aiiii wendz...!!!...
The Real Shaft
#21 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 12:46:00 PM

moto dude*...

are you looking for a job......???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
moto9
#22 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 12:51:00 PM

dude..

you offering?
would be more than happy to assist.

too many women shouting your name.
any secret?

Nine times nine equals nine
The Real Shaft
#23 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 1:12:00 PM

moto dude*....
wacha porojo mingi....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#24 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 1:49:00 PM

@Wendz.......sasa wakati umekaribia....richot ukujie / uliletwe wapi??

@leona......umepewa hiyo natary tukujulize venue??

@guka......kwani umegoma leo??? kuja kesho mlimani nikununulie mbili baridi!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#25 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 1:58:00 PM

@TRS
Kwani hii notary inatembea?

@King
Lets just do this without the notary,this TRS is not serious..and am sure he's not yet at Impala,i'd have personally gone for the paper..and where is @Wendz?ama kame-pull out?hehee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
sheri
#26 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:04:00 PM

@ leona

Am willing to sign whatever it takes..oath,affidavit,notary..whatever,just bring it. Then i will forever keep my mouth shut!!ehheee

heehee! Hapaaaaaaaaana !Hakuuuuuuuuuuuna! hapa kenya hatujarusu kitu kahicho!

Haiya

Turn your clutter into cash! Find out how at:
http://www.tripleclicks.com/9742052/go
#27 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:14:00 PM

@leona
check mail

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#28 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:19:00 PM

@Sheri
Lol,we wacha! am willing to sign whatever(being the good buddy i am to Wendz)...cant you see how @King is determined/persistant and @TRS is playing 'hard to sign' ?

sheri
#29 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:29:00 PM

@leona

Haaaaaaaaaaaaapana ! haiwezekani ama wedz is willing!

#30 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:34:00 PM

@Sheri
heheee,i think she took off! but i know her ka-joint,so i'll go fish her out with the notary at hand...hana bahati

sheri
#31 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:36:00 PM

@leona

Okey I agree and the TRS should witness the signing. BTW what will you call the shower you will throw for Wedz. ? heeeee heeeeeeeee

#32 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:45:00 PM

@leona
where is @wendz.......amesoea kuhepa sana!!! whats the wrong??

hii richot ni aje sasa?? na kinanda nilinunua pamoja na hiyo saani ya santuri???

#33 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 3:07:00 PM

@Kingfisher,Leona mimi niko jiani naja. On another note,kwani you guys were pulling my leg on this richot thing?? where is the venue? @king,ama kinanda haina 'mawe'.... (batteries) coz i doubt its KPLC compliant... should i carry an accordion just in case????

@leona,may be @King thought i didnt know his joint..... i will fish him out too... you follow me with that notarized agreement.... hata yeye hana bahati.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#34 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 3:52:00 PM

Please someone tell guka this is nairobi ..the city..this fundaahhh is impossible to understnad,how do u show up carrying nduma,gwachi boiling in a sufuria in the boot wearing gumboots,carrying mukanda wa ngombe na mikengeria ya mbuku all in the name of not missing the fishermans richot...i swear for the last time..i am never bailing you out..ukishikwo tena..jipange.....@wendz..tumefikisha mipango wapi..yangu na sis wako ama leonas ama anyone who is no relative to sukuma..call me up..sis ya leona ako na number ya mine...fisherman..ushawahi chezewa karata..ndio mimi hapa..u got the drill.

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
#35 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 5:08:00 AM

@mlefu......good morning.

you are better off than i.......at least @guka showed up with something edible for you....but he came to the wrong place coz you were not the bearer of the richot.....tell him next time to ask for proper directions...

now I think i need your help.......the girls never showed up at the hill.......i am still with @wendz richot in my whispermobile.....what do i do with it??

The General
#36 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 6:46:00 AM

@ Kingfisher,

Cant catch the spring chicken eh LMAO

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
sukuma
#37 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 6:48:00 AM

@kingfisher

you are a let down to the women foke! gggrrr ok you managed to bring out two chicks to two separate hills and dashed to another hill,yes! but i bet you were not at the agreed hill i know where you were.Wendz and Leona are very mad at you i know and Leona aint even a pint of guts left to post a thing now you........

sk lady
#38 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 7:03:00 AM

@All

For all those who may read more than what is intended,let me say that the only reason that we did not meet for the Richot party was due to prior arrangements and has nothing to do with anything else.

I must say,neither @Leona,Kingfisher nor I went to any HILL. So anyone wanting to assassinate the character of @King would be reading this thread with a very shallow mind. We are all mature and handle our things maturely. Whether we planned to meet and we did or dint,this site would be the last to know and we would never post our private events on public forums..... People,we shouldnt believe everything we post here as gospel truth and take it to the letter even when one is joking... I thought we were all intelligent enough to read between the lines!

i have been compelled to write this because i have seen another thread claiming that I and Leona are very annoyed with @Kingfisher. I must clarify that those sentiments are the @poster's sentiments and they represent NEITHER @Leona's NOR my sentiments whatsoever.

And for that reason,i am deleting the post on HILL's just incase we have several like-minded posters.....

@Mlefu

You couldnt be more right!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#39 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 7:07:00 AM

@Wendz,

Ng'oa reli......!!!...hehehe..!!

Old man about town....
#40 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 7:14:00 AM

this kasomething..leave 'it' to me... i 'Mundu wa Nyumba' will ensure the elimination for a price..last week i bought jubilee at 140..enyewe the Almighty is good that i can afford a raughter* of daily cows on the dairy nation...

back to the hills..twin hills..going up THE hill on such a cold morning is...uuuiiihhhh..forgive my small head/hill.

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...