wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 12:45:00 PM

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
jaribu
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 1:06:00 PM

this is mr and mrs kamau

and their children

the boy is tom

the girl is mary

and they are saying 'hello children'

mr kamau is a bus driver...

chill dude,friday bado iko far...he he he

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
K22
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 1:17:00 PM

A thread we can misuse? NO?

Can someone tell me how to get paragraphs when typing a reply here? I have tried typing on notepad,word but the end results are the same.

Everything appears as one paragraph.

anyone?

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 1:31:00 PM

If hope was food i would be obese by now

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 2:54:00 PM

@k22.......if you are using google chrome everything will be submitted here as a single paragraph....try other browsers like mozilla/IE

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 3:07:00 PM

@ kingfisher,

...............................................???............ .......................@*&?> .............................................101. ..................................!!!!! .........................................,ksh 12k,...................!! ....................<<<..../......................$ 2m..............................................................................................................................................??? kubafffff.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 3:23:00 PM

..........................................................???............ .......................@*&?> .............................................101. ..................................!!!!! .........................................,ksh 12k,...................!! ....................<<<..../......................$ 2m..............................................................................................................................................??? k

@gizzard........is that the language they use to develop websites with? i hear it is called Hyper something or HTML......is it that one?? I would really like to learn how to use it....i need a website you know,for my village!!

#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 3:51:00 PM

@ kingfisher,

si i thought you are a bingwa in the language bwana???

#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 4:07:00 PM

@gizzard..

mine has only one character,the dot(.)....and the message is 'how are you friends' ..sasa hii yako ni complicated....sinyiti kitu!!

K22
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2009 4:09:00 AM

Testing

testing

Thanks Kingfisher,its worked on IE. Been using safari

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2009 5:29:00 AM

@K22....

wilkomen....i never knew i could be such useful

#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2009 7:03:00 AM

@ngwono ................

sasa hii ni maneno gani???

http://crooksandliars.co...rizona-pastor-steve-and

#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2009 8:01:00 AM

@ kingfisher,

if yours was only one character then we have a problem because the 31 dots do not represent a string of different characters...for instance if that one dot represents alphabet letter 'a' we will end up with 31 'a's...the combination of the differnt alphabets in your derived meaning fails the test hehehehehehe gotcha!!!!