wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

3 Pages<123
aiiii wendz...!!!...
sukuma
#41 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 7:45:00 AM

@All

For all those who may read less than what is intended,let me say that the only reason why i posted about the Richot party was to protect our lovely sk family from falling prey and has nothing to do with anything else.

I must say anyone including Leona,Kingfisher or Wendz have a right to enjoy themselves at any HILL. So no one intends to assassinate the character of @King and thus any one believing so would be reading this thread with a very shallow mind.The aforesaid are mature adults and whether they planned to meet and didn't materialize,they vowed that site would be the last to know and they would never post their private events on public forums..... (they can only be posted by hawk eyed skerians).However all skerians are at liberty to choose who to trust.

i have been compelled to write this because i have seen a press conference by someone claiming the story to be untrue and further claiming that Wendz and Leona were not very annoyed with @Kingfisher when their facial expressions and sentiments proved to the contrary. I must clarify that my statement is true and without malice and anyone thinking otherwise should be prepared to prove it at the Hague

End of statement.Thank you very much.

sk lady
#42 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 7:56:00 AM

aiiii @sukuma.......tembea pole pole dada......sisi sio watu wa kutoka mapipani

sina mengi ya kusema kuhusu huu mjandara kwa sasa.....

@all.......enjoy your week and good thoughts

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
The General
#43 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 7:59:00 AM

..ROTFLMAO

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Jacy26
#44 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 8:13:00 AM

Very interesting way to start a week.

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#45 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 11:53:00 AM

@wendz.....go to the link below,select 'Play this track' on top left.......

http://hypem.com/track/7...nshehe-Mapenzi+Yanitesa

coming next.....richot online..!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#46 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 12:00:00 PM

To be followed by Ngwaci and nduma online........lakini hii dada yangu ananilet down.......@Kingfisa.....Si uongeze mbuzi angalao zifike tatu......??

Old man about town....
#47 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 12:17:00 PM

@guka

asante for the advice....will surely think about it.