wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Ignore
#1 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 11:00:00 AM

Haha...Wendz was right!!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#2 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 11:01:00 AM

@King...

Hata mimi nimeshikwa.................. Bure kabisa mimi!!

Let me list the culprits who will also be caught

TRS (The Real Shaft)
Mlefu
Wanyuru
Djinn

Add the roll call......

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Fundaah
#3 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 11:05:00 AM

fundaah

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#4 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 11:07:00 AM

I ignored..that am sure

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#5 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 11:08:00 AM

@Kingfisa/Wendz,

Nini???..............Am i behind news??.........Don't tell me you are posting from a cell..!!

Guka wa bijuti...
ngwono
#6 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 11:08:00 AM

@ Wendz

Nami pia nimeshikwa mbaya mbo....

Sijui ni ugonjwa gani hii.Am sure Soba lazima haweskosa.......hehehe

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
#7 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 11:34:00 AM

before agreeing whether we have been caught or not we need to establish which of the following was the case....

to ignore that wendz was right or

wendz was right to ignore or

was right to ignore wendz or

ignore wendz's right

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#8 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 11:39:00 AM

Hakuna hajaaa......The more i try to ignore the more i come back to see who more (Moo) has been shikwad......Yaani,am like ruhuhu na tawa (Moth and lantern).....Hii si ni kurogwa...??

Guka wa bijuti...
#9 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 11:41:00 AM

hhaa.. ignored too.. Kingangi.. next bill to urself

Pierce
#10 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 11:53:00 AM

Hmmmm......
#11 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 11:54:00 AM

sure,today being furahiday,lets be kanywaji dinasaurs if you have a dry throat...just like King'ang'i himself.....and dont ignore the bills like mlefu is planning to....hehehehehe.

#12 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 12:04:00 PM

Brav will be introduced to Kumi kumi leo..Pondi run away to avoid weekend bills,Guka claims hapati SMS,wendz is hawking the sis..the more beer you buy the higher the chances,Leona is chasing after alpaidiot,evolve cant go through labour pains again,shaft might get it but is warned not to leave anything behind..am done paying bills for this silly drank MBC dude..think i will join Simon then we can watch the mountains burn

#13 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 12:13:00 PM

I didn't click on it. Just found this web page loaded

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#14 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 12:28:00 PM

@wendz,aki si u can see how hard I tried he he!

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
#15 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 12:32:00 PM

@Mlefu
Stop hating...ati Alpaidiot?hehee

@Wendz
Do you have a plan B for this kasiz of yours....Seems this Alpa is 'shy' na unajua ngojangoja huumiza matumbosmile

@All
Please give me good ideas on how to maliza fatigue on a furahiday....am sooo tired! and pliz dont say beer or club. i only go to clubs to dance and today isnt one of those days i can dance.am just fatigued.

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#16 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 12:37:00 PM

Brav..kwisha kabisa....

one other dark side of Pondi,whenever he can't escape the week end bills,lazima andikwe kwenye kitabu cha debtors,thats kawaida....

wendz haki,I am more than willing to pay for your previous kanywaji bills including the next three weekends.....and no other conditions....forget about mlefu,hawesmek 3 rounds for himself....

leona.....mmmmm....chasing the wind...pole sana dada...

guka....for him to buy a round,you must first catch him...peupe kimachomacho....otherwise ni kweli hapati sms na pia,simu yake.. mteja hapatikani always......like he says alirogwa na mwenye kumroga akakufa...

mlefu,we know where you are going...ati to watch sijui burning mountains ama mountains burning.....tell that to the birds....wacha kumuingiza kabz in your pitch dark rendezvouses.....

shaft,his bees took off from their respective hives and.....no honey.....muratina,hakuna...might spend the entire weekend looking for the stuff and will be missing in action....

and ....ngwono....where is the kesha for this weekend...

#17 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 12:38:00 PM

fatigue.. is it ok to suggest warship..and a good one.. you have to love my way of avoiding thinking.. run it down with some ice.. ..thata paid ticket to the moon and back via venus..your home town.

Wendz still has many options..I am next..just make the call..it will only be fair,then no one else complains of fatigue.

HAki this kingangi..or drunk kaigangio..sasa who will take you home..ama the car knows..lol..pewa roundi ya nne..na ulipe hata kama bar ni yako.........yours is ours!!!
#18 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 12:40:00 PM

...hakuna hajaaaaaa. hakunaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!
ngwono
#19 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 12:47:00 PM

@Kaingangio

There is one......kajunction off Mombasa rd......its called bunyala road......just next to the raod....do not cross over to the Nakmtt super......just enter into that tent.

You will not regrete,i can assure you.....

H.K.Benson......

Is a man of God

Loaded with real stuff

Real teaching

Giive it a try my brother

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
#20 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2009 12:59:00 PM

wendz...don't say that you were not warned...you are dealing with real mlefu,Kinyau kia ngamba ini....gikukurushi.....

mlefu wacha zikunje. it cannot be poured down when i am around...the beer....just like you hahahahahaaaaaaa.....