stick to land. But remember the tree of money is watered with blood of speculators...

The list of small timers includes the Kenyatta family, AD Grammaticas, the Delameres,Steve Forbes,

http://www.businessinsid...channels-to-drain-them-3
MillieMuturi
#13 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2011 6:09:40 PM

Hot deal prime land in Kitengela 20Acres at Ksh.950,000 per Acre.The land is located 5kms from kitengela town.Then you branch 10km off the main road-Namanga road.it is 10kms currently due to meandering alot(but when road will be done, it will be 5Km) from tarmac near where KCA has bought 100Acres to construct its future campus. Ideal for speculation, building hostels, quiet serene residentials, green house farming like the neighbouring farms etc.
Serious investors pls Call me on 0722-231-543 or email me on millie.muturi@yahoo.com
MillieMuturi
#14 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2011 6:11:48 PM

Now, the most exciting project that we have currently is some 50Acres that is situated along the bypass that will connect Msa rd to Namanga Rd. The bypass will be the diversion of the long trucks so that they do not go via Nairobi on their way to deliver goods upcountry and to Uganda, etc. That means that towns will grow along that bypass the same way we have such towns as Mlolongo and the like. I would advice anyone with cash to spare to get as much land as he can along this bypass. The price is Ksh380,000 per Acre.Serious investors pls Call me on 0722-231-543 or email me on millie.muturi@yahoo.com
Cde Monomotapa
#15 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2011 6:26:46 PM

Always interesting to come across pple who have cash but no clue as to what to do with it smile
For Sport
#16 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2011 7:29:39 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Always interesting to come across pple who have cash but no clue as to what to do with it smile

Also seems to me that I get the most brilliant ideas when I'm low on cash
Cde Monomotapa
#17 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2011 8:15:11 PM

For Sport wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:

Also seems to me that I get the most brilliant ideas when I'm low on cash

hehe.
20mapenzi
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2011 1:44:01 PM

@ Mchuuzi,

I have land by the main road in Isinya town. 5 mins from the main Namanga road. Let us talk if you are serious about purchasing. Thanks.
mchuuzi
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 12:28:08 PM

20mapenzi wrote:
@ Mchuuzi,

I have land by the main road in Isinya town. 5 mins from the main Namanga road. Let us talk if you are serious about purchasing. Thanks.

Thanks got some land from Wanandge sacco finally after several visits to the area
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 3:46:42 PM

MillieMuturi wrote:
Now, the most exciting project that we have currently is some 50Acres that is situated along the bypass that will connect Msa rd to Namanga Rd. The bypass will be the diversion of the long trucks so that they do not go via Nairobi on their way to deliver goods upcountry and to Uganda, etc. That means that towns will grow along that bypass the same way we have such towns as Mlolongo and the like. I would advice anyone with cash to spare to get as much land as he can along this bypass. The price is Ksh380,000 per Acre.Serious investors pls Call me on 0722-231-543 or email me on millie.muturi@yahoo.com

where exactly is this bypass? points A to B