#1 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 7:06:00 AM

hahahahahaha....

hehehehehehe.....

hihihihihihihihi......

hohohohohoho......

huhuhuhuhuhu.......

haki am broke and its friday!!!!!!!!!!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#2 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 7:13:00 AM

@TRS.......ata kama ni huko impala nitakuja....any offers???

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Excetra
#3 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 7:14:00 AM

If brokeness is making you exude this kind of happiness,then you should be a broke ass throughout your life and lead a happy life to your grave

If you are planning for a year plant rice,if for a decade plant trees,if for a lifetime give people education
#4 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 8:32:00 AM

@etc...............sasa hunataka nilie???? Be happy man / woman,even when broke.

Lakini yenyewe who is offering summit today?? I can do with two.....!!

#5 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:18:00 AM

Can they be smsed? I can sms 4! Two from me two from Leona.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#6 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:26:00 AM

@wendz.....of course.......one summit@110=440 + 25 bob ya kutoa.............am waiting!!

And i think i will go to the locals.....@80=5 summits plus change....thanks ladies..!!!

jaribu
#7 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:30:00 AM

Kopa beste or your local pub. ama use your visa credit card and pay back end month. ama just chill in da house and get some nice movies!

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
Pierce
#8 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:40:00 AM

BTW,do you guys actually drink Summit. My local does not stock it,generally hows the taste?
#9 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:41:00 AM

summit... the production manager MUST look in to ways of improving on the taste...leaves a bad taste of something that was half cooked..time is essential to allow for fermentation to give a rich deep taste..as for now..its tastes like sukumas nginene* not that i have ever tasted..similarity iko.

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
kongowea
#10 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 10:02:00 AM

Kingfisher,

i can afford three Tuskers at tanager later in the day. will be in a blues jersey and a cap.

....hoping u're not Kinyee or will bring Kinyee along
#11 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 10:13:00 AM

@jaribu......TV iko na wenyewe.....credit card,nni hiyo??? not credit worthy at the locals..!!

@mlefu........summit ni poa........sasa wewe ulikula 'matumbi ma mboilo + mutula' harafu ukateremsha na summit.....what did you expect to be the after taste??? Hiyo after taste was some other things

@pierce........i really do...ask @djinn,brav,xtina,danny6,et all........and where is danny6?..broke like me??

The Real Shaft
#12 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 10:19:00 AM

king of fishes*.....

kamuni.......

wewe na Kinyee*.....

bring the cuffs as well......

mi niko....!!!

leo we have Afro Fusion.......from 1830hrs......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#13 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 10:36:00 AM

Always make your frequent seller trust you so as to lend you when you are down.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Kinyee
#14 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 11:17:00 AM

@Kongowea,TRS now where do i come in Kingfishes been broke and needing a Summit. KF lets also meet at Tanagers so we can join Kongowea there. TRS karibu leo hakuna Mbingu.

arsenal fanatic
#15 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 11:22:00 AM

@kinyee......will you come with cuffs??? mimi nitakuwa nimevalia blue blue

Kinyee
#16 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 11:26:00 AM

Na mimi iko leave nakuja kunywa pombe,mambo ya job haiko kwa bar. Kuja niko na weave refu na nitakuwa na jeans.

arsenal fanatic
Ericks
#17 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 11:36:00 AM

@ jaribu...

pretty good advice..... but KPLC f***s me every sato so even movies wont do 4 me let alone kingfisher who's looking for summit....... i think i need summit as well

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
kongowea
#18 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 12:04:00 PM

@ Kinyee if no cuffs then we're good to go. Blues Jersey and a cap. will be on the lookout for the lady in a wig.

build?....4x4 Dmax ama Vitz?
Kamaa
#19 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 2:01:00 PM

i feel like buying 2 for the road...

will be at hunters...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend